Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Avanity Merlot 24-inch Linen Tower in Espresso Finish

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Elegant piece of furniture
    Verified Purchase

    The Linen Tower added an elegant upgrade to my bathroom. It is a lovely piece of furniture. I found the multiple shelves and drawers very convenient for placing my small jewelry box, towels and some other items that needed a new home, without making it appear cluttered. The dimensions are perfect for my small bathroom and it takes advantage of my vertical space. The color is a very dark mahogany with a tiny hint of red. It was a real joy to find that it came fully assembled and the delivery men brought it as far as my bathroom.

    Read More
    fsr14 July 12, 2014
  • Wynsor espresso linen tower - not so espresso
    Verified Purchase

    Fantastic linen tower! Solid wood, no cheap particle board. Comes assembled and ready to use. My only complaint is the color. It is not espresso. It is a dark merlot. It has red in it. It is beautiful, however, beware that it us not black.

    Read More
    sassyvita December 19, 2013
  • Nice but extremely long delivery time
    Verified Purchase

    I like this linen tower very much but it took 6 weeks to get delivered which I consider way too long. I wanted to order more large pieces from Overstock but changed my mind as I don't want to wait that long to get something. Sorry Overstock.

    Read More
    greta10 November 27, 2012
  • Attractive piece of furniture
    Verified Purchase

    I use the cabinet as a bookcase in one of the bedrooms in my home. It looks great! I use the two drawers to store things that I want to keep in the bedroom. The good thing about this cabinet is that no assembly is required. I offered a nice tip to the delivery man for him to help me take the cabinet to the second floor of my home. He gladly accepted.

    Read More
    suzannah7 October 17, 2012
  • Tower is Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    This shelf is beautiful and came fully assembled. That is a definate plus!! I actually placed in in my living room with pictures and flowers and looks wonderful.

    Read More
    jackiejdh44 June 13, 2012
  • Beautiful piece of furniture
    Verified Purchase

    No assembly for a beautiful piece of furniture. The new furniture smell wore off quickly. The quality was excellent. No scratches or dings. Perfect finish. Just needed to wipe down the shelves and the unit was ready to be used. Great deal!

    Read More
    mom2a2 October 29, 2011
  • Wow! Great buy
    Verified Purchase

    This is such a high end piece of furniture! In person it looks like it came from one of those high end stores that send out magazines all the time. Drawers are soft close and it is actually solid wood. Was delivered without a scratch and it cones in one piece. They put it right in my guest bathroom and I am so pleased with the quality I wish I had another bathroom to put one in! A must buy, classic looking piece!

    Read More
    huddybear2 July 14, 2011
  • Beautiful quality tower
    Verified Purchase

    I really love this linen tower. It looks just like it does in the picture. Its a dark espresso brown just like it says, though I think it has slight hints of red. I wouldn't have noticed the red except I was trying to match it with other espresso furniture which were pure espresso, no red. The drawers are not large. That's not a bad thing, but if you are expecting to fit a certain object in them take note. The drawers are approximately six inches tall. Item was well packaged and received fast shipping.

    Read More
    rainpatter January 20, 2011
  • Linen Tower
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this item along with its coordinating dual sink vanity. I am extremely pleased with the quality of the unit for the price that was paid. This unit would be at least double the price at any local furniture store. It was delivered to me fully assembled, promptly and was packaged VERY well. I would not hesitate to recommend this item to someone.

    Read More
    tbernot October 22, 2010
  • Wow!
    Verified Purchase

    I received this within about two weeks of ordering. It was completely assembled. The delivery man brought it all the way to my bedroom and unpacked it then took the packaging with him. The peice is truly beautiful. The drawers have automatic closure. The piece is SOLID! I love this addition to my bathroom.

    Read More
    hforville September 8, 2010
Sponsored Links