Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Austin Plaid Rod Pocket 3 Piece Tier Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • curtain
    Verified Purchase

    very cute and nice quality

    Read More
    Beverly H. February 11, 2016
  • Not as described and they had time to correct that
    Verified Purchase

    This item was described as being all cotton in one place and as polyester in another. When a previous shopper asked what fabric the curtains were, they were told they were cotton by an Amazon rep. I relied on that info. They are clearly labeled as 65% polyester and 35% cotton. They were described as being lined, and they are not. They were listed as red and cream, and they are red and tan. Not even close to cream. More like cafe au lait. Had I gotten what was advertised, I'd be happy to leave a decent review. The curtains are okay for what they are, but they are NOT what was advertised. Very disappointed.

    Read More
    cjp53 July 1, 2015
  • cute curtains
    Verified Purchase

    Good quality and the right colors for my needs,

    Read More
    Betsy S. March 19, 2015
  • Satisfied
    Verified Purchase

    Good product for a good price. Very pleased with it.

    Read More
    Dennis G. January 28, 2015
  • Nice curtains at a nice price
    Verified Purchase

    Attractive looking, nice substantial fabric, well made. Would buy again/recommend to a friend

    Read More
    Sam & Penny January 15, 2015
  • FANTASTIC !!
    Verified Purchase

    These curtains are even better in person than in the photo! The actual print is more subtle and classy! When I purchased them, I was expecting a bolder red and white check. But the red is not flamboyant, and the ground is light beige (cream? tan?...), plus there is a white thread woven into the plaid, adding a very nice accent! The three colors are woven into the fabric, not just printed on. The red threads intersect to make half-inch square solid red zones. The fabric itself drapes beautifully. I originally wanted the 36-inch tiers, but only the 24-inch length (plus the included 12-inch valance) was available. These curtains are so lovely, that I'm glad I went ahead and purchased them anyway! If I had more than one window in my kitchen, I'd "clothe" them all in these curtains!!

    Read More
    chocojfs August 11, 2014
  • work well thick fabric
    Verified Purchase

    guite satisfied I love the thickness no one can see in

    Read More
    travelgal34 June 13, 2014
  • Perfect!
    Verified Purchase

    These curtains were exactly what I wanted for my kitchen! The colors are spot on accurate .

    Read More
    gyoder December 4, 2013
  • Good buy
    Verified Purchase

    A very nice/cheaper window treatment for my bay window which is facing to west. Recommend it!

    Read More
    timingtiming November 22, 2013
  • Very Happy with Purchase
    Verified Purchase

    I was extremely pleased with this curtain set. The color is beautiful - a lovely shade of dark red and cream. The quality of the fabric is fantastic. It looks great in my kitchen. I would highly recommend this product.

    Read More
    mary903 March 13, 2013
  • Fantastic Cafe Curtains!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought these curtains because I was looking for a valence and the valences alone were awfully costly. I thought I could find a use for curtain also if it worked out too, though. When I received the product I was blown away with the quality and the actual fabric. It was a terrific plaid with great colors and very high priced look. The valence looks great where I needed it and I found a great use for the cafe curtain also. No one, absolutely no one believes me that I spent so Little for these lovely curtains!!

    Read More
    namr March 5, 2013
  • Not satisfied
    Verified Purchase

    After ironing the curtains, I realized they all weren't the same length and patterns didn't match. give a something made in the USA....

    Read More
    marrug74 February 15, 2013
Sponsored Links