Today $71.49

At other retailer: $139.99

Save $68.50 (49%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Avanti Hot/ Cold Tabletop Water Dispenser

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Relevant
  • Most Relevant
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Compact unit, fits in our bedroom!
    Verified Purchase

    The multiuse of this item is not to be believed! We have cats and I was afraid that they would jump on a floor unit and flood the house. This unit works perfectly because they have no interest in hopping up on it! Cold and hot at a simple touch, great tabs for pouring! NO NOISE AT ALL WHEN RUNNING!

    Read More
    meam54 May 24, 2014
  • Good for its size
    Verified Purchase

    Doesn't keep water as cold or hot as some of the larger more expensive units out there. But, Over all it works.

    Read More
    Michael J. September 18, 2016
  • Smells like plastic or chemicals and tastes BAD!
    Verified Purchase

    We set it up and were very disappointed by the very strong odor that began coming out when we were flushing water through it. We followed the directions and rinsed the unit out before we put the first water bottle on it. We then tried to drink some of the water and it tasted disgusting. We removed the 5 Gallon Water bottle from the unit and did the baking soda rinse. The smell was gone once we did that, but the taste is still unbearable. We are worried that this was all a waste of money.

    Read More
    Megan R. April 29, 2016
  • Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Even with the best reviews, you can still miss information about a product. In this case, the water pours very slowly into the cup, and once you get a full cup (6 oz.), you have to wait until the reserve is filled, which takes about a minute, before you can pour another cup of water. So in theory, this product is great, but not the most efficient, and certainly not for a group of people who are thirsty.

    Read More
    Leslie E. August 12, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I love this thing. It’s the irredentist size. I carry back and fourth from my RV and house, makes it super easy to travel. Also hot water imperfect for oatmeal! My daughter loves that.

    Read More
    Gia W. May 2, 2018
  • Great but missing a feature!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Great dispenser however they should re design the water collection part to add a point so water won’t go all over the place! If they did, this would be perfect!!

    Read More
    foxincatl December 2, 2017
  • Horrible product
    Verified Purchase

    Even though I followed the directions that came with ithe machine, the hot water has never worked. It only holds 20 ounces so if you put a 5 gallon on the top of it, it is going to be there a while.

    Read More
    txgalsal June 19, 2014
  • It leaks...
    Verified Purchase

    the item is nice i use it in my home for just me and my son. the only problem is that if you put too much water in the bottle more then a gallon, it leaks all over the place.

    Read More
    patricia s. August 24, 2015
  • Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Cold water went out just a few days of having it not a quality machine. Overstock has a great streamlined process gave me a refund. I love overstock.com

    Read More
    Juan G. March 5, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    This gem is perfect for people without a lot of space in their kitchen. Heats and cools water perfectly. Especiall would be good for a small office as well.

    Read More
    Tammy C. June 10, 2018
  • Very useful
    Verified Purchase

    After years since i purchase this water dispenser,still working like new...

    Read More
    mary h. December 10, 2016
  • Robert B
    Verified Purchase

    good Idea however need some way to knock out plug in bottle otherwise leaking has stopped & ottle working just fine am using 3 gal bottle

    Read More
    Robert B. April 7, 2015
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    rosa f. October 25, 2016
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    carolyn b. July 11, 2016
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    msronii May 18, 2016
  • Good Value for its price
    Verified Purchase

    Works Great! Value for money

    Read More
    Christos B. March 13, 2016
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    biglou52 December 25, 2016
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    eric s. January 10, 2018