Today: $146.99
Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Autumn Windows Accent Chair

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Helpful
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Interesting chair
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered this for a condo and it was the first piece of furniture I bought for the living room. I figured that if it didn't work out - I could put it in the guest bedroom. It looks so good that I have been purchasing other pieces "around this chair". It is definitely in the gold family and looks fantastic against a dark brown accent wall - sort of in a corner with adjacent very light beige walls. It has lots of other colors in the design but they are muted and can be "picked up" with other bolder patterns and colors. I have also purchased a t"omato red" love seat and amazingly - it looks fantastic with this pillow sitting on it. I am buying another very bright and patterned chair - looks great with that also. This chair is very "chic" right now and is a fantastic value. It's also wide enough for two children to sit on. I will probably use the pillow on the couch! My daughter put it together - not too difficult - and yes - it did come in a huge box. Sure saved on furniture delivery!Thanks Overstock!

    Read More
    yvonne88 November 16, 2009
  • Nice chair but colored squares are barely visible
    Verified Purchase

    Overall, I like this chair, since the quality is top-notch. Assembly was relatively easy and was completed in about 30 minutes. It took a lot of patience gingerly twisting the screws in the diagonally-bored shafts until they found purchase in the right holes. Yes, there are several places your errant screw might end up if you're not careful. It's a solid piece that goes fine with my upscale, eclectic living room. The seat is very dense foam, which I like. It's comfortable, but you don't sink into it. If you're looking for something cushy, find something else. The most disappointing thing about this chair is that the picture is NOT ACCURATE! I bought it specifically because it had multi-colored squares of plum, sage, and burgundy, which tied into colors already present in my living room. In actuality, the squares are SO FAINT that the chair looks like it's a solid color. The base color -- a pale wheat -- is also lighter in person, making it match my sofa exactly, which I did not want. (They obviously Photoshopped the picture to make it darker and richer.) From afar, this chair and my sofa look like part of a matching furniture set I bought at JC Penny instead of the carefully chosen individual pieces I agonized over for months. In the end, though, I'm keeping the chair, since shipping it back would have been a huge pain. I may end up moving this somewhere else in my house where it contrasts better with the existing furniture. If you're not as exacting as I in your color palate, then consider this chair 5-stars for quality construction.

    Read More
    robertmoon May 3, 2012
  • Super accent chair
    Verified Purchase

    This is an excellent chair to have as an accent piece in a room. I put two together on either side of a table with a lamp and they were perfect oposite the couch.

    Read More
    mykeri October 11, 2011
  • LiznMe
    Verified Purchase

    A nice chiar and it looks good in the room. The background color is slightly more yellow than depicted in the picture.

    Read More
    liznme February 5, 2008
  • Cute
    Verified Purchase

    I looove this chair! Perfect size, not too big or small.

    Read More
    dallassteph001 July 1, 2011
  • Love tha chair!
    Verified Purchase

    This is my frist purchase ever on OVerstock and I'm not disappointed. I bought this chair for my formal living room and it looks great! It's not the most comfortable but I bought it for looks and not comfort.

    Read More
    angiedallas February 19, 2008
  • Disappointing Return Policy
    Verified Purchase

    The chair was okay, I didn't end up putting it together because I didn't look the colors or how it looked in my living room. So I can't write that accurate of a review. I will say, be sure you are prepared to pay 25% of the cost of the chair to return it. Not very thrilled to return the chair and realize I wasted $** on NOTHING. So, I will probably take a break from Overstock.com. Should have been more prominent the charges I would incur if I returned it, BEFORE I purchased.

    Read More
    ashleyy3218 February 19, 2013
  • NIce chair, color not the same
    Verified Purchase

    This chair was a steal in terms of price compared to looking around at local furniture chairs. The shipping took about a week, but for $2.50 who can complain? The chair was pretty easy to assemble, but some of the washers are too large to allow screws to fit. The adjustments were easy. The main thing that I would warn anyone purchasing this chair about is the color. The chair in the picture does not look like the color of the one that will arrive at your door. The actual chair has very gold tone, and the individual squares are not as pronounced as the ones in the picture. They blend with the gold. For my living room, it was still a perfect match, so I'm happy.

    Read More
    dynastywilliams April 7, 2012
  • Accent Chair
    Verified Purchase

    Very happy with the chairs, could not have picked a better purchase in person.

    Read More
    daniel17 March 4, 2012
  • EXCELLENT CHAIR FOR THE PRICE!!!!!!!!!!

    I purchased 2 chairs based on the reviews. I will admit, I was petrified buying "sight unseen", but I will tell you this chair is the same chair I saw in a "high end" furniture store for almost $500 less, the chair is EXACT! This isn't the most comfortable chair without the pillow behind you, but I have them in a seldom used "sitting area" in my great room. My 13 year old daughter assembled the legs, she didn't seem to have any difficulty! I would recommend this chair. NOTE: you can't tell in the picture, but there is a subdued mauve/pinkish color block (not sure how to describe exact color), but you have to get right up on the chair to see it so it wasn't a show stopper for my decor and I have NOTHING in the rose/pink tones in my home and the chair still looks great!

    Read More
    lbjbarnett August 29, 2011
  • Go description

    Just had to write a review. Can't believe this char is so perfecct. Great quality. Luxurious fabric. VERY confortable! My surprise is that this chair sell for such a low price. My sofa is an expensive brown suede, but these chirs really steal the show... They look like the 'big bucks' purchase now. Couldn't be happier!!

    Read More
    tkmn August 18, 2011
  • Love the color!
    Verified Purchase

    Very surdy chair with beautiful color, but not very comfortable. Perfect for an occasional chair.

    Read More
    Brittney B. July 4, 2017
  • beautiful chairs (2)
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful chairs with different colors to go with almost any color decor. Bought several years ago and still love them.

    Read More
    ssmith22060 June 21, 2017
  • Excellent quality
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I've owned this chair for four years and it is still in excellent quality. The chair was simple to assemble. The colors are exactly as pictured. I love this chair.

    Read More
    Jocelyn F. May 3, 2017
  • Excellent
    Verified Purchase

    Well made very comfortable

    Read More
    kmvmarks October 16, 2016
  • GREAT PURCHASE
    Verified Purchase

    I bought these chairs cause they are cheap and would be disposable since I have to rowdy grandsons. I constantly throw rugs furniture etc away. I have had for 9 months now, Still look great,Nice addition to my family room w/o expense and look every bit as good as much more expensive pieces I have owned . They look just as good as the picture online (UNUSUAL) ! Worth the money for sure! I figured if they last a year I got my money worth, But I think they will be around much longer.

    Read More
    1atl August 4, 2016
  • Love these chairs!!!
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased these chairs years ago and love them they still look great and is a lovely addition to my living room. Thanks Overstock once again.

    Read More
    Tonya B. March 1, 2016
  • Nice look
    Verified Purchase

    Chair looks and feels great. A little struggle with one of the screws. Eventually got it but it wasn't easy. I put it together by myself which was fine to do except for the one screw that must be poor quality as I tried the screw in many spots... Same issue. I would recommend.

    Read More
    Lee M. February 9, 2016
  • beautiful!!
    Verified Purchase

    Wonderful quality,sturdy!!Wish I had bought two of them!

    Read More
    Yolanda M. January 28, 2016
  • Love it
    Verified Purchase

    Love my chairs and the colors are beautiful. It matches my red sofa. My husband had issue putting it together. The hole wasn't align so he had to drill and made it work. Overall in love it

    Read More
    Crystal January 18, 2016
Sponsored Links