Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Today $73.99
Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Autumn Pumpkin 28-inch Wreath

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Perfect Large Seasonal Wreath
    Verified Purchase

    I loved the colors and the design. Very pretty wreath

    Read More
    Viv January 21, 2017
  • Amazing and got many compliments.
    Verified Purchase

    Gorgeous. It's well-made.

    Read More
    Jennifer T. January 7, 2017
  • Autumn Wreath
    Verified Purchase

    This is a magnificent wreath. It is huge and substantial. Perfect for autumn.

    Read More
    rachelintulsa December 27, 2016
  • rpbailey
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful! Use on my back French doors. Very Substantial

    Read More
    Robin R. B. January 26, 2016
  • Nice Quality But Wish it were Larger
    Verified Purchase

    Nice Quality But Wish it were Larger

    Read More
    Laura L. January 25, 2016
  • Cheap, cheap, cheap
    Verified Purchase

    When I opened the box, I was very disappointed. I just looked cheap. It was a bummer.

    Read More
    Julia S. November 24, 2015
  • Fall wreath
    Verified Purchase

    This was a very pretty wreath. The size was perfect for my front door and it was delivered without any damage

    Read More
    carolejo8 November 24, 2015
  • NOT green
    Verified Purchase

    While this wreath appears predominantly green in the photo, beware, it is not. I initially received what I thought was someone else's order because of the enclosed invoice, when I reordered I received the same thing. Mostly orange, which I already have and did not want but it is beautifully made.

    Read More
    Diana H. October 23, 2015
  • Very DIssappointed
    Verified Purchase

    We ordered this wreath for our front door based on the picture but the actual item looks like a $** bargain store piece. Shipping back for a refund and not happy that we were charged over $** for the return!

    Read More
    Alfred F. October 5, 2015
  • Below Par
    Verified Purchase

    I had planned to hang this on our front door last fall but was really disappointed with this item; didn't even take it out of the box. The feathers aren't real and it is not as full and it looked cheap and fake. Back it goes.

    Read More
    mooshla June 17, 2015
  • not just for holidays
    Verified Purchase

    Nice to look at all seasons

    Read More
    Sonya Brown May 6, 2015
  • Wreath
    Verified Purchase

    Looks nothing like the picture. Not worth the money

    Read More
    yellow111 April 17, 2015
  • Beautiful wreath
    Verified Purchase

    Great quality and beautiful choices combine to make a lovely wreath. Yes, it does have glitter, a little more than I would have preferred, but not overwhelming.

    Read More
    einseattle January 10, 2015
  • Autumn Pumpkin Wreath
    Verified Purchase

    Great wreath very full has some glitz to it made well Just what I was looking for I highly recommend

    Read More
    brendainill October 25, 2014
  • BEAUTIFUL !!
    Verified Purchase

    BEAUTIFUL WREATH, FULL AND WONDERFUL LOOKING !! I PUT MINE ON A TABLE WITH A BIRD CAGE AND BATTERY CANDLE INSIDE...............

    Read More
    matie390 September 20, 2014
  • Glittery and not realisitc
    Verified Purchase

    Although I'm usually satified with my Overstock purchases, this wreath was not as I expected. It looked cheap and was covered in gold glitter. Also, it was not nearly as full as the image shown. The colors were also much brighter and less realistic. I cannot use or recommend.

    Read More
    mdsusan March 8, 2014
  • Pretty Wreath
    Verified Purchase

    This wreath is very nice. It really stands out on my door. I have it outside the front door and it holds up to outdoor elements.

    Read More
    lanz6 October 24, 2013
  • Autumn Wreath
    Verified Purchase

    VERY nice! The size is larger than expected and I was delighted.

    Read More
    jmk2020 September 26, 2013
  • Better than the picture
    Verified Purchase

    We were actualy happier with this product once it arrived vs. when ordering it. We reallly wanted some Autumn color and that is here. I was proud to hang it over the fireplace.

    Read More
    rdwandjkw December 27, 2012
  • Just Beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    This wreath is beautiful for fall. It is very difficult to find a wreath of such quality for such an incredible price....this would have been easily $150 in retail. Thank you Overstock! I have always been pleased with my purchases for the quality and the exceptional price.

    Read More
    bossy777 October 30, 2012
Sponsored Links