Today $166.41

At other retailer: $173.36

Save $6.95 (4%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Avalon Double Cross Swivel High Back Counter Barstool (Set of 3) by iNSPIRE Q Classic

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Barstools
    Verified Purchase

    Good for a small space but not for a long period of time sitting

    Read More
    Eileen G. October 10, 2017
  • ONE OF THE BEST
    Verified Purchase

    I have been a member of Over Stock for some time now and everything that I have ordered thus far is just WONDERFUL and I love the three bar stools blends in just perfect

    Read More
    Calvin F. October 9, 2017
  • Best buy on the interent
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    For the price these chairs cannot be topped. They are good quality, sturdy and very nice to look at. We worth the price and easy to put together

    Read More
    diveplan October 9, 2017
  • bar chairs for great room off kitchen
    Verified Purchase

    Well made, looks great and the price was perfect!

    Read More
    Susi K. October 9, 2017
  • Bar stools
    Verified Purchase

    Very happy with these, they go good with the kitchen cart

    Read More
    Jean C. September 19, 2017
  • Good addition to my Dining Room.!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This is a nice addition to my dining area.! Worth buying it.! You may also add it to bar counters....!! Design is decent and simple that will match up your most of the furniture.

    Read More
    PrateekSoni September 16, 2017
  • Beautiful Stools
    Verified Purchase

    quality and price are incomparable! I recommend the stools!

    Read More
    OstkUser704327 August 24, 2017
  • I love it
    Verified Purchase

    Love these chairs they are comfortable and strong!

    Read More
    Mirlande F. August 23, 2017
  • Loved it
    Verified Purchase

    Easy to assemble and the height was perfect!

    Read More
    Edna M. August 14, 2017
  • Good stools
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Look great and come with leg extensions that allow for variable height. Worked great for my breakfast bar in my old kitchen, now lowered and works great for my lower table in my dining room.

    Read More
    Jason C. August 7, 2017
  • Good Bargain!
    Verified Purchase

    Great price, easy to assemble, look nice, and clean easily. Had them for about a year with daily use. Would definitely recommend them!

    Read More
    Jennifer E. July 19, 2017
  • in the garbage now
    Verified Purchase

    breaks very easy, looked nice after purchasing but quality is poor

    Read More
    mordechai h. July 7, 2017
  • Barstools
    Verified Purchase

    Nice addition to my kitchen counter..easy to assemble and look more expensive than what we spent

    Read More
    framingham1 July 3, 2017
  • Swivel chairs
    Verified Purchase

    Great chairs love the swivel very comfy seats

    Read More
    Antionette R. June 4, 2017
  • Set of chairs for kitchen
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice for the price I recommend them they're shady and easy to assemble took my son 30 min to build this chairs !!!

    Read More
    Michael M. June 1, 2017
  • Missing parts
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I have not had a chance to assembly or enjoy their stools because the legs where missing I called in and they replaced the whole order put them together and loving them. I'm an overstock customer for life.

    Read More
    TAMMY D. May 24, 2017
  • avalon
    Verified Purchase

    better quality than I expected

    Read More
    Jerry D. May 8, 2017
  • Barstools
    Verified Purchase

    These fit so nice in my kitchen area, and are comfortable too. For the price, well worth it.

    Read More
    Sylvia B. April 10, 2017
  • Comfortable and Stylish
    Verified Purchase

    Just the right height, comfortable, and fit right in at my log cabin.

    Read More
    cabinquilter April 5, 2017
  • Good utilitarian bar stools
    Verified Purchase

    The chairs serve their purpose, match different decors and have withstood the test of time. They are practical and durable. I don't care for the backing because the edges jut over the back which I believe is a hazard to small children.

    Read More
    Maryann S. April 4, 2017