Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Ava Complete 5 piece Nursery Set by BabyMod in Espresso

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Helpful
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Unexpected Quality
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this set for my daughter and granddaughter to be, thinking that by the time it showed up, it would be a nice Christmas present. I was worried that there were not any other reviews on site for the product thinking that either no one had ever purchased, or no one cared enough to leave a review. A little over 2 weeks after placing the order in California, the product arrived at my daughter's home in Virginia! And my daughter is extremely satisfied with both the color and quality -- beautiful, stable when put together, and the value hasn't been beaten in any comparison shopping I have done since. It took a few hours to get all the pieces together, but my family received 5 pieces for the price of 1 or 2, and although not very fancy, the set will last us awhile. A great buy!

    Read More
    selene48 December 26, 2011
  • Fabulous Nursery Set
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this set for my new grandbaby's nursery. I thought for the price, if it was subpar, it was no big deal and could be replaced as the baby grew. Boy, was I ever wrong. This is an extremely nice sturdy set of furniture. You would expect this to cost way more than under $$$. It was easy to put together, and is very durable. It shipped rather quickly, as is standard for Overstock. I ordered this set on a Sunday night and it was delivered the following Thursday. Wow!!!!! All for $$ shipping. Way to go Overstock. As always you prove that you are a quality provider of excellent products and excellent service.

    Read More
    jordanwood December 6, 2011
  • Quality furniture for a reasonable price
    Verified Purchase

    My wife and I needed a nursery set for our new family. We, like most everyone these days, live on a budget. Looking at the usual stores cribs alone range much higher than this entire set. At first I was suspicious, but after reading the reviews thought I'd give it a shot. It came in 2 boxes right on time. Took me around 4 hours to put all three pieces together. I had no issues with shipping, and no issues with assembly. The furniture is sturdy stuff, its not the normal laminate on press board that you usually get with put-together furniture in this price range. It looks great, none of the pieces were damaged and everything seems really well made. We aren't expecting our son for another month, but I think this is going to work out really well, saved a lot of money too. For the people complaining about the dresser size, yes its small.....because its for infants. You shouldn't be using this for a larger child, you'll need to upgrade. If you are like us, need to buy everything and don't have a boatload of cash, this is the perfect item. Buy it.

    Read More
    anon9999 August 31, 2012
  • Great value! Low cost, high quality.
    Verified Purchase

    This seemed too good to be true. An entire set of nursery furniture for under $$$? We were extremely pleased with the quality of the furniture and the ease of assembly. I highly recommend this product. If your looking for a great set of furniture with a clean, contemporary feel - you will love this set!

    Read More
    1stgrandchild February 8, 2012
  • Great Nursery Set!
    Verified Purchase

    I love this nursery set. I just finished putting it together and although my belly got in the way a few times, it was super easy to assemble. The color is a rich espresso. The individual pieces are simple with clean lines. I'm so happy I bought this set, now I can't wait for the little nugget to get here to use it!

    Read More
    anaid81 January 2, 2012
  • Great set!
    Verified Purchase

    This crib set was very easy to assemble-even for an eight month pregnant woman! The color is dark and rich, and each piece is true to size. I look forward to using the set when my daughter is born.

    Read More
    jenny0905 December 13, 2011
  • Perfect nursery set, for the perfect price
    Verified Purchase

    Simplistic design, easy to set-up and feels more expensive than the price tag. It's a HUGE bargain for the $*** dollars I spend on it. The only downgrade to this set would likely be the dresser is very shallow, and can only hold minimal clothing.

    Read More
    hesterly November 5, 2013
  • Happy Momma

    I was pregnant with my first when I found this crib set and since it had such great reviews, I decided to get it. It looked just like it did in the pictures, it was easy to set up (or at least that's what my husband said, I mostly watched), and looks great in the baby's room. The only thing I have noticed is that the wood scratches fairly easily. I was putting up a plastic mobile and it scratched the wood pretty well. Also got a little scuffed when I was playing around on where the baby monitor should go. Other than that, I love the set and would get it again if I had to choose all over again. The only reason it didn't get an excellent rating was because of the easy scratching (which is something I can live with but may upset someone else).

    Read More
    jaclyn0803 August 29, 2013
  • Good Product
    Verified Purchase

    A good product, especially for such a low price. All of the furniture is very sturdy and puts together fairly easily (definitely easier with 2 people). The whole set looks very classy (certainly not "cheap" looking). Overall I am very satisfied with this product and I look forward to using it for years to come (and even if it doesn't last, it didn't break the bank).

    Read More
    asill9146 May 21, 2013
  • Pleasently surprised.
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this set for my unborn baby not too long ago. I was skeptical due to the pricing, but was immensely surprised when I saw the actual product. The color is beautiful and neutral and can be paired with an immense amount of colors and little details to persanolize it more. It's an awesome base for a nursery or overall use ( even in the mom and dads room). Installation was fair considering the three pieces you get, just make sure you read directions correctly. A big plus was the toddler railing it came with to turn it into a bed when the time comes. Trust me you will not be dissapointed especially if you are trying to save a few bucks without cutting too much out for your little one.

    Read More
    qrzortega32 May 12, 2013
  • Looks nice
    Verified Purchase

    Easy to put together, all the pieces were there and the instructions made sense. The set looks nice but the pine wood dents very easily. The drawers are very shallow, they don't fit a lot of clothing. The drawers are working ok for now with tiny baby clothes but I don't see it working to well for larger sized clothes in the future. The changing pad that comes with it is ok, rather thin in comparison to the contour ones you see in stores, but we've been using it and it works just fine (sewed a basic cover for the pad.)

    Read More
    jsnuggles July 19, 2012
  • good
    Verified Purchase

    good set well worth the price

    Read More
    Valerie T. June 5, 2017
  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This set was perfect for my daughter. She is now three years old and we converted her crib to a toddler bed when she was about 18 months old. We are going to move her up to a twin, but the toddler bed is still big enough for her in the mean time. The set is sturdy and looks just as pictured.

    Read More
    Colleen G. April 27, 2017
  • Beautiful look and very sturdy!!
    Verified Purchase

    We have used this nursery set for five years and still looks very nice. We have used it for all three of our children and all the pieces are still going strong. Currently, we have it transitioned into the toddler bed. Worth every penny!!!!

    Read More
    Steffanie H. February 24, 2017
  • High quality and great price
    Verified Purchase

    The crib is awesome with easy mattress height adjustment. The finish is beautiful. Be sure to get a teething guard for the top of the crib rail :) we used the bumper that came with our sheets - just tied it a few places on the top so that we could untie it every now and then to wash. We loved this whole set especially for the price.

    Read More
    amaful February 20, 2017
  • Gorgeous Nursery Set for Boy or Girl
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice nursery set that I am now using for my second child. I used the set for my baby girl and converted to bed to the toddler bed and then I converted back to a crib for my second child, a boy and will be using it as his toddler bed as well.

    Read More
    Kimberly G. January 23, 2017
  • Good set for the money!
    Verified Purchase

    Dresser shelves broke. Was not solid wood like the rest, but pressed board.

    Read More
    Ashley H. January 15, 2016
  • Grandson's ....Crib set!
    Verified Purchase

    Our grandson used this until he moved to a big boy set at age 3! BUT kept the small dresser keeps that in the closet & the changer makes a nice storage area for books and toys!

    Read More
    beulahbabe November 26, 2015
  • Great kid's room
    Verified Purchase

    The parents have been delighted with how well made the furniture is and how it's holding up.

    Read More
    scootermans November 19, 2015
  • 5 piece nursery
    Verified Purchase

    This is the second set I bought for my Grand children, really love it so worth the money I will hopefully but a lot more

    Read More
    Nevadarae November 18, 2015
Sponsored Links