Sale $242.99

Was: $299.99

Save $57.00 (19%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Austin Ivory Bonded Leather Club Chair by Christopher Knight Home

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Perfect for Small Spaces
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Downsized into a condo. This chair looks great with new couch, chair and area rug. Comfortable at a smaller size. All we had to do is open the box. No assembly!

    Read More
    Linda S. July 14, 2017
  • Amazing!
    Verified Purchase

    I love these. They look great on my living room and are very comfortable for seating.

    Read More
    Shradha P. June 4, 2017
  • It's beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered 2 new chairs for my livingroom. It's a smaller room but still holds a pretty view from my house. These chairs are so pretty and appear to be well made! I love them!!!!!

    Read More
    Christine M. February 19, 2017
  • Elegant look; low price.
    Verified Purchase

    This is a really nice chair for the price. It looks far more expensive than it really is. I bought this specifically for a guest bedroom and fits perfectly. I added a matching throw blanket over the back and it's just perfect. I'm very happy with the purchase.

    Read More
    goodys4me November 7, 2016
  • Stiff
    Verified Purchase

    Looks cute but not comfortable

    Read More
    portsmouthmom August 24, 2016
  • MrsMattisonNewarkDE
    Verified Purchase

    Nice Quality is great Not comfortable for long sitting

    Read More
    tharris01 May 23, 2016
  • Knight chair
    Verified Purchase

    Look I wanted not super comfortable for sitting long periods

    Read More
    Sheryl H. - look good - not comfortable at all April 24, 2016
  • Great accent chair!
    Verified Purchase

    Looks more expensive than it is. Material wipes clean easily from little dirty fingers. Came fully assembled right to my door within a few days.

    Read More
    Melissa M. April 15, 2016
  • Love them
    Verified Purchase

    Great purchase and exceptional quality for the price. These chairs are perfect for our Buffington Home modern look.

    Read More
    Wendell J. April 5, 2016
  • Great guest room chair
    Verified Purchase

    Great design for price, has more of a vinyl look than I preferred but overall a great comfy chair

    Read More
    jfauxart123 March 7, 2016
  • Stylish
    Verified Purchase

    These pub chairs completed my living room! Perfect size and color and the nailhead adds a glamorous, old world hipster feel! Love them! Look more expensive than they are. Get lots of compliments

    Read More
    aggieroo January 26, 2016
  • Super Nice Chairs
    Verified Purchase

    Had the chairs for a few months now. They're gorgeous and remain firm.

    Read More
    nycmom27 January 17, 2016
  • Sturdy AND light!
    Verified Purchase

    Absolutely love it, sturdy but light. Just what I needed for my apartment.

    Read More
    OstkUser54002 October 19, 2015
  • Love this chair!
    Verified Purchase

    Even better than expected, great chair!

    Read More
    CityShopper September 24, 2015
  • eusy
    Verified Purchase

    Nice seat for a bedroom. Perfect size and has held up very well. Still looks new.

    Read More
    eusy June 15, 2015
  • lovely accent chair
    Verified Purchase

    We are looking for a small accent leather chair that would fit into a corner of our guest bedroom. this one meets my needs and came in well wrapped. it's decently made with pretty shade of white -exactly what i expect. thanks!

    Read More
    Lei W. May 7, 2015
  • Mims
    Verified Purchase

    Like this chair but won't order again as it way too firm and stiff for my liking.

    Read More
    Marian SF April 24, 2015
  • Happy Homeshopper
    Verified Purchase

    Bought 2...love love..love these chairs.👍👍👍👍👍order from home..delivered home..put legs on a relaxed with a good book. These are very comfortable and well constructed would highly recommend.😘 Happy shopper now shops in comfy chair.

    Read More
    iamsohappyifoundoverstock April 21, 2015
  • Love this chair!
    Verified Purchase

    The chair was very well packaged and arrived in just a few days. It was completely assembled and exactly as described. The leather is soft and well made and comfortable. We ordered one but went ahead and bought another after my husband and I saw how comfy they are!

    Read More
    Felicia C. April 14, 2015
  • DFORDESIGN
    Verified Purchase

    Very impressed with these chairs, they have held up for over 2 years now in an office lobby and they still look and feel great.

    Read More
    Dustin P. April 1, 2015
Sponsored Links