Today $99.00
Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Auva White Table Lamp

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Pretty Lamp
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Pretty lamp that provides good light on two nightstands. The light color balanced the darker tones of the night stands and the shade allowed good light

    Read More
    slasky October 2, 2017
  • Simple clean works
    Verified Purchase

    As advertised looks great

    Read More
    Paula H. September 16, 2017
  • Beautiful Lamp
    Verified Purchase

    Just what we needed to blend in with our white bedroom furniture.

    Read More
    OstkUser1083007 August 18, 2017
  • Love
    Verified Purchase

    I bought 2 . I love them

    Read More
    Kimberly P. August 9, 2017
  • Glass Lamp...
    Verified Purchase

    The lamp is pretty, but the glass in it seemed like any accidental object that might lightly tap/bang into it would shatter it. The lighting was nice and it was a 3 way light bulb, which are difficult to find. Needless to say, it was returned.

    Read More
    Simplify June 21, 2017
  • Nice touch
    Verified Purchase

    Adds a lot of class to my bedroom. Great quality . We're packed really well to avoid breakage.

    Read More
    jangirl4490 February 24, 2017
  • Clean and sleek
    Verified Purchase

    This lamp arrived in great shape. Love the simplicity and cleanness. Great value.

    Read More
    Linda G. August 1, 2016
  • Very nice
    Verified Purchase

    Nice tall lamp with simple lines that works very nicely as an anchor piece on a table. Nicely made and very universal in taste.

    Read More
    gardenflower88 July 13, 2016
  • Beautiful if you are only buying 1
    Verified Purchase

    I bought 2 lamps, OS shipped and the shades were different. Returned the incorrect shade, reordered and 2nd lamp shade is also different than pictured. Much shorter. The lamp itself is beautiful, good qualify and heavy. Loved it, but can't get 2 to match so having to return it all.

    Read More
    pjones1 July 9, 2016
  • Love it, but..
    Verified Purchase

    Ok, I really love this lamp. It is higher quality than I expected for my dressing room! Love the color too. Lamp shade is nice. However, mine was scratched in a couple of places. It looked like it was dirty, and when I went to wipe it off realized it was scratched. UGH

    Read More
    Elizabeth F. May 29, 2016
  • Shar H
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered two of these lamps. They arrived on time, packed very well and are just what I wanted. Perfect for the bedroom.

    Read More
    Sharon H. March 4, 2016
  • Exactly what I expected
    Verified Purchase

    I have been searching for the perfect white lamps to finish off my bedroom makeover. They look beautiful on top of my mirrored end tables along side my bed. They have a nice weight to them and a very nice sleek look.

    Read More
    Mia March 1, 2016
  • simple but nice!
    Verified Purchase

    they look really nice in my family room.

    Read More
    msmithgo September 4, 2015
  • mcummings
    Verified Purchase

    Ordered a pair for my daughter. They are beautiful...just a hint off of bright white with a tiny bit of gray, making them subtle and graceful.

    Read More
    Margaret C. July 27, 2015
  • VP, Administration
    Verified Purchase

    Great lamp for the money.

    Read More
    Cynthia B. May 8, 2015
  • Sophisticated lamp
    Verified Purchase

    Love the ceramic body. Not crazy for the shade but works.

    Read More
    Zoe C. May 5, 2015
  • Love these lamps!!!
    Verified Purchase

    I looked high and low for table lamps for my family room, even the lamp specialty shops and found nothing. Then after hours of pouring over the online stores, I found this one. I ordered it, had it in two or three days, and I absolutely love it. It's a combination between contemporary and traditional with clean sophisticated lines. It works like a dream with three way lighting and CFLs fit perfectly. And the price was uber affordable. Can't say enough about how these filled a niche for me.

    Read More
    labdude March 11, 2015
  • a nice modern lamp to update my living room
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased a set of these for the side tables to my couch. They are the perfect accent against my chocolate brown living room accent wall. Lamps are made well and they are a nice size. I bought them because of the shiny white glass base as it matches other vases and decor in my home. I would recommend these to others.

    Read More
    Tracy T. March 11, 2015
  • Good and lovely lamps
    Verified Purchase

    Overall these came packaged well and look great in my bedroom. My one complaint is that one of the lamps has a small chip at the widest part of the base, which is really noticeable. I didn't want to deal with having to repackage and ship back, so i just turn the lamp on the side to avoid it showing.

    Read More
    Erika A. March 9, 2015
  • auva lamp
    Verified Purchase

    I am using these as bedside table lamps next to a white leather bed. I think they look beautiful. another reviewer mentioned a grey hue to the lamp and i understand what hes saying. the lamp is white and while light is on looks white but when light is off there does appear to be a very slight shadow of grey color. i dont know if its the silver base and hardware reflecting in the white paint. however i am not bothered by that at all and am very happy with the lamp!

    Read More
    nzange October 15, 2014