Today: $187.99
Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Austin 3' Bookcase with 3 Shelves

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Great!
    Verified Purchase

    Very solid and well finished. Takes some time to assemble - but not difficult.

    Read More
    OstkUser378712 September 26, 2016
  • a perfect fit
    Verified Purchase

    This book case came in flat packs. The directions were adequate because I have some knowledge of furniture making. The result loks good in our living room.

    Read More
    tsohindbq July 30, 2016
  • Kitchen shelf
    Verified Purchase

    Using it for crafts and it is a good size.

    Read More
    Vicki P. July 10, 2016
  • Solid Shelf.
    Verified Purchase

    It is a nice shelf for the price. The color is perfect. Just the right size for a small area.

    Read More
    cassiesgram December 8, 2015
  • Looks nice
    Verified Purchase

    Put in childs room for books and knick knacks. Loves it.

    Read More
    Annette P. November 9, 2015
  • Sturdy piece
    Verified Purchase

    This looks great in our home office. The 3 shelves are great for the extra storage we were looking for to add to the space. Very happy with our purchase.

    Read More
    Raul S. September 6, 2015
  • Great bookcase
    Verified Purchase

    Solid, sturdy and easy to assemble

    Read More
    4k9s4me March 4, 2015
  • Sturdy Bookcase
    Verified Purchase

    This bookcase is very sturdy and was easy to put together. It looks like one that would have cost a lot more money. I am very satisfied with this purchase.

    Read More
    Becca November 20, 2014
  • Super solid bookcase!
    Verified Purchase

    I was looking for a bookcase for my office. I already had a desk and the color of the bookcase matches my desk beautifully! The bookcase is very solid. Not one of those cheap, wobbly bookcases you can buy in the big box stores! Assembly was easy and it looks great!

    Read More
    nancymick September 22, 2014
  • Austin 3' Bookcase
    Verified Purchase

    I had no difficulty in putting this together. I am very pleased with the quality for the excellent price. I was also pleased with the delivery promptness. Looks very nice in Family Room and everyone has complimented how nice it fits in.

    Read More
    nly51 November 6, 2013
  • Austin 3' Bookcase with 3 shelves
    Verified Purchase

    The bookcase was what I expected, color, style, and quality-wise. Assembly was relatively easy; there were extra nails, screws and bracket in the packet. The shipment came without a manual for instructions. A telephone call to Overstock.com brought an email copy in three days.

    Read More
    1137tlk October 29, 2013
  • Happy Customer
    Verified Purchase

    I am satisfied with the product. It was shipped in a timely manner and appeared to be well protected with sufficient packing. The shelving unit turned out to be just what I needed, in exact conformity with its description. Assembly was not too difficult. I only wish that the screws included for affixing the back panel were dark instead of shiny, as I need to have the back showing. A little black nail polish took care of that, but I wish I had realized it sooner and made a substitution.

    Read More
    wysiwyg23 April 16, 2013
  • An Excellent Bookcase
    Verified Purchase

    The bookcase I purchased 20 years ago finally fell to pieces. I searched for a replacement and found this three-shelf bookcase. It is in my home office, but could be placed in my living room.

    Read More
    kizzybyrd July 25, 2012
  • difficult
    Verified Purchase

    VERY DIFFICULT TO PUT TOGETHER WITH ONE PERSON---product chips when dropped

    Read More
    cmille June 15, 2012
  • Very nice piece
    Verified Purchase

    This is a great piece for money. I was surprised that it was so heavy. It's nice and sturdy and very easy to assemble.

    Read More
    bythelake07 June 5, 2012
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    nanula October 4, 2016
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    patsy777 May 6, 2016
Sponsored Links