Today: $181.49
Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Austin Red Bean Bag Chair Bed

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Cuute
    Verified Purchase

    Really cute and easy to move round for sleepovers.

    Read More
    ceeceev June 11, 2016
  • Mr.
    Verified Purchase

    Very disappointed, not worth the price. Very uncomfortable to try and sleep on, not to bad sitting.

    Read More
    Stephen A. April 13, 2016
  • Fun Bean Bag Bed
    Verified Purchase

    I bought the beanbag chair bed as an easy extra bed for children when visiting my bed and breakfast. Kids have been delighted to sleep on it. It folds up easily and stores in a closet. I did not buy it as a chair, so cannot review how it works for sitting in. But as an extra bed, it is working very well. The faux leather cover is very sturdy and the straps are as well. It looks just like the photo. Well worth what I paid.

    Read More
    Jennifer F. September 12, 2015
  • Well worth it!

    Nice looking bean! Love the rich red and high quality upholstery. Price is very fair. Very light and easy to handle, move from rom to room by a girl is not a problem any more. Well worth it!

    Read More
    francer58 May 22, 2014
  • Great for a kid's room
    Verified Purchase

    The bean bag chair is comfy, but not as comfortable as a stuffed chair would be. We like it and it's great for sleepovers for my son.

    Read More
    bfwalls March 8, 2014
  • Decent Quality
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect lounger and guest bed for a child's room. Easy buckle and zipper attachments keep chair folded and connected properly. Young teens love it. Attractive color and low profile. Dual purpose for the money.

    Read More
    dixie660 November 1, 2013
  • Top pick

    This is a top pick modern design furniture, no doubt about that! Very unique in design concept, and very good quality overall. Price is shockingly reasonable, so I got a pair. Loves it and enjoying so much!

    Read More
    hendery October 1, 2013
  • Popular chair

    Great looking chair /bean bag for our play room, and a comfort bed for sleep over guests. Great quality fabric and compact in size. This is the best I can ever hope for the price we paid. All the guest ask us where we got it, they wants one too!

    Read More
    justinl040 October 1, 2013
  • Love it!

    Very stylish, good quality leatherette look even better in person. Delivery was super fast. Its not a big family size bean bag, but certainly good for one person. When not in use, it looks good and can be use as décor, unlike the traditional bean bag that look less attractive. Function as a bed is a great bonus. Just love the great offer!

    Read More
    dinoc72 September 27, 2013
  • Beautiful red

    Love the material used for the cover, the quality is very good and the red is rich. its a nice decor to our play room as well. Its amazing this bean bag chair can be use as a bed, but I think its best suited for the kids. No matter what, its a great bargain.

    Read More
    holmes163 September 17, 2013
  • Stylish and fun

    Love the stylish look, very different compare to traditional bean bag. My kids loves it, had lots of fun with it. And the price is great too!

    Read More
    paian15 September 16, 2013
  • Cute but not really comfy as a chair
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this because I got tired of air mattresses deflating on guests. I love the way it looks and the color pops and is cute, however, as a chair, I just can't get comfortable in it. I put a blanket over it right away upon realizing that my cat might rip it apart! I kept sliding off the chair so I removed the blanket to see how that would feel. No more sliding, a little more comfortable, but then the material sticks to my skin. Also, the back pillow is too low. As a guest bed, its great though.

    Read More
    blue9girl9 September 9, 2013
  • Very well made!

    Very well made chair bed, very happy with the quality. Actual chair look more red than in the pics, which is nice. Leather is nice and durable, very presentable, and ideal for my small apartment. The price is a great bargain and I will be buying them in the future when thanks giving is close by.

    Read More
    helloway August 22, 2013
  • Above par

    I consider my self as a very picky customer. So in my opinion, this is not a perfect product, as there are improvement that can be done. All that said, this is a good piece of furniture with good quality. And I am surprised how good the red leather feels. So for the price tag, this one of the better quality price at this price range. And the ability to convert to a small bed is really thoughtful and practical. I like it.

    Read More
    pinn48 August 21, 2013
  • Really good for the price

    I think the product quality is really good for the price. It on the firm side, but still comfy. The upholstery looks great and nice to the touch. Multi purpose was not required to me, but why not, its works great. The bottom line is what you get is what you paid for, and this chair bed has already exceed the quality and look of what I was hoping for!

    Read More
    hayes27 August 21, 2013
  • Great buy!

    Functional and great style for our play room. Kids loves the style and fun color, buts it never give u a cheap feel. Its easy to maintain and never gets dirty. For the price, it is certainly very good value, and we are considering getting an other one provided we have find a place for it.

    Read More
    gough39 August 20, 2013
  • Beautiful red leatherette

    Look more expensive than it is. Love the red PU leatherette, although not real leather, but very good quality and feel. Red color on this item is beautiful. Very good product.

    Read More
    llam61 August 20, 2013
  • Very firm
    Verified Purchase

    It still looks cute. However, absolutely uncomfortable to sit and nothing about to sleep. It is very low and when I tried to sit on it I hurt my buddy and my lower back. Looks like it is a bag of sand. Also, it smells very toxic. Even if it is cheap while so pretty it does not worse $179 but around $50. Returned.

    Read More
    pinguin5 August 14, 2013
  • Beautiful red, great value

    We love the look of rich red leather, look expensive and so beautiful. It's not one of those huge type of bean bag which sits many people simultaneously, but instead its a good size bean bag/chair for an adult. Its relatively comfy and very useful as a temporary bed. For the price, this really a good bargain with very good value.

    Read More
    pollok43 July 11, 2013
  • Austin red bean bag chair bed
    Verified Purchase

    did not like it as a bed, if you need a chair for children it is ok. Zipper bit difficult to grasp/access when trying to unfold/refold

    Read More
    eagleeyez March 16, 2013
Sponsored Links