Today: $195.99
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Avanti IM12-IS Countertop Icemaker

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • ice maker
    Verified Purchase

    makes plenty of ice . last long

    Read More
    bathupdate October 25, 2016
  • don't do it
    Verified Purchase

    If you need ice on a day to day basis this does not work. Breaks down with any regular use

    Read More
    eceneeds January 15, 2016
  • Problem solver
    Verified Purchase

    Really helpful. We needed ice to be available after the ice maker in our frig stopped working it really helped us out.

    Read More
    Rochelle C. July 2, 2015
  • Truckers Dream Machine!
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this ice maker for my husband as he is a long haul truck driver. Bag of 2 lb ice costs over $2 a day. Not anymore! The Avanti Ice Maker is a hit! He loves it. Convenient and works good. Makes a batch of ice in 30 minutes. Not too big. Built nice. Great Buy!

    Read More
    PeteNKaren June 3, 2015
  • tabletop ice maker

    I have only used this once to test that it was working. No problems were obvious but we are in the process of having the outlets adapted to have a permanent spot.

    Read More
    OstkUser15113 January 11, 2015
  • Great buy!
    Verified Purchase

    Everything it said it was. Didn't seem like it made much but added up quickly. Buying another one for a gift.

    Read More
    Steve September 3, 2014
  • ice maker
    Verified Purchase

    since I don't have an auto ice-maker in my fridge, i thought I'd try this little ice maker. makes ice in less than an half hour! it looks good on the countertop. what else can you ask for this price... and no plumber needed.

    Read More
    maven02 August 15, 2014
  • Impressive
    Verified Purchase

    I had never seen or heard of an over the counter portable ice maker. I had a limited amount of space on my counter and to the bottom of the top cabinet. This machine makes ice constantly and I will never need to use an ice tray again from the refrigerator. So easy to install and very efficient. I highly recommend. I never take the time to review a product but this machine is worth the review. Only negative is does make noise when the ice drops into the tray. Enjoy your ice tea 24/7!

    Read More
    kmacrealestate August 4, 2014
  • Broke 4 months in
    Verified Purchase

    Got the ice maker for the office & it worked great for 3 months but about a month ago it started making a VERY loud noise; it was distracting in office & sounded bad. Bummer because the cubes were good sized. Protein shakes and quality beverages! Thank god I bout the insurance package! Sent it back & ******* just sent me a check for one.

    Read More
    jenileejenilee July 22, 2014
  • Ice Cubes
    Verified Purchase

    What a great ice cube maker for boats,rv's office. We are in the boat business and will show how quick ice cubes are made within 5 minutes.

    Read More
    1993lex April 16, 2014
  • Great product
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this for my mom. It was a lot more than i had expected but she was and is very pleased with it. So to me it was worth the money. Her complaint was that it made too much ice, so to me that means it works really well and serves its purpose. I may buy one for myself.

    Read More
    shellyt1978 October 20, 2013
  • best purchase!
    Verified Purchase

    love this ice maker! perfect for the counter top and makes lots of ice very fast! from someone who enjoys munching on ice, these cubes are great and you choose between 2 sizes. easy set up, looks nice and works fantastic! very happy with this purchase!

    Read More
    chipdogsmom August 1, 2013
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Judy H. September 3, 2016
Sponsored Links