Sale $220.30

Was: $287.99

Save $67.69 (24%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Austin Oxblood Red Bonded Leather Club Chair by Christopher Knight Home

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Great but not leather
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    These have held up well in color and construction in a sunny room, but don’t get sit in all that much. The ones we bought a few years ago which is what popped up for me to review here, are NOT leather as these say they are now...a great buy anyways and the perfect look and size for the room..

    Read More
    Carol O. October 11, 2017
  • Chair looks really nice
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Love the red color. Durable. Comfortable for me (5'6" female). Nice to have a chair that does not take a lot of space. Pulled out of box and chair was perfect - no assembly.

    Read More
    Katrine C. September 27, 2017
  • beautiful color and design
    Verified Purchase

    I love the burgundy/cranberry (not red) color, design and comfort of the chair. Let's hope the leather is of a good quality and doesn't crack or peel after a year or two like the last chair I had.

    Read More
    Susan O. September 9, 2017
  • Great Chair Great Price
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I can't describe it, but this chair is super to sit it. It is really comfy but sturdy too. The color is great, I've had it a while, but it holds up well. No scratches and color is a lovely deep jewel tone red. Love it

    Read More
    rudolph55 September 2, 2017
  • red chairs
    Verified Purchase

    Really make the room just right

    Read More
    Karen L. August 4, 2017
  • Austin Oxblood Red Boded Leather Club Chair
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Beautiful chair waiting in a box at my apartment door. Well constructed and comfortable with beautiful lines. I plan to buy another one to match.

    Read More
    OstkUser1190331 July 31, 2017
  • The look belies a great price.
    Verified Purchase

    Continue to be very happy with the size, quality and comfort of this chair.

    Read More
    mandragonmama June 9, 2017
  • Great Chair for Small Space
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    We were looking for a chair for my mom with dimensions that would fit a smaller area in the living room. Many of the pieces we had looked at were either overpriced, too fragile-looking, or just did not have the "look" we wanted. This chair fit everything we needed. The chair is firm and has good "sitting" room - not too small from front to back (a pillow is good for some, even though it is mostly used for decorative purposes). The chair looks exactly as pictured, and arrived on time, well packaged, and completely assembled - a huge plus for my elderly parents.

    Read More
    Sherry G. June 2, 2017
  • perfect for small spaces
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    These chairs are the perfect size for small spaces and the quality is better than expected. They are holding up well to much use by teens and tweens. The only drawback is that they are a bit slippery to sit in.

    Read More
    Jennifer M. May 4, 2017
  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I needed a chair for a small space in a small room. This one fits the bill and is a very nice chair. I love the hobnail look and the oxblood color. My son wants one for his room. More comfortable than it looks. Just right. It was worth going cross-eyed looking at thousands of chairs to find it.

    Read More
    judygolden April 21, 2017
  • nice chairs
    Verified Purchase

    I bought two of these chairs to replace others that I had paid more for (different supplier, 8 yrs ago). These chairs look great - better quality than the others. Not leather, but they look as good. One was damaged in shipping and overstock sent a replacement with no hassle.

    Read More
    George M. March 18, 2017
  • Just okay.....
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased two of these to go in my sitting room... they look okay but they aren't the OMG chairs that I had hoped for.. The reviews on these were so good I was just expecting more.. They are at the most average and even on sale I consider them to be overpriced. They are lightweight, lower back and not really comfortable.. I'm 5'9 and my husband is 6'1 230lbs and while we fit in the chairs they are relatively small. I kept because they would be too expensive to return...

    Read More
    Emily B. March 11, 2017
  • Buyer
    Verified Purchase

    Good product and seller with fast service

    Read More
    Don T. March 1, 2017
  • Great Chair for Den
    Verified Purchase

    Love this chair (bought 2). Gave 4 stars/5 because it's deeper than I expected. I'm 5'4" and will put throw pillow to sit comfortably. Fine for my almost 6' husband. Color is a deep red and chair quality is good. Very pleased with purchases.

    Read More
    Lynne B February 24, 2017
  • Bonded Leather Club Chair
    Verified Purchase

    Chair arrived quickly in perfect condition. Comfortable, good looking. Very happy

    Read More
    mlsdesign February 19, 2017
  • Small bedroom chair
    Verified Purchase

    Color is great, the back could be a bit higher and the seating is very firm. However, for a bedroom chair, it fills the bill.

    Read More
    Judith T. January 25, 2017
  • Superb Value
    Verified Purchase

    Gorgeous color; solid construction. Purchased another one a few months later

    Read More
    4anwisrs January 20, 2017
  • Laur
    Verified Purchase

    Fabulous chairs. I'm going for that look of being in a coffee house.

    Read More
    laur January 20, 2017
  • Perfect small space chair
    Verified Purchase

    Durable material and adorable!!

    Read More
    Jackie January 16, 2017
  • Great look!
    Verified Purchase

    These chairs just arrived, and were bought for our rental house. They were in good condition when they arrived.The quality is excellent, and they are comfortable as well. Especially like the nailhead trim. They look just as pictured,Highly recommend

    Read More
    Donna W. January 14, 2017