Today: $76.99

MSRP: $79.99

Save $3.00 (4%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Automatic Sensor Home Paper Towel Dispenser/Holder

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • no good
    Verified Purchase

    very cheap did not work correctly. sent back.

    Read More
    dennis s. March 18, 2016
  • eann
    Verified Purchase

    I get great use without turning on!

    Read More
    eann January 18, 2016
  • Dispenser
    Verified Purchase

    just received not working correctly must re-read directions

    Read More
    Debra R. August 12, 2015
  • HAVE NOT USED AS OF YET
    Verified Purchase

    HAVE NOT PUT THE KITCHEN TOGETHER HOWEVER I AM SURE I WILL LOVE! SO SANITARY THE TOUCHLESS ITEMS ALSO PURCHASED KITCHEN TRASH CAN WITH SENSOR I JUST LOVE IT!

    Read More
    Lexe in ky July 15, 2015
  • Excellent product
    Verified Purchase

    Prevents waste, convenient.

    Read More
    Emmanuel F. June 4, 2015
  • Wonderful
    Verified Purchase

    We purchase this because the one we had was hanging on the wall.My husband kept pulling off more than he needed.So has a joke I got this and we both are happy.

    Read More
    Richard D. April 15, 2015
  • not the greatest thing
    Verified Purchase

    Did not work that great, too many sheets come out at a time. This is a Christmas present for my daughter. I might have to send it back.

    Read More
    eyvon November 5, 2013
  • havent been able to figure this out
    Verified Purchase

    i have not been able to figure this out, the paper towel doesnt tear nicely. i just use it manually

    Read More
    littytenny September 3, 2013
  • Exactly as I pictured.
    Verified Purchase

    I received the parcel without any hassle. The actual box it was in was very attractive and sturdy. The paper towel holder itself was light in weight and felt sturdy on the counter. And it did exactly what was promised; one perforation at a time. No more fumbling for a paper towel; one hand does all the work. Thanks.

    Read More
    tanushka46 May 9, 2013
  • Looks cheap
    Verified Purchase

    I returned this after receiving it. It looks cheap in person. The sensor part is plastic. Save your money.

    Read More
    icleanteeth December 9, 2012
  • k.p., NJ
    Verified Purchase

    When I saw this, I thought "so cool"! Not so much....I finally got it to feed properly to dispense the paper towels correctly by sheets. I used it for one full day and the batteries are dead. I am returning this item.

    Read More
    1kpease January 24, 2010
  • Love It

    I was a little worried about ordering this product because some of the reviews complained of too much or not enough soap, or. . . that it took a while for soap to come out after it hasn't been used for a while. I have experienced none of these problems. I bought this for the 1st floor bathroom which my kids and all their friends use during the day. Now that I can get my kids to wash their hands (because they love using the dispenser) we love it. I have not had one problem with it and plan to order enough for all the bathrooms in my home!

    Read More
    nah44 August 1, 2009
  • A Great Product

    This purchase was the topic of any gethering dinner! It added an elegant touch to my newly remodeled kitchen. I'm actually purchasing another one as a housewarming gift for a friend. It is easy to set-up and easy to use, love it. I would recommend it to others.

    Read More
    gibson1969 April 4, 2009
  • My kids love it

    We have been using Towel-Matic for a year. It really cut down on towel usage. My two kids only use what they need now. It is a great teaching tool for parent to guide their children about saving paper, etc. It is fun doing so at the same time. We love using it!

    Read More
    brinky April 3, 2009
  • Useful Kitchen Tool

    We've been using the towel-matic for 6 months. It is very useful during food preparation to have clean paper towels whenever you need one without touching the roll and the mess. The dispenser grabs the roll for you while you're tearing the towels so you'd never need to tear the towel in a fast action. It saves our cost by saving the towel usage since the unraveling problem is solved. We love it!

    Read More
    robinhoods March 7, 2009
  • Great too to save paper towel

    I and my family love the towelmatic. It is great during cooking so that no dirty hands will touch the unused part of the towel sheets. Just wave your hand in front of the sensor and a preset sheet will dispense. The dispenser actually finds the perforations on a bounty towel and graps the towel roll to prevent unraveling. Save paper and fun teaching my kids to do so. I'd highly recommend this item.

    Read More
    tammyhen February 28, 2009
  • Automatic Sensor Home Paper Towel Dispenser/Holder
    Verified Purchase

    This is a good concept. I ordered one for my daugher for Christmas and she loves it. I ordered one for myself a few weeks ago and it doesn't work properly and can never get the paper to align correctly for tear off. I was having people over ealier in the week so I borrowed my daughters and they all commented on it. I would recommend this to a friend if I could get mine working. I am considering returning the unit.

    Read More
    ddp1 June 13, 2008
  • Works great a fun hands-free gadget

    Saw this on HGTV and couldn't resist. This paper towel dispenser works exactly as advertised unrolling one or one half sheet at a time, depending on the type of towels you use and the setting. It has a second sensor to read the perforated lines. It really is hands free and all you do is tear the towel off with just one hand. Towels will not unroll (Towel is actually locked by a roller), nor will they be contaminated by handling. It's easy to set up and use and anyone can do it. I love it. It is black plastic and stainless steel lock. The quality of the item, user manual and package are better than average. I would recommand this product.

    Read More
    willss August 27, 2007
  • Automatic Sensor Home Paper Towel Dispenser/Holder
    Verified Purchase

    Cheaply built. Sensor is in an awkward location and fluctuates between being overly sensitive and completely unresponsive. Made out of plastic and very thin metal that looks to have been machined by poorly programmed robots. Not only is this not worth the money it is an eyesore on the kitchen counter. Not a recommended purchase.

    Read More
    ranger64 July 29, 2007
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    jennmike June 30, 2016
Sponsored Links