Today: $134.99

At other retailer: $154.99

Save $20.00 (13%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Avalon Double Cross Swivel Counter Barstool by TRIBECCA HOME (Set of 3)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Excellent
    Verified Purchase

    Love the size, lightweight but sturdy. We've had 6 of them for over 2 years. Stain resistant and very durable. I love the look also.

    Read More
    Shirley F. March 25, 2017
  • Best Bar Stools for the Money
    Verified Purchase

    I saw some complaints that these stools are flimsy. As long as you don't way 300 lbs, I think these will do just fine. I really like how they look. I sit on these every day and they are comfortable enough and seem to be holding up well.

    Read More
    OstkUser876851 March 19, 2017
  • Nice and easy to assemble
    Verified Purchase

    Nice and easy to assemble

    Read More
    Stefania B. February 5, 2017
  • Nice
    Verified Purchase

    We've had them over a year now. The only recommendation I would make is possibly scotch guard them first. I see re-appolstering in my future.

    Read More
    Neva H. December 30, 2016
  • Good value. Very practical
    Verified Purchase

    Not overly difficult to assemble but a glass of wine helps.

    Read More
    Jim C. December 22, 2016
  • Decent bar stools
    Verified Purchase

    Decent bar stools, not designed for heavy weight. I changed the cushion covers to vinyl and use these on my back deck's bar. They've held up pretty good.

    Read More
    1nettie November 17, 2016
  • Be aware they aren't island counter height!!
    Verified Purchase

    I usually pay attention to reviews to help my buying decision. I missed out where reviewers said the stools weren't counter height. I guess these are either bar height or table height without the leg extension? We aren't returning because my husband is going to go to the trouble of cutting down the metal legs to the appropriate 26" height as well as correct the wobbling on a couple of the chairs. If you are handy and can do this, go for it. Chairs, in my opinion, are nice and are smaller which is nice if you have limited space. Our swivel mechanisms work properly unlike complaint from one or more other reviewers. As long as my husband can successfully cut down the the leg extensions to the right height then they should work.

    Read More
    lblk October 20, 2016
  • Denise Roy
    Verified Purchase

    I bought a new home and now I can have my 3 granddaughters sitting right there while we bake

    Read More
    Denise R. October 11, 2016
  • Very Nice!!!
    Verified Purchase

    perfect fit for my counter but you will need someone to put them together.

    Read More
    Hope J. October 7, 2016
  • Tribecca Barstools
    Verified Purchase

    We really love these! They are comfortable and sturdy! Exaclty whar we were looking for.

    Read More
    OstkUser574146 September 26, 2016
  • great stools for a great price
    Verified Purchase

    comfortable stools, have option of two heights depending on if you put the extensions on the legs. I would recommend to anyone. They are easy to assemble and a great value.

    Read More
    Phil L. September 23, 2016
  • Ms
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful looking barstools! Very comfortable. Can face the kitchen & turn to the family room with one swivel :) . Everybody wants to seat in them. It was a great purchase!

    Read More
    Maria Teresa D. September 21, 2016
  • Beautiful Addition!
    Verified Purchase

    I wasn't really expecting these to be as lovely or as comfortable as they are. They were also really easy to put together. And no, no one has paid me or offered incentives for this review.

    Read More
    Carolanne G. September 19, 2016
  • Mrs M Garfin
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect! Love it!! It's the perfect height for our Breakfast Bar!

    Read More
    Marilyn G. September 12, 2016
  • You get what you pay for!
    Verified Purchase

    These are junk! I would not recommend them unless you just don't care what they look like and just want cheap barstools.

    Read More
    Bev T. September 10, 2016
  • Perfect for us
    Verified Purchase

    The size and style were perfect for us. They were easy to put together and we love that we can adjust the height.

    Read More
    Martha B. September 10, 2016
  • Just Average
    Verified Purchase

    The screws are already falling out of legs after a couple of months.

    Read More
    Brittany B. August 31, 2016
  • Perfect! Exactly what i was looking for =)
    Verified Purchase

    I was a little weary getting the deal that I did on these chairs. But they turned out to be the perfect match and fit for my bar top. Would highly recommend! Great addition to any kitchen/bartop =)

    Read More
    OstkUser402106 August 29, 2016
  • Great for gift & at a great price
    Verified Purchase

    Person I gifted chairs to picked them out herself. Says she loves them for comfort, look, style, & fits her decor.

    Read More
    OstkUser405220 August 21, 2016
  • ms
    Verified Purchase

    great bar stools for the price

    Read More
    OstkUser417503 August 20, 2016
Sponsored Links