Read All Reviews for Ava Complete 5 piece Nursery Set by BabyMod in Cherry

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Helpful
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • What an amazing deal
    Verified Purchase

    It came in 2 shipments. It is a really heavy duty set of furniture. A little time consuming to put it together, but all in all, a great deal for the money. It really has a classic look to it when all the pieces are together

    Read More
    warran101 March 8, 2012
  • Crib
    Verified Purchase

    This product was very good for the price. It is very stable and does not hardly move. The only things I noticed was that the drawers on the dresser come out too easy, there is not much retention. Another thing would be that almost all tho bolts, altho a similar color, show. It would appear a lot nicer if they where hidden. We also replaced the changing pad for it was cheap but a new one didnt fit so well. But for *** I am happy with it.

    Read More
    tplunk March 29, 2013
  • Nursery set
    Verified Purchase

    Bought 2 of theses for baby gifts.Really nice.Easy for parents to assemble .Delivered and I had nothing to do but push buy.

    Read More
    ennat5 March 9, 2017
  • Great for the price
    Verified Purchase

    Honestly great price. Easy to assemble.

    Read More
    Katia S. October 26, 2016
  • Great for the price I paid
    Verified Purchase

    I paid less than $* for the set. They are not the MOST durable furniture piece I own but they are AMAZING for the price. They look more expensive than they are. They are super functional and the crib conversion works great. On my second kid with the set and the crib has a chip, the night stand is great, but the dresser is in need of repairs (the tracks came off a couple drawers and need to be put back on).

    Read More
    burnetts2 August 17, 2016
  • Too cute
    Verified Purchase

    Looked great in the nursery, bought 3 years ago and my son outgrew it and it never broke, can easily be saved for another baby or sold after

    Read More
    unknown0906 April 9, 2016
  • Max's Room
    Verified Purchase

    We bought this for our grandson, Max. The original purchase was 4 years ago and although they have since given the crib to friends. The dresser and changing table are still going strong!! They worked perfectly when he was a baby but now their purpose has changed. The changing table is for his toys and books (easy access for little hands) and the dresser fits perfectly into his closet to hold his undies and socks!..

    Read More
    beulahbabe April 2, 2016
  • Not worth the money!!1
    Verified Purchase

    Poor craftsmanship not worth the hassle of putting together and the quality is very cheap.

    Read More
    nsfisch March 2, 2016
  • Very Cheaply Made
    Verified Purchase

    I guess you get what you pay for but this set is not good quality. The drawers don't close well and the changing table is not sturdy. The crib has been the only piece that seems ok for the long term.

    Read More
    Jennifer H. March 2, 2015
  • Great product!
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent quality! Been in use for one year and love the products! Best value for your money, and good quality too. Highly recommend!

    Read More
    sarahfromsd January 18, 2014
  • Awesome
    Verified Purchase

    Came really quick, looks awesome and is really sturdy I love it.

    Read More
    mnm90 November 7, 2013
  • Beautiful furniture, great quality!
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful wood. Looks nice and sturdy.Makes nursery look elegant with the rich color.

    Read More
    anka30 November 7, 2013
  • Ava
    Verified Purchase

    The crib will be a good fit for the new addition. The dresser is on the smaller size with shallow drawers.

    Read More
    jbknak May 24, 2013
  • very nice furniture
    Verified Purchase

    The quality of these pieces of furniture is acceptable. Not your highest end, but for the price I would highly recommed it. These pieces were purchased for grandma's house, so I can't comment on everyday wear. Assembly was simple, but would recommend having 2 people to put it together.

    Read More
    vinyls March 17, 2013
  • Absolutely Beautiful Baby Furniture
    Verified Purchase

    This baby furniture is absolutely gorgeous. The photo does not do it justice. The crib and changing table were very easy to put together. At 8 months pregnant, I put the crib together myself in about 2 hours and that allowed for many breaks in between. My son put together the changing table in no time flat. The dresser on the other hand, was a beast. The dresser was not so easy to put together and took the majority of the day. But once you get all the pieces put together, the furniture is absolutely beautiful and very well made. I am extremely happy with the quality. You will not find furniture this nice for this price. Thanks Overstock.

    Read More
    kpmanriquez January 24, 2013
  • Great quality and beautiful color!
    Verified Purchase

    I highly recommend this product! My daughter as well as our whole family agreed that the baby crib and furniture purchased was beautiful, well made, very affordable and very easy to assemble! There are lots of screws, nuts and bolts; however, they are packaged so very neatly and separately, not all bunched up together as in some other assemble it yourself furniture! This was a big plus for the guys who assembled (2 guys) the furniture!

    Read More
    gemartha7 January 24, 2013
  • There is better for the price!
    Verified Purchase

    I think there are better cribs for the price. I saw all the wonderful reviews and bought this set right away. I'd do a little more research and also, only the crib is JPMA certified. I didn't know what to look for before purchasing, or else that would've been a requirement. The espresso set was not available when I purchased, and I would've probably liked that color better. That other set is all JPMA certified, so something o insider before buying this set. While assembling the furniture, my husband screwed on a screw too tightly n a piece of wood broke. Also, we ended up with a few dents (not very noticeable) and chipped paint, and we were not being rough. I was looking at Walmart.com and it looked like they have some nicer crib sets for similar or a lower price.

    Read More
    asnb3ar December 31, 2012
  • This nursery set will be a treasued item

    We think that our grandson will get many years of joy from using this nursery to adulthood and probably usse it for hisown children in the future. It can be reonfigured as necessary to meet all his needs as he grows to adulthood and beyond. Quality is timeless and goes well with any decor choice. Wish a set like this of this quality had been available when we had little ones. Would highly recommend to anyone looking for a quality set of nursery furniture.

    Read More
    nurseelain October 30, 2012
  • Ava Nursery set!
    Verified Purchase

    This was the first crib set me and my husband bought. And it was BEAUTIFUL!!! Great quality! LOVED IT!!!!

    Read More
    smileylious October 16, 2012
  • Ava Complete 5 piece Nursery Set
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered this because I wanted a nice nursery set that did not cost a fortune. After reading all of the good reviews I purchased this. It is a great product. We are very happy with it. The cherry color is nice. The furniture is sturdy. The wood does not scratch easily. My husband was skeptical at first when it pulled it out of the box, but after putting it all together he was very impressed. It is a great deal for the price! I'm very happy I decided on this set.

    Read More
    jmw2012 September 27, 2012
Sponsored Links