Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Today $124.99
Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Austen Queen-size Bed

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Beautiful Bed
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I love this bed, but since I live alone, I had a horrible experience putting it together. I advise getting someone to help after purchase. The only problem I experienced was that my queen size mattress didn't seem to fit the frame correctly, which was strange since I bought the bed and mattress on the same day, and there was no mention of irregulararity with the frame. Still, strong sturdy bed. Still wish it came in black or white.

    Read More
    Shelley S. August 5, 2017
  • Solid
    Verified Purchase

    This bed is very solid and has a nice, durable finish. Great bed - especially for the price.

    Read More
    rmondo June 2, 2017
  • Satisfactory Purchase
    Verified Purchase

    This bed has an attractive finish and the frame work that supports it is sturdy

    Read More
    OstkUser110215 May 23, 2017
  • Iamangells
    Verified Purchase

    Love this bed. It is very beautiful and I receive so many compliments! Highly recommend!

    Read More
    linda s. May 18, 2017
  • very nice bed!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I bought two of these beds for a vacation home. We get so many complements. It took a little bit of time to put together, but it wasnt too difficult. See photos.

    Read More
    nancyalletto May 18, 2017
  • Best back support
    Verified Purchase

    I no longer wake with pain. Before using this frame, I woke in pain even with an expenive mattress. The cross supports really do the trick.

    Read More
    Judith R. March 6, 2017
  • Great Bed Frame
    Verified Purchase

    We love this frame. We have had it for a while now, and it is still holding up.

    Read More
    Skoonus November 13, 2016
  • Cheap.
    Verified Purchase

    Bad support. The feet easily twist off the support beams and the screws on the bed readily unloosen.

    Read More
    Melissa R. October 22, 2016
  • Sturdy and good price!
    Verified Purchase

    It's all I want for the bed frame. Doesn't look cheap. Although it is a little bigger than the Beautyrest queen size mattress I bought, but that's not a big problem for me. Overall, I would recommend this purchase!

    Read More
    OstkUser472431 October 16, 2016
  • Good quality
    Verified Purchase

    I expected the color to be black but it was actually a dark matte brown. Other than that, the quality was good for the price.

    Read More
    SR September 6, 2016
  • Happy!
    Verified Purchase

    Love this bed. The color was great and easy to put together. Sturdy and price you can't beat! I bought this for a guest room and it looks beautiful in there.

    Read More
    Sharon Q. August 25, 2016
  • Nice
    Verified Purchase

    This bed has held up over that last 3 years. I am pleased with the quality and it is a great dark chocolate color.

    Read More
    hippetyhop April 29, 2016
  • Masculine enough
    Verified Purchase

    sturdy and finish was masculine enough, simple assembly.

    Read More
    Andre J. April 6, 2016
  • Great bed
    Verified Purchase

    Great value! Love this in my son's room.

    Read More
    Kim S. March 21, 2016
  • jay
    Verified Purchase

    looks great in a spare bedroom.

    Read More
    Jaybird1 March 14, 2016
  • Austin Queen-Size Bed
    Verified Purchase

    Wonderful frame! Assembly takes time … but you'll be happy when finished.

    Read More
    analyst.1 March 13, 2016
  • Frame seems quite sturdy
    Verified Purchase

    We've been sleeping on a hybrid bed and platform on this frame for about a month and a half. I have severe muscle spasms at times, and I never worry about THIS bed! This bed has more supports under her than even the mattress store where we purchased our bed recommends! You need to read the package contents carefully and follow the directions carefully, though. It took my husband and I several hours to put this bed frame together. Just take your time. It's a beautiful frame, very supportive. It's holding a lot of weight, now, I think. It comes with screws and bolts and springs and washers, etc., and a certain order in which to put them all in place. The supports underneath are from side to side but there are like 5 of them or something like that, I was pleased to see there were so many!! I mentioned my muscle spasms. I like to hold on to the bar at the foot of the bed as I'm dressing, particularly that ball, and it's very comforting and very sturdy. I don't like getting dressed sitting. I hope this helps someone! Take care!

    Read More
    sethy15black March 7, 2016
  • Excellent quality
    Verified Purchase

    I was a little hesitant about ordering this bed since I did not know how it would look in person but I was very surprised once it was put together. The bed is even better in person and definitively worth it for the price.

    Read More
    disegre February 7, 2016
  • Great purchase!
    Verified Purchase

    I am very happy with the quality and look of the Austen bed. It is a very dark brown like other reviewers have noted. The packaging says matte black but it is really a very nice dark brown that complements the rest of my furnishings. My handyman put it together with no trouble. We got rid of a large clunky headboard so this new bed really opened up the room. I like the fact that there is space between the mattress and footboard. It makes changing bedding very easy and allows room for the bottom of my comforter. I was apprehensive about purchasing a bed online but after reading the reviews I took the plunge. So glad I did. It exceeded my expectations in quality and value.

    Read More
    moonpie7 February 3, 2016
  • SHARON
    Verified Purchase

    VERY PRETTY STURDY BED. VERY HAPPY

    Read More
    allen01 January 26, 2016
Sponsored Links