Today: $146.99
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Autumn Windows Accent Chair

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • Excellent quality
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I've owned this chair for four years and it is still in excellent quality. The chair was simple to assemble. The colors are exactly as pictured. I love this chair.

    Read More
    Jocelyn F. May 3, 2017
  • Excellent
    Verified Purchase

    Well made very comfortable

    Read More
    kmvmarks October 16, 2016
  • GREAT PURCHASE
    Verified Purchase

    I bought these chairs cause they are cheap and would be disposable since I have to rowdy grandsons. I constantly throw rugs furniture etc away. I have had for 9 months now, Still look great,Nice addition to my family room w/o expense and look every bit as good as much more expensive pieces I have owned . They look just as good as the picture online (UNUSUAL) ! Worth the money for sure! I figured if they last a year I got my money worth, But I think they will be around much longer.

    Read More
    1atl August 4, 2016
  • Love these chairs!!!
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased these chairs years ago and love them they still look great and is a lovely addition to my living room. Thanks Overstock once again.

    Read More
    Tonya B. March 1, 2016
  • Nice look
    Verified Purchase

    Chair looks and feels great. A little struggle with one of the screws. Eventually got it but it wasn't easy. I put it together by myself which was fine to do except for the one screw that must be poor quality as I tried the screw in many spots... Same issue. I would recommend.

    Read More
    Lee M. February 9, 2016
  • beautiful!!
    Verified Purchase

    Wonderful quality,sturdy!!Wish I had bought two of them!

    Read More
    Yolanda M. January 28, 2016
  • Love it
    Verified Purchase

    Love my chairs and the colors are beautiful. It matches my red sofa. My husband had issue putting it together. The hole wasn't align so he had to drill and made it work. Overall in love it

    Read More
    Crystal January 18, 2016
  • Not small or narrow!
    Verified Purchase

    This is an excellent chair. I bought two of them thinking they would be narrow little side chairs, but they are big, full-size pieces, very firm and well made. Nice looking too. Really an excellent buy.

    Read More
    Donna R. December 27, 2015
  • Ms
    Verified Purchase

    We got these as a set of two and they were made very well, especially for the price! The seat is wide enough for a larger person, the fabric seems durable and the colors are true to the photo. The only problem is that the included pillow is rectangular, but the pillow form inside it is a square, so it needed more stuffing. It has a zipper, so it was easy to add extra batting.

    Read More
    Dean P. December 23, 2015
  • F*cling love it
    Verified Purchase

    Nice big oversized sturdy chair easy to put together and does look just like the picture!

    Read More
    christopher R. December 23, 2015
  • Nice chairs:Generous size, seems sturdy.
    Verified Purchase

    Nice product and very much as described. My only issue was the same as a few others described: Screwing in the corner bolts for the legs. I bought two of these chairs, and after assembling one, I could not get the corner screws to line up at all. I ended up taking apart the assembled one and switching out the legs. Although still difficult I was able to finally get them screwed in and assembled.

    Read More
    Alicia H. December 18, 2015
  • Great buy!
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered two of these chairs for my office. They are 25 pounds each, huge, sturdy, well made and gorgeous! I assembled them alone (first one took fifty minutes but twenty for the second one). They were a bargain and I am very pleased.

    Read More
    sassyjazzgal December 3, 2015
  • Great chair
    Verified Purchase

    Love it and easy to build

    Read More
    Shirley A. November 30, 2015
  • Accent Chairs
    Verified Purchase

    Fabric is a very good quality and are exactly as show. Delivered in great condition, minimal work to put the legs on. Look great, seat cushion is a little stiff but overall I'm very pleased.

    Read More
    Cheryl S. November 28, 2015
  • Great chair
    Verified Purchase

    This is a large and sturdy framed chair. Instructions were great and I put it together without any help. LOVE it!!

    Read More
    L.June B. November 21, 2015
  • Easy to Assemble
    Verified Purchase

    Assembled 4 of them in less than 45 minutes. And very comfortable. Bigger than what you think, in person.

    Read More
    Ken S. November 21, 2015
  • FABULOUS CHAIR
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful chair. Its really colorful and very well built

    Read More
    Gwendolyn L. November 17, 2015
  • Accent chair
    Verified Purchase

    Easy to put together and very comfortable

    Read More
    Denise O. November 13, 2015
  • does not look as pictured
    Verified Purchase

    I should have paid more attention to the other reviews. its a nice, sturdy chair but if you are trying to match colors than it wont work out.

    Read More
    Joy A. November 13, 2015
  • VERY Happy!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought 2. These chairs are big and sturdy. One leg was broken in shipping and they sent a replacement very quickly. Recommend.

    Read More
    Brenda R Y. November 13, 2015
Sponsored Links