Read All Reviews for Automotive 4-piece Bees Embroidered Floor Mat Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • Bee Floor Mats
    Verified Purchase

    Great for my truck looks good

    Read More
    TONI P. July 8, 2016
  • Very Nice Product
    Verified Purchase

    We wanted something to protect our new Lexus ES car mats. I ordered these and just love them. They don't cover the whole area on the width but are still good. They will do the job. They are so cute but not over the top and not just for women. My husband likes them too. They are well made and for the price a good buy too. My granddaughter will love them because she loves bees. They make me smile!

    Read More
    cjfromok1 May 13, 2015
  • Mini bee
    Verified Purchase

    Got these mats for my husbands new mini convertable, just so cute!

    Read More
    pinkieoutlinie March 19, 2015
  • Bees floor mats
    Verified Purchase

    They look great in my car - - - I've received many complimentary remarks about how they look!

    Read More
    Bonny November 21, 2014
  • Very Attractive
    Verified Purchase

    These are very attractive for the bee lover in the family. I wish they would have been a bit thicker.

    Read More
    wanda5050 April 29, 2014
  • A little on the thin side, but look great.
    Verified Purchase

    Due to the mats being thin, I would not recommend they be used in the winter if you live in an area that gets snow.

    Read More
    pickyrose1962 August 4, 2013
  • Bumble Bee Mats
    Verified Purchase

    I'm so impressed with the quality of these Beautiful bumble bee car mats. Just like the others who purchased these beauties and were satisfied. Thanks for the great experience and excellent customer service OVERSTOCK.COM.

    Read More
    mrspump July 19, 2013
  • CUTE!
    Verified Purchase

    Got these along with the seat covers for my daughter's black and yellow VW "Bee"tle.....they look adorable!

    Read More
    raleighjan January 15, 2013
  • Cute Bumble Bee car mats
    Verified Purchase

    My daugher was thrilled with these Bumble Bee floor mats for her car. She loves Bumble Bees and did not expect anything like this. Very unique.

    Read More
    aeromom60 January 31, 2012
  • Pretty Bees auto floor mat set
    Verified Purchase

    It was a gift for my daughter's new vehicle. She seem quite pleased with it and, therefore, so was I.

    Read More
    sylsew July 15, 2011
  • Nice!
    Verified Purchase

    They look nice in my car. Am very satisfied with them

    Read More
    countrybychoice June 21, 2011
Sponsored Links