Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Today $149.49

At other retailer: $203.95

Save $54.46 (27%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Avalon Double Cross Swivel High Back Counter Barstool (Set of 3) by iNSPIRE Q Classic

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Loved it
    Verified Purchase

    Easy to assemble and the height was perfect!

    Read More
    Edna M. August 14, 2017
  • Good stools
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Look great and come with leg extensions that allow for variable height. Worked great for my breakfast bar in my old kitchen, now lowered and works great for my lower table in my dining room.

    Read More
    Jason C. August 7, 2017
  • Good Bargain!
    Verified Purchase

    Great price, easy to assemble, look nice, and clean easily. Had them for about a year with daily use. Would definitely recommend them!

    Read More
    Jennifer E. July 19, 2017
  • in the garbage now
    Verified Purchase

    breaks very easy, looked nice after purchasing but quality is poor

    Read More
    mordechai h. July 7, 2017
  • Barstools
    Verified Purchase

    Nice addition to my kitchen counter..easy to assemble and look more expensive than what we spent

    Read More
    framingham1 July 3, 2017
  • Swivel chairs
    Verified Purchase

    Great chairs love the swivel very comfy seats

    Read More
    Antionette R. June 4, 2017
  • Set of chairs for kitchen
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice for the price I recommend them they're shady and easy to assemble took my son 30 min to build this chairs !!!

    Read More
    Michael M. June 1, 2017
  • Missing parts
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I have not had a chance to assembly or enjoy their stools because the legs where missing I called in and they replaced the whole order put them together and loving them. I'm an overstock customer for life.

    Read More
    TAMMY D. May 24, 2017
  • avalon
    Verified Purchase

    better quality than I expected

    Read More
    Jerry D. May 8, 2017
  • Barstools
    Verified Purchase

    These fit so nice in my kitchen area, and are comfortable too. For the price, well worth it.

    Read More
    Sylvia B. April 10, 2017
  • Comfortable and Stylish
    Verified Purchase

    Just the right height, comfortable, and fit right in at my log cabin.

    Read More
    cabinquilter April 5, 2017
  • Good utilitarian bar stools
    Verified Purchase

    The chairs serve their purpose, match different decors and have withstood the test of time. They are practical and durable. I don't care for the backing because the edges jut over the back which I believe is a hazard to small children.

    Read More
    Maryann S. April 4, 2017
  • great product, great price
    Verified Purchase

    great product, great price

    Read More
    crpc21 April 3, 2017
  • Excellent
    Verified Purchase

    Love the size, lightweight but sturdy. We've had 6 of them for over 2 years. Stain resistant and very durable. I love the look also.

    Read More
    Shirley F. March 25, 2017
  • Best Bar Stools for the Money
    Verified Purchase

    I saw some complaints that these stools are flimsy. As long as you don't way 300 lbs, I think these will do just fine. I really like how they look. I sit on these every day and they are comfortable enough and seem to be holding up well.

    Read More
    OstkUser876851 March 19, 2017
  • Nice and easy to assemble
    Verified Purchase

    Nice and easy to assemble

    Read More
    Stefania B. February 5, 2017
  • Nice
    Verified Purchase

    We've had them over a year now. The only recommendation I would make is possibly scotch guard them first. I see re-appolstering in my future.

    Read More
    Neva H. December 30, 2016
  • Good value. Very practical
    Verified Purchase

    Not overly difficult to assemble but a glass of wine helps.

    Read More
    Jim C. December 22, 2016
  • Decent bar stools
    Verified Purchase

    Decent bar stools, not designed for heavy weight. I changed the cushion covers to vinyl and use these on my back deck's bar. They've held up pretty good.

    Read More
    1nettie November 17, 2016
  • Be aware they aren't island counter height!!
    Verified Purchase

    I usually pay attention to reviews to help my buying decision. I missed out where reviewers said the stools weren't counter height. I guess these are either bar height or table height without the leg extension? We aren't returning because my husband is going to go to the trouble of cutting down the metal legs to the appropriate 26" height as well as correct the wobbling on a couple of the chairs. If you are handy and can do this, go for it. Chairs, in my opinion, are nice and are smaller which is nice if you have limited space. Our swivel mechanisms work properly unlike complaint from one or more other reviewers. As long as my husband can successfully cut down the the leg extensions to the right height then they should work.

    Read More
    lblk October 20, 2016
Sponsored Links