Today: $135.99

At other retailer: $238.10

Save $102.11 (43%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Avalon Quarter Cross Swivel High Back Counter Barstool by TRIBECCA HOME (Set of 3)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • Counter stools
    Verified Purchase

    Ability to adjust height is great. We recovered the seats with 1 yard of fabric and they look amazing!

    Read More
    Ann N. April 24, 2017
  • They are ok
    Verified Purchase

    They are not as solid as I would have hoped for. The swivel is not smooth. But for the price I can't complain.

    Read More
    susana h. April 21, 2017
  • nice
    Verified Purchase
    Club O Rewards

    This user earned Club O Rewards for this review.

    look nice and sit well. priced well. seem a bit on the light side for heavy people but solid enough just make sure to use lock tight on screws so they don't loosen up over time. recommend blue lock tight as you may want to retighten them at some time.

    Read More
    OstkUser808922 April 19, 2017
  • Nice appearance.
    Verified Purchase

    Stools very stable under heavy human weight, 225 lbs.

    Read More
    Sherry G. April 11, 2017
  • Classy and Great value!
    Verified Purchase

    These came i lots of parts and pieces but it was very well marked with easy to follow directions. It took me about 1 hour to assemble all 3. They are stable and sturdy and look great at our new kitchen bar.

    Read More
    Patricia S. April 9, 2017
  • Avalon quarter cross swivel bar stools
    Verified Purchase

    Easy to assemble , very sturdy Arrived on time .. looks really good

    Read More
    Mark O. April 7, 2017
  • worked for my space
    Verified Purchase

    Great for the price. Assembly was required but it worked. All pieces were there and aligned which we all know is half the battle...

    Read More
    Cynthia P. March 21, 2017
  • Bar stool
    Verified Purchase

    Nice chair for the price .. easy to put together.

    Read More
    Jasper Z. March 17, 2017
  • Great Buy!
    Verified Purchase

    We needed stools for our downstairs bar area and these are the perfect fit! Great design and they're sturdy!

    Read More
    eskygirl2 March 14, 2017
  • Great quality and great price!
    Verified Purchase

    Sturdy chairs and great price!

    Read More
    Norma L. March 14, 2017
  • Swivel bar stools (set of 3)
    Verified Purchase

    Very comfortable and stylish

    Read More
    Carole T. March 12, 2017
  • Bar stools are great!
    Verified Purchase

    Yes, they are a made a little cheaply, but for the cost...not so bad. They look good, are sturdy and comfortable.

    Read More
    cvwhess March 9, 2017
  • Lovely
    Verified Purchase

    So good looking and sturdy. Will last a long time. Love!

    Read More
    Jennifer B. March 6, 2017
  • They wobble
    Verified Purchase

    Pieces have fallen off they are wobbly and one of he metal circles broke. They look beautiful they just don't feel the same as they look

    Read More
    linda l. February 22, 2017
  • Bar stools
    Verified Purchase

    Really love them and they are great quality

    Read More
    Nicholas M. February 21, 2017
  • Great Buy
    Verified Purchase

    Looks great! Took an hour to assemble.

    Read More
    M.G. February 13, 2017
  • inexpensive
    Verified Purchase

    Great choice for the price. Set of 3 is an added bonus when 4 stools are too many! Easy to put together. Seem sturdy.

    Read More
    Judith February 4, 2017
  • Bar Stools
    Verified Purchase

    Purchased these, and they are fantastic. Looks great and couldn't have beat the price for these 3 Bar Stools.

    Read More
    Mickey I. February 2, 2017
  • nice
    Verified Purchase

    They look good in out kitchen breakfast bar. They are a little wobbly and hard for children to get on.

    Read More
    Rose S. January 21, 2017
  • Elegant bar stools
    Verified Purchase

    Ilove these stools .They swivel and are also very sturdy. Easy to assemble and very plush and comfortable. Feel very firm against my back and the price for three was just right. Now thats a bargain. I highly recommend these.

    Read More
    cynthia d. January 7, 2017
Sponsored Links