Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Today $146.99
Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Autumn Windows Accent Chair

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Helpful
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Not small or narrow!
    Verified Purchase

    This is an excellent chair. I bought two of them thinking they would be narrow little side chairs, but they are big, full-size pieces, very firm and well made. Nice looking too. Really an excellent buy.

    Read More
    Donna R. December 27, 2015
  • Ms
    Verified Purchase

    We got these as a set of two and they were made very well, especially for the price! The seat is wide enough for a larger person, the fabric seems durable and the colors are true to the photo. The only problem is that the included pillow is rectangular, but the pillow form inside it is a square, so it needed more stuffing. It has a zipper, so it was easy to add extra batting.

    Read More
    Dean P. December 23, 2015
  • F*cling love it
    Verified Purchase

    Nice big oversized sturdy chair easy to put together and does look just like the picture!

    Read More
    christopher R. December 23, 2015
  • Nice chairs:Generous size, seems sturdy.
    Verified Purchase

    Nice product and very much as described. My only issue was the same as a few others described: Screwing in the corner bolts for the legs. I bought two of these chairs, and after assembling one, I could not get the corner screws to line up at all. I ended up taking apart the assembled one and switching out the legs. Although still difficult I was able to finally get them screwed in and assembled.

    Read More
    Alicia H. December 18, 2015
  • Great buy!
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered two of these chairs for my office. They are 25 pounds each, huge, sturdy, well made and gorgeous! I assembled them alone (first one took fifty minutes but twenty for the second one). They were a bargain and I am very pleased.

    Read More
    sassyjazzgal December 3, 2015
  • Great chair
    Verified Purchase

    Love it and easy to build

    Read More
    Shirley A. November 30, 2015
  • Accent Chairs
    Verified Purchase

    Fabric is a very good quality and are exactly as show. Delivered in great condition, minimal work to put the legs on. Look great, seat cushion is a little stiff but overall I'm very pleased.

    Read More
    Cheryl S. November 28, 2015
  • Great chair
    Verified Purchase

    This is a large and sturdy framed chair. Instructions were great and I put it together without any help. LOVE it!!

    Read More
    L.June B. November 21, 2015
  • Easy to Assemble
    Verified Purchase

    Assembled 4 of them in less than 45 minutes. And very comfortable. Bigger than what you think, in person.

    Read More
    Ken S. November 21, 2015
  • FABULOUS CHAIR
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful chair. Its really colorful and very well built

    Read More
    Gwendolyn L. November 17, 2015
  • Accent chair
    Verified Purchase

    Easy to put together and very comfortable

    Read More
    Denise O. November 13, 2015
  • does not look as pictured
    Verified Purchase

    I should have paid more attention to the other reviews. its a nice, sturdy chair but if you are trying to match colors than it wont work out.

    Read More
    Joy A. November 13, 2015
  • VERY Happy!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought 2. These chairs are big and sturdy. One leg was broken in shipping and they sent a replacement very quickly. Recommend.

    Read More
    Brenda R Y. November 13, 2015
  • Patty B
    Verified Purchase

    Loved everything about the purchase of these chairs. Great price, fast delivery and went well with my other furniture.

    Read More
    OstkUser58649 November 12, 2015
  • great chair for the money
    Verified Purchase

    Came in perfect condition

    Read More
    Agnes F. October 29, 2015
  • Happy Happy!!!
    Verified Purchase

    I AM SO HAPPY WITH MY PRUSCHASE OF THESE CHAIRS. SET UP WAS TRICKY HOWEVER WORTH IT!!!! GREAT PRICE

    Read More
    Lisa S. October 15, 2015
  • goldenbear
    Verified Purchase

    I bought 2 of these. They are really nice except a bit tricky to put together. You need 2 people to do it.

    Read More
    goldenbear21 August 13, 2015
  • humbletobeforgiven
    Verified Purchase

    I've had this chair for sometime now. I am a reader who loves to curl up on a chair and turn some pages. Without question; This is my favorite chair of all time!

    Read More
    humbletobeforgiven July 23, 2015
  • Looks good, lasts fine
    Verified Purchase

    This is the 3rd year since we have purchased this chair. Excellent accent piece. Looks good. Matches well with our furniture. Comfortable enough for occasional seating. Good for the money.

    Read More
    nancy2008 July 21, 2015
  • beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Never thought that I would order furniture online but this was the best decision ever. high quality furniture

    Read More
    kevin r. July 8, 2015
Sponsored Links