| Help relief efforts across the country by Donating Now ›
Today $251.98

At other retailer: $343.99

Save $92.01 (27%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Austin Black Bonded Leather Club Chair by Christopher Knight Home

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Cute
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect for my parents condo

    Read More
    gthomas1 August 23, 2017
  • Club Chair
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I needed a small, stylish chair for a bedroom that I turned into a closet. This was perfect and looks great. The chair is comfortable and durable and great to have when I want to escape into my private space. Love it!

    Read More
    Barbara D. August 17, 2017
  • Very nice, high quality chairs!
    Verified Purchase

    These chairs are such a great value for the price - beautiful leather, and very spacious! I love them.

    Read More
    hlane May 19, 2017
  • Just what I needed
    Verified Purchase

    The chairs were very reasonable and they look great even after 3 years of almost daily use. I bought two chairs for a spot we call our conversation area. They're not lounge chairs but for what I wanted, they are perfect. I'll post a pic.

    Read More
    Arno P. May 6, 2017
  • winner!
    Verified Purchase

    really looks nice in the room and for the price you can not beat it. firm but comfortable

    Read More
    Kim M. April 21, 2017
  • Great looking chair
    Verified Purchase

    The chair arrived in great condition right outta the box. I found the same chair from another retailer for 4x the price .

    Read More
    Ed H. March 2, 2017
  • Black leather chair
    Verified Purchase

    This chair is comfortable, looks great, comes completely assembled, I bought four

    Read More
    Maryanne W. February 18, 2017
  • Good value for price
    Verified Purchase

    It arrived in timely manner. It is sturdy, looks good and is perfect for a small space. All I all I am very satisfied.

    Read More
    maelho February 4, 2017
  • Leather Chairs
    Verified Purchase

    Bought 2 for my office. They look great in front of my desk with the Kosas Kuute Iron Crank Table between them.

    Read More
    Caryn T. January 13, 2017
  • Great accent chair
    Verified Purchase

    I was worried these chairs would fade, but they've held up well. I bought two over a year ago and placed them in our entry area in front of a window. They still look brand new. They aren't super comfortable, but we don't sit in this room very often. They would be great for a little used area like an office or lobby.

    Read More
    Nicki W. November 6, 2016
  • Club Chairs
    Verified Purchase

    Very satisfied with the 2 chairs we purchased. Exactly how they looked in the picture. Solid construction. Nice leather and design. Worked out perfectly in front of our fireplace with a small table between the two. A little firm but comfortable enough. We added a small lumbar pillow to each chair which helped.

    Read More
    Rusty J. September 26, 2016
  • Stylish
    Verified Purchase

    A little smaller than expected but very pretty. We have a small living room space so kept them. Probably not for a bigger person.

    Read More
    Virginia B. August 7, 2016
  • Marisa
    Verified Purchase

    Nice chair...thought it would be bigger though...

    Read More
    OstkUser209327 May 20, 2016
  • Nice looking and
    Verified Purchase

    I see them on TV all the time!

    Read More
    norman47 April 12, 2016
  • Better then expected
    Verified Purchase

    My wife fell in love with them when I took them out of box. Nice and firm. Beautiful chair

    Read More
    Robert D. April 1, 2016
  • Nice touch!
    Verified Purchase

    My boyfriend loves this chair! This was our first purchase in redecorating our place and this chair definitely adds a nice touch! I have nothing bad to say about this chair and we may even purchase another!

    Read More
    Andre D. March 20, 2016
  • Great looking
    Verified Purchase

    I bought these for my grandson. He's happy and so am I. Good price

    Read More
    Patricia S. March 16, 2016
  • wow
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased two chairs for my hair salon waiting area. Lots and lots of compliments! Look expensive and are very comfortable too!

    Read More
    jdon4 March 15, 2016
  • Nice solid chair
    Verified Purchase

    Very good looking/classic chair. Looks like a more expensive chair than it is. The cushion is a little stiff now, but based on prior experience it should soften up over time.

    Read More
    Johanna N. March 2, 2016
  • Business Owner
    Verified Purchase

    Good quality, comfortable, attractive. Used in a cigar lounge, customers are very happy with the chairs.

    Read More
    PAMELA R. February 13, 2016
Sponsored Links