Today: $93.99
Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Austin Table Lamp

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • just happy.
    Verified Purchase

    with their look, quality, and function.

    Read More
    Darlesia C. January 30, 2017
  • Stunning lamps
    Verified Purchase

    The lamps are so pretty. Nicely sized and give off such a warm glow. The shades are sort of a dark champagne color which I wasn't sure of at first, but are so pretty at night. Really warm up the space.

    Read More
    Jill R. October 25, 2016
  • Ms
    Verified Purchase

    Love the look. Tall, elegant, great color.

    Read More
    greanerer1 October 4, 2016
  • lamps
    Verified Purchase

    look way more expensive than they were easy to assemble

    Read More
    Holly H. September 28, 2016
  • Gail
    Verified Purchase

    nice contemporary lamp, rather large, but not suitable for reading even tho uses a 150 w bulb

    Read More
    Gail D. September 22, 2016
  • love this lamp
    Verified Purchase

    We are very happy with our table lamp. It's very beautiful in person and is high quality.

    Read More
    OstkUser507346 September 22, 2016
  • Beautiful Lamp - it is a big lamp!!
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered 2 of these to us on a Sofa Table. They arrived and they are georgeous but way too big for a sofa table. These are 30" tall and a heavy bottom. Very modern, couldn't make them work in my more traditional/Ethan Allenish den. I hate that too because really....These are BEAUTIFUL LAMPS! So if you are looking for a very tall but narrow lamp that are absolutely beautiful you will not be dissappointed in this lamp! I didn't send them back...they were too pretty....I gave them to my daughter in law where they are more modern and it is perfect. On to shop for just the right lamp!

    Read More
    bkraig September 14, 2016
  • Light of my Life!

    These lamps are gorgeous! They are bigger than I expected but work well on our living room side tables. The shades are beautiful, luckily the lamp takes a higher watt bulb so the light is warm but very excellent to read by. Creates a tremendous amount of glow to lighten up our living area perfectly, especially for entertaining. I HIGHLY recommend these. Very sturdy, my cat can no longer knock my lamps over. GREAT price, GREAT quality. A MUST buy.

    Read More
    Sharon J. August 1, 2016
  • Beautiful, high quality lamp
    Verified Purchase

    Just got it so can't speak to quality in the long-term, but it certainly looks and feels like a sturdy, reliable lamp. The base is nice and heavy so not likely to topple over, which had been a concern. The shade is a beautiful taupe/amber color with slight gray undertone - basically the same as it looks on my screen. The one thing I didn't expect, though, was how big and imposing it is in person. I read the measurements prior to ordering, mostly looking for this height, and sort of ignored the other dimensions. All this means is that I will probably place it in a different spot from originally intended, because it is quite a beautiful lamp. The only negative comment I have is that the packaging was way more convoluted and difficult to open than it needed to be.

    Read More
    carefulshopper3 July 22, 2016
  • Warm Glow
    Verified Purchase

    You won't be disappointed by this lamp. The light it gives off has a lovely color and the styling is exactly what is depicted in the photo. You can't beat it for the price.

    Read More
    Lisa N. July 7, 2016
  • lenniemcc
    Verified Purchase

    I love this lamp it is perfect for the space i have and i have recieved lots of compliments on this lamp

    Read More
    leonard m. June 2, 2016
  • Regina
    Verified Purchase

    The lighting is very soft and soothing. Also, the shade is taller than you'd think. A very nice lamp. I highly recommend it.

    Read More
    gena83 March 24, 2016
  • Nice Addition
    Verified Purchase

    Bought two for bedroom side tables. Very attractive, good lighting. Shade is not the sturdiest but not a problem where it is being used.

    Read More
    AtTheBeach March 19, 2016
  • Charming
    Verified Purchase

    I bought two and though the lighting is dim it really enhanced my living room.

    Read More
    Denise S. February 26, 2016
  • Patty H
    Verified Purchase

    Good quality - low lighting (which is what I wanted) ut not best for reading if that is what you want.

    Read More
    Patricia H. January 17, 2016
  • Stylish and Wonderful Glow
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased two of these beautiful lamps for my nightstands based on the reviews that I had read. I am so pleased that I decided on these lamps, as they exceeded my expectations. The base is sturdy and will not get knocked over easily. The shades are beautiful and give off this wonderful glow with the proper light. I was concerned that the shade would not provide enough lighting to read and do other things but I was so wrong. The glow is hard to put into words but just know that it is soft, warm and more than sufficient to read and do other things. Trust me you will not be disappointed.

    Read More
    Danny B. November 14, 2015
  • LOVE THIS LAMP
    Verified Purchase

    VERY SUBSTANTIAL LAMP. LIKE THE FACT THAT THE SHADE IS NOT WHITE AND IS A VERY PLEASING TANNISH COLOR .WHEN LIT, THE FABRIC HAS A NICE STRIATED LOOK TO IT.

    Read More
    frugalshopper51 November 11, 2015
  • Mp
    Verified Purchase

    Did not care for,seems cheap

    Read More
    mary p. October 16, 2015
  • Adorable lamp
    Verified Purchase

    Super cute lamp with great light!

    Read More
    Lauren S. August 20, 2015
  • Looks stylish
    Verified Purchase

    This is a solid and contemporary looking lamp that gives a soft light to the room. It's the perfect evening light when you want to see the room without having too much light!

    Read More
    Belinda W. August 18, 2015
Sponsored Links