Today: $127.99

At other retailer: $203.95

Save $75.96 (37%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Avalon Scroll Adjustable Swivel High Back Counter Barstool by TRIBECCA HOME (Set of 3)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • Bar stools
    Verified Purchase

    These stools worked perfectly at my bar. Everyone says that they are comfortable and look great.

    Read More
    shithappens2 April 22, 2017
  • ok
    Verified Purchase

    seems get hard after a few sittings, need to replace the cushion

    Read More
    Lori B. April 22, 2017
  • Pretty and functional
    Verified Purchase

    Love the adjustable option, love the price. Not real super soft but I had looked at plenty and these pretty good for the price

    Read More
    Karen P. April 17, 2017
  • Barstool
    Verified Purchase
    Club O Rewards

    This user earned Club O Rewards for this review.

    These were very small in scale, seems more suitable for children. I have a large counter and these just disappeared in the space. Also, the seams on the metal frameseats are not wielded correctly. I sent them back and of course had to pay to ship them back.

    Read More
    jurekkm April 15, 2017
  • Nice
    Verified Purchase

    They are good quality, elegant and comfortable. Live them !

    Read More
    amber0526 April 14, 2017
  • Stools
    Verified Purchase

    The stools are comfortable and worth the money

    Read More
    Valerie April 11, 2017
  • a great buy
    Verified Purchase

    These stools are wonderful -easy to clean and very sturdy

    Read More
    oneriogirl March 25, 2017
  • Great Bar Stools
    Verified Purchase

    I have had these bar stools for several years now so I can honestly say they stood the test of time! Not only are they beautiful (I constantly get compliments on them) they are very sturdy. I would definitely recommend these to anyone looking for a set of attractive bar stools at an amazing price!

    Read More
    stephanie p. February 28, 2017
  • These are great!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought these and liked them so much that I got a second set.

    Read More
    serafina82 February 18, 2017
  • JA - Stylish and Good Quality
    Verified Purchase

    The Barstools are very stylish and of good quality. I get many compliments from visitors and friends. I would recommend to anyone.

    Read More
    Janet A. January 19, 2017
  • Tibecca Home Avalon barstool
    Verified Purchase

    Great packaging and directions-very organized . Even a rookie can assemble as long as you follow the directions . Great price love them .

    Read More
    OstkUser747651 January 1, 2017
  • GREAT
    Verified Purchase

    bought them for my father in law. he loves them

    Read More
    Stephanie M. December 27, 2016
  • Customer
    Verified Purchase

    Extremely satisfied. Looks just like the picture. Sturdy construction. Easy to assembly.

    Read More
    jean l. December 20, 2016
  • Look nice
    Verified Purchase

    Chairs look nice but are a bit lightweight

    Read More
    Jennie C. November 18, 2016
  • Three for one!
    Verified Purchase

    With a little "construction" I was able to assemble these nice looking bar stools that allow height adjustment. Very pleased with the look and of course the price was very affordable.

    Read More
    salveee October 7, 2016
  • Comfortable
    Verified Purchase

    These barstools are cute, comfortable but few days after installation a screw fell out and I'm still having a hard time keeping the same screw in.

    Read More
    Daphnee P. September 30, 2016
  • Mrs Pat
    Verified Purchase

    These bar stools are simply gorgeous. Way more than I expected. I must admit, I was unable to assemble them. They were very difficult but worth the extra effort of paying someone to assemble them for me.

    Read More
    Patricia A W. September 24, 2016
  • Works well for small spaces
    Verified Purchase

    I was looking for something with a lite & airy look for my kitchen & these fit the bill, easy to move & pick up. They are also pretty easy to assemble.

    Read More
    Stephanie M. August 10, 2016
  • Great quality and sturdy
    Verified Purchase

    I was surprised when I got this and realized it was such good quality

    Read More
    Kristen M. August 8, 2016
  • Ms
    Verified Purchase

    The chairs are wonderful!! However, the instructions that came with them were incomplete. The front and back of the instructions were correct and the inside where 2/3 of the directions should have been located was absent - instead there was directions for installing bathroom shelves.

    Read More
    Carol M. July 23, 2016
Sponsored Links