Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Today $139.99

At other retailer: $179.48

Save $39.49 (22%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Avalon Scroll Adjustable Swivel High Back Counter Barstool (Set of 3) by iNSPIRE Q Classic

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Comfy if you have a little tush
    Verified Purchase

    These were purchased for my corporate apt for guest but I haven't gotten any complaints and they're holding up pretty well.

    Read More
    Terrica L. August 15, 2017
  • Stools
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice! Works great at counter

    Read More
    David K. August 10, 2017
  • Would not purchase again
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I purchased these chairs for my kitchen bar. The chairs that they replaced screws kept falling out and will be found all over the kitchen floor. I was hoping that these chairs would be different. To my surprise These chairs did the exact same thing the other chairs that. These chairs soil very easily and the screws came out with in a month.

    Read More
    Angelique S. August 10, 2017
  • Great Product
    Verified Purchase

    I needed a quick delivery. GOT THEM. I needed a product easy to assemble. THIS IS IT. They are attractive, sturdy, comfortable and exactly what I needed to complement my new kitchen island. Thank you Overstock!

    Read More
    Sandra C. August 1, 2017
  • Beautiful Barstool
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    These bar stools are first class. The microfiber material on the stools makes clean up with a damp cloth a breeze. Great purchase, kid friendly

    Read More
    pms93 July 30, 2017
  • Bar Stools
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    These are very nice to look at and are the right high for my lower breakfast bar. My complaints are that the swiveling is not smooth and they make a terrible noise when pulled against the floor.

    Read More
    newsouth July 25, 2017
  • Swivel in the middle!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I purchased these 3 barstools for just a little over *** on sale. It was a great steal. They look much more expensive than what they are. They all swivel as advertised. My fiance out these together in under three hours in between watching sports and said it was not difficult. I love the colors and the seat cushions are very nice. A great buy, and I know we will have them for a long time. The shipping was fast, and they were excellent conditions with all of the pieces.

    Read More
    OstkUser1261853 July 25, 2017
  • Great buy for the money!
    Verified Purchase

    The stools fit very well with our new granite and are very comfortable.

    Read More
    emrinla July 18, 2017
  • Avalon barstools
    Verified Purchase

    Love the look and excellent comfy adjustable too

    Read More
    cartercreekcrossing July 17, 2017
  • Awesome stool set for the price!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    There are good quality (not great) but the price is right for the set. They are not a heavy grade but a medium strength. They have a nice style to them and are easy to put together.

    Read More
    fl1girl June 29, 2017
  • Beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    These chairs only took about a week to come in and they were very easy to put together. Not only that, but they are beautiful and very comfortable to sit in.

    Read More
    HeartsConsent June 28, 2017
  • great chair for our breakfest bar
    Verified Purchase

    we love the height for our breakfast bar,and so do the grandkids,very pretty also

    Read More
    cajunv2001 June 24, 2017
  • Awesome
    Verified Purchase

    I order 2 set of 3 chairs for $255 which is way cheaper compared to *** I was quite skeptical when ordering it but turned out to be amazing. You can adjust the heights and what's great about it is that you can wash off almost anything on the seat cushion! I have 4 small children and these seats met my qualifications. The seats are hard but looks like it will last. happy mom

    Read More
    OstkUser21615 June 20, 2017
  • Excellent Prise
    Verified Purchase

    Very easy to assemble. light but strong to carry 225 lbs

    Read More
    Hemant Pandya June 11, 2017
  • Great value for bar stools
    Verified Purchase

    These bar stools are a great value. I received them quickly in good shape. They are sturdy and look much more expensive than they were.

    Read More
    rocky4912 May 9, 2017
  • Bar stools
    Verified Purchase

    These stools worked perfectly at my bar. Everyone says that they are comfortable and look great.

    Read More
    shithappens2 April 22, 2017
  • ok
    Verified Purchase

    seems get hard after a few sittings, need to replace the cushion

    Read More
    Lori B. April 22, 2017
  • Pretty and functional
    Verified Purchase

    Love the adjustable option, love the price. Not real super soft but I had looked at plenty and these pretty good for the price

    Read More
    Karen P. April 17, 2017
  • Barstool
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    These were very small in scale, seems more suitable for children. I have a large counter and these just disappeared in the space. Also, the seams on the metal frameseats are not wielded correctly. I sent them back and of course had to pay to ship them back.

    Read More
    jurekkm April 15, 2017
  • Nice
    Verified Purchase

    They are good quality, elegant and comfortable. Live them !

    Read More
    amber0526 April 14, 2017
Sponsored Links