Today: $248.99

At other retailer: $299.00

Save $50.01 (17%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Austin Black Bonded Leather Club Chair by Christopher Knight Home

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Great looking chair
    Verified Purchase

    The chair arrived in great condition right outta the box. I found the same chair from another retailer for 4x the price .

    Read More
    Ed H. March 2, 2017
  • Black leather chair
    Verified Purchase

    This chair is comfortable, looks great, comes completely assembled, I bought four

    Read More
    Maryanne W. February 18, 2017
  • Good value for price
    Verified Purchase

    It arrived in timely manner. It is sturdy, looks good and is perfect for a small space. All I all I am very satisfied.

    Read More
    maelho February 4, 2017
  • Leather Chairs
    Verified Purchase

    Bought 2 for my office. They look great in front of my desk with the Kosas Kuute Iron Crank Table between them.

    Read More
    Caryn T. January 13, 2017
  • Great accent chair
    Verified Purchase

    I was worried these chairs would fade, but they've held up well. I bought two over a year ago and placed them in our entry area in front of a window. They still look brand new. They aren't super comfortable, but we don't sit in this room very often. They would be great for a little used area like an office or lobby.

    Read More
    Nicki W. November 6, 2016
  • Club Chairs
    Verified Purchase

    Very satisfied with the 2 chairs we purchased. Exactly how they looked in the picture. Solid construction. Nice leather and design. Worked out perfectly in front of our fireplace with a small table between the two. A little firm but comfortable enough. We added a small lumbar pillow to each chair which helped.

    Read More
    Rusty J. September 26, 2016
  • Stylish
    Verified Purchase

    A little smaller than expected but very pretty. We have a small living room space so kept them. Probably not for a bigger person.

    Read More
    Virginia B. August 7, 2016
  • Marisa
    Verified Purchase

    Nice chair...thought it would be bigger though...

    Read More
    OstkUser209327 May 20, 2016
  • Nice looking and
    Verified Purchase

    I see them on TV all the time!

    Read More
    norman47 April 12, 2016
  • Better then expected
    Verified Purchase

    My wife fell in love with them when I took them out of box. Nice and firm. Beautiful chair

    Read More
    Robert D. April 1, 2016
  • Nice touch!
    Verified Purchase

    My boyfriend loves this chair! This was our first purchase in redecorating our place and this chair definitely adds a nice touch! I have nothing bad to say about this chair and we may even purchase another!

    Read More
    Andre D. March 20, 2016
  • Great looking
    Verified Purchase

    I bought these for my grandson. He's happy and so am I. Good price

    Read More
    Patricia S. March 16, 2016
  • wow
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased two chairs for my hair salon waiting area. Lots and lots of compliments! Look expensive and are very comfortable too!

    Read More
    jdon4 March 15, 2016
  • Nice solid chair
    Verified Purchase

    Very good looking/classic chair. Looks like a more expensive chair than it is. The cushion is a little stiff now, but based on prior experience it should soften up over time.

    Read More
    Johanna N. March 2, 2016
  • Business Owner
    Verified Purchase

    Good quality, comfortable, attractive. Used in a cigar lounge, customers are very happy with the chairs.

    Read More
    PAMELA R. February 13, 2016
  • Susan's chair
    Verified Purchase

    I had limited space to add a chair along with my sofas and this worked out perfectly. I added an ottoman and what a good fit!

    Read More
    Susan O. January 7, 2016
  • Christopher Knight Leather Club Chair
    Verified Purchase

    Overstock knocks it out of the park again! They made my oopsie exchange so simple and when I came onto this chair, I have six around my table. Once guests are seated for dinner, we never leave. These chairs are that comfortable. Thanksgiving was five hours around the table!!

    Read More
    reflexchief December 16, 2015
  • Great chairs
    Verified Purchase

    Brought them for a seating area in our master bedroom.. Love the style and attractiveness they bring to our decor..

    Read More
    Steven F. December 6, 2015
  • Black Leather Chair
    Verified Purchase

    Love the chair. Exactly what I wanted. Detailed tacks match my other furniture. Not the most comfortable chair but certainly adequate for the use I have. Visually a very nice addition.

    Read More
    marthaj29 November 22, 2015
  • Comfortable and sturdy
    Verified Purchase

    This is used all day every day in my office and it still looks new! Glad I purchased it!

    Read More
    joan d. November 3, 2015
Sponsored Links