Today: $79.99
Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Autumn Brown 16-inch Chandelier

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Dining
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this for our daughter's dining room It looks just as we had hoped. She is very happy with it.

    Read More
    rita b. June 10, 2017
  • Stylish and affordable
    Verified Purchase

    Looks nice - a definite upgrade - in my son's apartment kitchen.

    Read More
    patty0313 September 20, 2016
  • So cute
    Verified Purchase

    Bought for my office and it's perfect

    Read More
    christy1979 November 3, 2015
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    I love everything about this lighting fixture. LOVE

    Read More
    jkoneal97 September 7, 2015
  • Quality fixtures
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent item very pleased

    Read More
    Mike K. July 13, 2015
  • REALLY NICE
    Verified Purchase

    I searched for a long time and chose this unit. Turned out perfect in my Dining room. Exactly what the room needed. Nice quality and packaging.

    Read More
    packerfan73 April 14, 2015
  • Stunning
    Verified Purchase

    Unusual, expensive looking and garners lots of compliments!

    Read More
    anon7310 December 16, 2014
  • Chandelier is contemporary and well-made.
    Verified Purchase

    Just installed this chandelier and it looks absolutely fabulous over my dark brown wood dining room table. Similar to another review, it looks like dark cork when light is on. It's a very cool chandelier and easy to install. The various size rods allow you to get the proper hanging level. The diffuser plate keeps the light low. Installed on a dimmer switch to control light providing greater ambience. I used two 60 watt light bulbs for just the right level. There are two seams on shade, would have been better with 1 seam but I it looks incredible in my red "old world" style dining room.

    Read More
    caraymond March 12, 2013
  • love it!
    Verified Purchase

    I love this chandelier. I would absolutely purchase it again.

    Read More
    flpk February 19, 2013
  • Love the Chandelier!
    Verified Purchase

    I love my new chandelier! It works wonderfully in my kitchen as the main light source.

    Read More
    les11 February 11, 2013
  • Really Great Light
    Verified Purchase

    This is a wonderful light. Very nice looking and something special for my small hall. I highly recommend it and the price cannot be beat!

    Read More
    kristenelpaso February 4, 2013
  • Great fixture
    Verified Purchase

    We set the fixture in our small kitchen and it look great.

    Read More
    adela831 January 10, 2013
  • Modern Look for my Remodel!
    Verified Purchase

    Looks great with my new decor. Accurate description and modern look.

    Read More
    reneeblv January 9, 2013
  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    This is a great light fixture - no surprises, as it arrived looking the same as it did online. Easy to install, good value.

    Read More
    customerfromcanada December 29, 2012
  • Chandelier light was true to description.
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered for a new project. At this time, my electricity is not active as I write this post. But the color and description was perfect. I was not disappointed with the product at all. The light is hung and it is what I expected.

    Read More
    ritagavin October 30, 2012
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Needed a light for above our long but narrow dining room table. This was perfect. When you turn it on, it actually looks like rock... Coolest light I've ever owned. Does nt let off ALOT if light, but we also have another lamp on our buffet. Very easy to install also. And loved the options of choosing your length. Our table is high, so we just used one long and one short and it fit perfectly!very happy with this product!

    Read More
    cristystew October 3, 2012
  • Perfect for my needs
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this light to replace a country style light over my dining room table. It's on a dimmer switch so it adds some warmth and dimension when the light is low. The only negative I found is there are 2 seams. The seams were also a bit puckered. You could see the puckering, especially when the light is off. I already had it installed before I saw it or it would have been returned. Overall it's a good light for my needs.

    Read More
    zuiden September 6, 2012
  • Fantastick!
    Verified Purchase

    Great use in the library reading room . Is a nice addition and fits well in a readind room.

    Read More
    tip11 August 21, 2012
  • Love it in our kitchen
    Verified Purchase

    Wonderful lamp for kitchen. The lamp will take 2 bulbs up to 100 watts each. That's REALLY bright. I was so glad that we had a dimmer put on the wall switch. That dimmer is great for this lamp. I can use it for mood lighting or can turn it up all the way for bright light. If I didn't have the dimmer, the 2 bulbs at 100 watt each would have been way too bright for our preferences. I don't like harsh light and the glass diffuser is terrific. I really appreciate the 4 poles that allowed for customizing the length. Two suggestions I make: get a dimmer for the switch and be sure to thoroughly wipe out the inside of the shade AND the glass diffuser before installing. The tiny bits of styrofoam backing can stick to the inside and it will show through the diffuser when the light is on. (voice of experience here). It reminds me of seeing a dead bug in an overhead flourescent light!

    Read More
    suzb2 August 1, 2012
  • Excellent Quality Modern Warm Chandelier

    Throws a lot of light but not in your face when at the table. Nice warm color.

    Read More
    saltkettle June 23, 2012
Sponsored Links