Today: $126.99

At other retailer: $289.94

Save $162.95 (56%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Avanti EWC-1201 12-bottle Single Zone Wine Cooler

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • A gift
    Verified Purchase

    This was a gift for our brother who loved it. It is a bit larger than pictured though so make sure you look at the dimensions before buying. Probably too tall for a countertop.

    Read More
    mamc82 April 28, 2017
  • Avanti EWC-1201 12-bottle Single Zone Wine Cooler
    Verified Purchase

    So far so good! I've had this wine cooler for about a year now and it's working out great. I've had other thermoelectric wine coolers in the past and they've not kept a consistent temp. No problems with the Avanti so far. It's quiet, as well; the only time I hear it is when the fan kicks on occasionally. Reasonably-priced for a single-zone cooler.

    Read More
    Lenny B. April 21, 2017
  • Happy customer
    Verified Purchase

    wish I had purchased a larger model. Enjoy filling it!!

    Read More
    lisa c. March 9, 2017
  • The mo Wait to.Geto to Use It!
    Verified Purchase

    Total Impulse Buy. We are remodeling our kitchen and I'm a total Wino. Lol!!.So.. I ..Figured I'd like to have the ability to install it underneath the bottom of my island ( I am adding to the side of it..building it into the cabinetry would be like a little bit of a luxury for the dreaming "Wino" like myself.? Hey. Who knew?? Wisdom.. Comes with age so they say..Wine gets better with age ( at least it's a lot more money!!) I have to lyk..I only had one of the most terrible and Cheapest wines which was aged.. it tasted like red wine vinegar .:) good luck

    Read More
    Joseph C. March 4, 2017
  • Excellent little wine fridge
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this because of the other reviews. Super attractive and keeps our red wine at the perfect temperature. Much more pleasurable to drink now. Before using the fridge our wine would occasionally go bad (get corked), but we haven't had that happen in a long time since getting the cooler. I'm guessing the lower temp has been helping. I like that you can put 4 bottles upright, like open bottles - and we keep a bottle of vodka in their, too. Anyway, it's a great value, for sure.

    Read More
    John S. February 26, 2017
  • Love Love !!!!
    Verified Purchase

    Great product... perfect size for the space I have. Keep bottles of wine chilled at the perfect temperature...

    Read More
    Teresa P. January 13, 2017
  • What a find
    Verified Purchase

    I wasn't even looking for a wine fridge but this deal on Overstock was too good to pass up. It is quiet and takes up minimal space. Two friends saw mine & bought them as well. Thanks for the great sale on this!

    Read More
    Rebecca B. January 10, 2017
  • great price
    Verified Purchase

    My daughter loves it. The part in it where you can stand the bottle up if you don't finish it is a bonus.

    Read More
    Jasmine S. January 3, 2017
  • Just right
    Verified Purchase

    Cools well and just the right size.

    Read More
    Tina H. December 26, 2016
  • Avanti 12 bottle single zone wine cooler
    Verified Purchase

    Received this item fairly quick after one week of usage the LCD screen froze. I contacted Overstock they sent out a new item received that fairly quick as well after a week of usage same thing. I now have two wine coolers operating the same way with frozen LCD screens. Be aware when purchasing this item.

    Read More
    TOM S. December 21, 2016
  • Wine cooler
    Verified Purchase

    Just perfect for kitchen under cabinet

    Read More
    Barbara L. December 13, 2016
  • Fits in small spots
    Verified Purchase

    Purchased for daughter in condo...fits almost anywhere and handles wine nicely...

    Read More
    mikey November 21, 2016
  • Avanti EWC-1201 12 Bottle cooler
    Verified Purchase

    Just what I needed. Great for parties and all the time!

    Read More
    dooleydog November 18, 2016
  • Super quiet
    Verified Purchase

    I love this wine cooler. I use it for liquor & wine the top shelf can fit bigger bottles if needed. the only reason I didn't give it 5 starts is because the buttons should be soft press. its a bit hard to push

    Read More
    OstkUser648536 November 11, 2016
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    Love the locking feature and the feature that keeps some bottles upright. Best purchase ever.

    Read More
    ivy92504 November 6, 2016
  • Mary in ny
    Verified Purchase

    Wine cooler was nice. Cooled well but returned as it didn't fit under my counter. Probably would work better as a freestanding unit.

    Read More
    Mary L. October 20, 2016
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    I recently went on a wine tour with some friends and ended up joining a wine club! This is perfect for keeping my wine at the perfect temperature until I am ready for a glass. Since I also cook with wine, the ability to stand open bottles is an added bonus. I love Overstock!

    Read More
    Denise M. October 14, 2016
  • cb
    Verified Purchase

    just what we were looking for

    Read More
    cheryl b. September 29, 2016
  • Angie
    Verified Purchase

    Love it and I will buy it for a friend or family's

    Read More
    Heather Y. September 29, 2016
  • Client
    Verified Purchase

    Works well, doesn´t take too much space good value for the price

    Read More
    Elena A. September 22, 2016
Sponsored Links