Today: $144.49
Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Austin Oil Rubbed Bronze Floor Lamp

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Lamp stem was broken
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I vowed to never purchase from overstock again, but I did. The stem on this lamp was broken and the lamp never stood straight. The lamp shade had stress marks that made the lamp unsightly. I stuck it in a closet that had no light. And it never saw the light of day.

    Read More
    Yvette M. May 5, 2017
  • Looks nice, but lacking quality
    Verified Purchase

    Mine arrived broken; the vertical rods that are supposed to hold the shade were broken on both lamps that I purchased. I'm returning both.

    Read More
    stargatefan August 15, 2016
  • Beautiful Lamp; Poorly packaged
    Verified Purchase

    This is a great looking contemporary lamp. Unfortunately the first one I received was damaged from shipping; the arm that holds the shade was wobbly. The manufacturer uses the very cheapest type of styrofoam that has little protection value and the best part is that explodes into a million tiny little balls that take hours to clean up! :-( ..Customer care was fantastic and very responsive. They shipped a new one to me and that shade was cracked and damaged. I'm waiting to receive a replacement shade. Throughout this process, Overstock has been excellent.

    Read More
    jwhouston March 5, 2016
  • Great for price
    Verified Purchase

    Not intended for lighting but as decorative accessory. Unique base that will complement most decors. Color is as pictured and described. If you're looking for something tall, this is not the lamp.

    Read More
    ofanlifetime2 January 1, 2016
  • Be gentle with the lampshade!
    Verified Purchase

    If you want to avoid creases in the shade be VERY GENTLE when you put this together! Otherwise- great product and looks sleek.

    Read More
    Jason V. April 8, 2015
  • Really nice!
    Verified Purchase

    The floor lamp looks super nice and I love the foot on/off switch. I am really happy with this purchase. If you are looking for something to add ambience to a room, this is it. It's not a lamp you would buy if you are trying to really light up a room or to use for a major light source. It is exactly what we were looking for.

    Read More
    Emily M. February 26, 2015
  • Unique and subdued
    Verified Purchase

    Looks better in person than on the screen. Soft filtered light for the family room.

    Read More
    patrigrey February 1, 2014
  • Good deal.
    Verified Purchase

    For the price, it's a nice bright lamp. I put LEDs in it, and it looks cool. The base is a bit strange, but that's no problem as I was looking to add light to a small spot, and this worked just fine. I don't really notice the base.

    Read More
    jane8888 December 27, 2013
  • Great looking lamp
    Verified Purchase

    Great looking lamp. Doesn't offer much light but great in a bedroom as an additional source of light.

    Read More
    monty34 August 4, 2013
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    OstkUser287944 October 26, 2016
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Brian S. August 3, 2016
Sponsored Links