Sale: $122.39

At other retailer: $238.10

Save $115.71 (49%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Avalon Quarter Cross Swivel Counter Barstool by TRIBECCA HOME (Set of 3)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • worked for my space
    Verified Purchase

    Great for the price. Assembly was required but it worked. All pieces were there and aligned which we all know is half the battle...

    Read More
    Cynthia P. March 21, 2017
  • Bar stool
    Verified Purchase

    Nice chair for the price .. easy to put together.

    Read More
    Jasper Z. March 17, 2017
  • Great Buy!
    Verified Purchase

    We needed stools for our downstairs bar area and these are the perfect fit! Great design and they're sturdy!

    Read More
    eskygirl2 March 14, 2017
  • Great quality and great price!
    Verified Purchase

    Sturdy chairs and great price!

    Read More
    Norma L. March 14, 2017
  • Swivel bar stools (set of 3)
    Verified Purchase

    Very comfortable and stylish

    Read More
    Carole T. March 12, 2017
  • Bar stools are great!
    Verified Purchase

    Yes, they are a made a little cheaply, but for the cost...not so bad. They look good, are sturdy and comfortable.

    Read More
    cvwhess March 9, 2017
  • Lovely
    Verified Purchase

    So good looking and sturdy. Will last a long time. Love!

    Read More
    Jennifer B. March 6, 2017
  • They wobble
    Verified Purchase

    Pieces have fallen off they are wobbly and one of he metal circles broke. They look beautiful they just don't feel the same as they look

    Read More
    linda l. February 22, 2017
  • Bar stools
    Verified Purchase

    Really love them and they are great quality

    Read More
    Nicholas M. February 21, 2017
  • Great Buy
    Verified Purchase

    Looks great! Took an hour to assemble.

    Read More
    M.G. February 13, 2017
  • inexpensive
    Verified Purchase

    Great choice for the price. Set of 3 is an added bonus when 4 stools are too many! Easy to put together. Seem sturdy.

    Read More
    Judith February 4, 2017
  • Bar Stools
    Verified Purchase

    Purchased these, and they are fantastic. Looks great and couldn't have beat the price for these 3 Bar Stools.

    Read More
    Mickey I. February 2, 2017
  • nice
    Verified Purchase

    They look good in out kitchen breakfast bar. They are a little wobbly and hard for children to get on.

    Read More
    Rose S. January 21, 2017
  • Elegant bar stools
    Verified Purchase

    Ilove these stools .They swivel and are also very sturdy. Easy to assemble and very plush and comfortable. Feel very firm against my back and the price for three was just right. Now thats a bargain. I highly recommend these.

    Read More
    cynthia d. January 7, 2017
  • bar stools
    Verified Purchase

    a little tedious to assemble but look great and sturdy..

    Read More
    Elizabeth K. January 4, 2017
  • Nice
    Verified Purchase

    I like the stools, and great for the money paid. They are not the strongest of stools, but they work well at our bar. We were looking for six stools, so we bought 2 sets of 3 stools. They are working great.

    Read More
    OstkUser642445 January 3, 2017
  • Great bar stools
    Verified Purchase

    Affordable, and durable! Had them for over a year and love them!

    Read More
    Kristina P. January 1, 2017
  • Great little set
    Verified Purchase

    Overall this seems to be a pretty good set of stools and z great value for money

    Read More
    Debra F. December 31, 2016
  • Nice buy for the cost
    Verified Purchase

    I wish I could have gotten a different color for the seats,but overall these are great for the price. Very easy to put together

    Read More
    OstkUser734335 December 20, 2016
  • PERFECT
    Verified Purchase

    Easy to assemble, functional, ideal for small apartment

    Read More
    melba m. December 14, 2016
Sponsored Links