| Help relief efforts across the country by Donating Now ›
Starting at $286.99

Save $230.51 (45%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Austin Industrial Metal Dining Table

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Love this table!
    Verified Purchase

    I love this table! We have it in our newly renovated basement. It seats 6 comfortably. Note the beautiful shine in the picture.

    Read More
    BRENDA P. September 4, 2017
  • Table
    Verified Purchase

    Love this table! Looks very cool and is also very sturdy and heavy.

    Read More
    Melissa R. August 26, 2017
  • Great find
    Verified Purchase

    The table is great quality and has an industrial feel I paired it with white mid century chairs fir a cool eclectic look

    Read More
    jody d. August 16, 2017
  • Table
    Verified Purchase

    I love love this table my daughter put it together 123.

    Read More
    Barbara B. August 7, 2017
  • Beautiful table but...
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I guess during shipment the table was damage, it is dented and in one corner is cracked, I'm so disappointed since I've been waiting to have the table at home.

    Read More
    OstkUser516321 July 31, 2017
  • Did I Get Someone Else's Returned Table?
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I could hardly wait to get this table! Sadly, I think I got someone else's return. When I opened the box, there was one screw floating loose inside the box and there should be 12 screws according to the instructions. The one page paper of instructions was literally wadded up in a ball inside the box. The metal table top looks beautiful and shiny by itself except for three big scratches that look like someone lost control of a sander/grinder/buffer and it zig-zagged out of control like a child's scribble. Unfortunately, those scribblse are too large and out of character with the lines of the rest of the table to ignore. Terribly disappointed. UPDATE: A set of the missing screws was shipped to me, but I'd already returned the table due to the table top scratches. The day after I returned the table by UPS, a new table was delivered to me. This one was beautiful, but once again there were no screws included. Luckily, I had the screws sent as replacement parts for the first table and was able to put everything together. Looks as good as I hoped. I initially gave just 1 star and have changed that to 3 stars. I would've given this product 5 stars except it cost me an additional *** to return the defective table and was a bit more hassle than I'd like. Even so, customer service was terrific, and I would order this item again!

    Read More
    ytrmac July 27, 2017
  • Industrial look
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This table was a breeze to put together. One box with legs, the other with the tabletop. Very sturdy, no wiggling around. So far no scratches, but I think scratches wouldn't look bad on this table because of the style. Amy chaos go with it. I actually have 2 metal chairs and 2 fabric dining chairs and it looks great.

    Read More
    phillysweetheart July 17, 2017
  • Metal Table
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Love this table. Looks great if you are trying for a Soho-type industrial look Has a buffed surface that is very pretty. I matched the table with cool metal chairs.

    Read More
    rpbphoenix July 17, 2017
  • Metal table
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I love this table. I have a dark wood floor and a more formal kitchen area that I wanted to add to modern touches to. This did the trick. I paired it with 4 of Ashbury black chairs (https://www.overstock.com/Home-Garden/LeisureMod-Asbury-Modern-Black-Chrome-Dining-Chairs-Set-of-2/9274520/product.html) and they look great together.

    Read More
    Heidi D. June 28, 2017
  • Very Cool
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This table is very unique. Have had a lot of compliments on it. Paired it with mid century modern chairs for a different look that is pictured.

    Read More
    sara w. June 24, 2017
  • Perfect Size for the space!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I love how this table looks in the dining space of my house. We have an open floor plan and need a rectangular table that would stand out on dark wood floors and dark cabinets. This table is PERFECT! I love the way it looks, easy to clean and, while it may not be as large as other dining tables, it fits 6 adults comfortably!

    Read More
    Kristen S. June 1, 2017
  • Great for our Beachfront Rental property.
    Verified Purchase

    Matches the pictures. Table top doe scratch easily but overall great purchase.

    Read More
    Chris B. May 22, 2017
  • love love love this table -
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    so many compliments - purchased for the holidays and was just the right size to gather a small crowd around - love that the legs are removable so I can easily relocate from inside to outside

    Read More
    281cottagerl May 16, 2017
  • steele
    Verified Purchase

    really love the look of the item, however, had issues w/both items that were shipped - they were both dented, so I don't know......love the look of it, however

    Read More
    Julie B. May 9, 2017
  • Awesome Table!

    We purchased this table for our break table at my office and it is awesome. I recommend this table for anyone looking for a modern yet versatile table. Bonus it was easy to assemble and put together in a matter of minutes!

    Read More
    Linda L. May 3, 2017
  • We love this table!!
    Verified Purchase

    Very sturdy, very easy to assemble, looks great in our kitchen with our stainless appliances. Smaller size is good in a kitchen, style is very modern. We can seat 4 comfortably and 6 when we need to.

    Read More
    brentwoodbuyer April 4, 2017
  • Nice Table
    Verified Purchase

    Hand buffed so there are imperfections in finish - it makes it original Very nice - great for our small condo dining area. Easy to assemble - heavy table

    Read More
    OstkUser800251 March 14, 2017
  • Stunning!!
    Verified Purchase

    I couldn't be happier! The finish on the table is high quality and very expensive looking.

    Read More
    Lill M. March 8, 2017
  • Nice, modern option
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered the gray. It is a matte finish that shows every crumb. It cleans up well. All oil drips show. It's a solid table. I think I will have a wooden top made to switch things up in the future.

    Read More
    Justin C. January 17, 2017
  • Steel table
    Verified Purchase

    The welds on the legs to the mounting bracket broke about a month of owning it. The welds on the mounting bracket are cheap and inadequate

    Read More
    Alan K. December 15, 2016
Sponsored Links