Today $144.99

At other retailer: $173.36

Save $28.37 (16%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Avalon Double Cross Swivel High Back Counter Barstool (Set of 3) by iNSPIRE Q Classic

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Swivel High Back Counter Barstools
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Purchase these because they came in two sizes...high table and counter and the chairs that came with my table were made of wood and had started cracking at the stress points. Didn't like the stool cover so I took the cover off of my wooded chairs and put them on these. They are not really comfortable even though they can handle weight up to 250 pounds. The backs are not high enough and it feels like it digging into your back. I've been thinking that I might just make a cover for the back with some kind of cushion attached.

    Read More
    Sheila H. December 11, 2017
  • Counter Height Chairs
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I thought the seat of the chairs would be more a gold tone but are actually beige. I like the color of the metal but chairs are not that sturdy and swivel at the slightest touch.

    Read More
    Dorothy B. December 6, 2017
  • Bar Stools - Great addition !!!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I purchased these stools for our new (Bar - in the shed) they are perfect - very easy to put together,comfortable, and sturdy. For the price this can't be beat, I would recommend this purchase.

    Read More
    Jamie November 29, 2017
  • Seek and Ye Shall Find
    Verified Purchase

    I had been looking for the perfect barstools for nearly 4 years. They had to be the right height, have the right color cushion and the right color metal. These Avalon bar stools were perfect in every way and have proven to be very sturdy. I've been enjoying them for nearly 3 years at this point.

    Read More
    OstkUser1619968 November 26, 2017
  • very pretty
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    very pretty bar stools, just felt a bit flimsy. never did have any issues with them and had them for several years. also, very easy to clean which was a must with 3 children.

    Read More
    maria29v November 25, 2017
  • nice basic chair
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Got these as a gift for my dad and he is very pleased. Nice basic chairs that have held up over time. They do require some assembly, but it's not difficult.

    Read More
    Elena November 14, 2017
  • Ok stools
    Verified Purchase

    Stools are smaller than I thought. The seat is small and not too comfortable after sitting a few minutes. It is what it is.

    Read More
    cg58 November 2, 2017
  • Good Value
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I really like these counter stools. They look good and, for the price, how could you go wrong! Other reviews said they were wobbly. I did not find this to be so. They are sturdy while not overly heavy, swivel easily and assembled easily.

    Read More
    • Avalon Double Cross Swivel High Back Counter Barstool (Set of 3) by iNSPIRE Q Classic
    OstkUser1475238 November 1, 2017
  • AWEFUL
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    THESE WERE THE WORST AFTER JUST A FEW WEEKS ALL OF THOSE BROKE AND I HAD TO THROW THEM AWAY THIS WAS JUST A TOTAL WASTE OF MONEY I REGRET BUYING THESE STOOLS

    Read More
    manymoods1 October 26, 2017
  • Barstools
    Verified Purchase

    Good for a small space but not for a long period of time sitting

    Read More
    Eileen G. October 10, 2017
  • ONE OF THE BEST
    Verified Purchase

    I have been a member of Over Stock for some time now and everything that I have ordered thus far is just WONDERFUL and I love the three bar stools blends in just perfect

    Read More
    Calvin F. October 9, 2017
  • Best buy on the interent
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    For the price these chairs cannot be topped. They are good quality, sturdy and very nice to look at. We worth the price and easy to put together

    Read More
    diveplan October 9, 2017
  • bar chairs for great room off kitchen
    Verified Purchase

    Well made, looks great and the price was perfect!

    Read More
    Susi K. October 9, 2017
  • Bar stools
    Verified Purchase

    Very happy with these, they go good with the kitchen cart

    Read More
    Jean C. September 19, 2017
  • Good addition to my Dining Room.!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This is a nice addition to my dining area.! Worth buying it.! You may also add it to bar counters....!! Design is decent and simple that will match up your most of the furniture.

    Read More
    PrateekSoni September 16, 2017
  • Beautiful Stools
    Verified Purchase

    quality and price are incomparable! I recommend the stools!

    Read More
    OstkUser704327 August 24, 2017
  • I love it
    Verified Purchase

    Love these chairs they are comfortable and strong!

    Read More
    Mirlande F. August 23, 2017
  • Loved it
    Verified Purchase

    Easy to assemble and the height was perfect!

    Read More
    Edna M. August 14, 2017
  • Good stools
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Look great and come with leg extensions that allow for variable height. Worked great for my breakfast bar in my old kitchen, now lowered and works great for my lower table in my dining room.

    Read More
    Jason C. August 7, 2017
  • Good Bargain!
    Verified Purchase

    Great price, easy to assemble, look nice, and clean easily. Had them for about a year with daily use. Would definitely recommend them!

    Read More
    Jennifer E. July 19, 2017