Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Today $58.49
Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Autumn Hydrangea Peony 22-inch Wreath

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Wreath
    Verified Purchase

    This is a lovely wreath that I am using on my front door and it is not only beautiful, it has held up very well.

    Read More
    patricia p. July 18, 2017
  • Nice Fall Wreath
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    We purchased this wreath to stage our Connecticut home. Looked lovely on the front door of our country home. Great price on staging items at overstock.com.

    Read More
    whitepicket April 22, 2017
  • Nice Wreath
    Verified Purchase

    Nicely made, but a little smaller than I thought it would be

    Read More
    Dory C. October 5, 2016
  • Deco Wreath
    Verified Purchase

    nice colors, nothing special

    Read More
    deemp21 July 21, 2016
  • Mrs.
    Verified Purchase

    Yet another successful purchase from Overstock. This wreath is full and rich and beautifully colored. It totally brightened up my dining room wall, bringing all the colors in the room together. I have lost count of the compliments received on this beautiful wreath.

    Read More
    maria k. May 26, 2016
  • Beautiful Wreath
    Verified Purchase

    I have this in my bedroom. It is absolutely gorgeous and the quality is excellent. You won't be disappointed.

    Read More
    jhall20 January 23, 2016
  • Beautiful wreath
    Verified Purchase

    It is made beautifully. Great quality.

    Read More
    michtom415 January 12, 2016
  • Very Pretty wreath
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this for over my mantle and it looks beautiful. It matches my color pallet and was just the right size. Very happy with the quality too.

    Read More
    nancy1127 December 27, 2015
  • nice
    Verified Purchase

    beautiful wreath!! nice fall colors

    Read More
    aysek November 10, 2015
  • Beautiful wreath.
    Verified Purchase

    Looks just like the picture. Love it.

    Read More
    corbin96 November 8, 2015
  • excellent
    Verified Purchase

    Nice size and colors great..

    Read More
    dedekk November 7, 2015
  • Sp pretty
    Verified Purchase

    Looks really good on my front door this Fall. Nice thing is I can use it over and over.

    Read More
    CG November 1, 2015
  • Pretty
    Verified Purchase

    Looks good on my front door

    Read More
    Darlene C. September 27, 2015
  • great wreath
    Verified Purchase

    "Love this wreath, makes a great fall wreath with great colors"

    Read More
    amylynn12 August 20, 2015
  • Have 2 of these and love them!
    Verified Purchase

    Very nicely made. Realistic looking. Beautiful rich colors!

    Read More
    mattox5 August 19, 2015
  • Eleanor Housworth
    Verified Purchase

    I use these on my double courtyard doors. This is on the front of my house lovely!

    Read More
    Eleanor H. July 13, 2015
  • Peony Wreath
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice wreath. Well made, excellent quality. It is a perfect accent for fall.

    Read More
    Patricia K. G. March 17, 2015
  • Beautiful autumn wreath
    Verified Purchase

    This wreath, mounted on a white door, adds a pop of color and interesting texture. Seeing it in the door always makes me smile.

    Read More
    gwhittle November 8, 2014
  • Refreshingly Similar to Picture
    Verified Purchase

    Looks exactly as pictured online. Very vibrant, a nice accent piece that adds dimension when grouped with pictures, mirrors, etc.

    Read More
    GGD November 8, 2014
  • Autumn Wreath is BEAUTIFUL!
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this wreath as a gift for my in-laws. They LOVED it! The wreath is put together well and the silk flowers are of a high quality -- colors are rich fall colors!

    Read More
    pinkfressia October 15, 2014
Sponsored Links