Today: $209.99
Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Austen Full-size Bed

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Bought for guest room
    Verified Purchase

    Bought for a guest bedroom at my home. It does make some noise when you turn over. Annoying would like to figure out how to stop this.

    Read More
    Linda M. July 2, 2017
  • Sleeping through the night
    Verified Purchase

    Easy assembly, very sturdy handsome bed. Very happy with purchase!

    Read More
    Jill S. May 31, 2017
  • Operations Specialist
    Verified Purchase

    Love the look of the bed and has been durable.

    Read More
    nancyu59 September 17, 2016
  • Bed
    Verified Purchase

    Bought these a few years ago for my growing twin boys. Classic, easy to put together. Great price.

    Read More
    Sharon P. June 11, 2016
  • T ********
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this for my small guest room. Sturdy, beautiful and a great value. I love this bed.

    Read More
    Teresa M. February 13, 2016
  • Lake Lover
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent construction, easy assembly, solid piece of furniture!

    Read More
    Karen T. January 23, 2016
  • LOVE!!!!!

    Beautiful bed at a terrific price. Really surprised by the weight of the frame, heavy-duty. Super easy to assemble, took me 45 minutes or so.

    Read More
    VStrahan November 12, 2015
  • Sturdy bed
    Verified Purchase

    Very good looking bed a great value! Comes with everything you need to assemble!

    Read More
    saphirequeen October 26, 2015
  • Just what I wanted
    Verified Purchase

    This bed is as promised. Perfect for my son's room. Very happy with it!

    Read More
    Suzanne G. September 22, 2015
  • GUEST ROOM TRANQUILITY
    Verified Purchase

    Everyone that stays over stays in this bed. It's so beautiful. It makes the room!

    Read More
    knsmessi04 August 10, 2015
  • BEAUTIFUL BED!!!
    Verified Purchase

    Purchased this bed for my son when he moved to his first apartment. The bed was very easy to assemble and very well made. Is just as it appears in the picture. Masculine, but can easily be very feminine with the appropriate bedding. Just beautiful! I was a little uneasy purchasing something sight unseen but I took a chance two years ago and bought a bed through Overstock for my daughter. I was thoroughly satisfied. The price was right and it arrived within a week. This is why I came to Overstock for a bed for my son. Again, I wasn't disappointed. Prior to these two purchases I would NEVER have shopped online for such a big purchase. Now, Overstock is where I look FIRST!

    Read More
    tteps December 27, 2013
  • Simply Gorgeous
    Verified Purchase

    Great buy my 9 year old loves it! Easily put together.looks fabulous once its up.

    Read More
    sschyna78 December 10, 2013
  • My teen's Room
    Verified Purchase

    I redecorated my teen daughter's room and purchased this bed. The delivery was quick. The boxes are quite heavy so I just brought piece by piece up to my daughter's room. It took my mom and I approx 2 hours to assemble and it was simple. The pieces are all marked and the instructions are clear and concise. The bed looks very nice and is extremely stable. Her full size mattress and box spring fit perfectly. This bed can go from a cottage look to shabby chic w/ a quick change in decor. Love it and so did she.

    Read More
    agentgisel September 21, 2013
  • Really beautiful bed
    Verified Purchase

    The bed was well packaged and arrived soooo quickly! It went together very easily and I absolutely love it!

    Read More
    starshyne7 September 10, 2013
  • Worth every penny! Great choice!
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this bed for my teenage son and he loves it! It was delivered quickly, easy to put together and very sturdy...it will be a great bed for him to take to college. Very pleased with this purchase!

    Read More
    landon02 August 20, 2013
  • Bed frame completes my guest room
    Verified Purchase

    The bed frame arrived in two boxes and in many pieces. It took a while to get it together but the end result is very pleasing. It is very well made. The frame is sturdy and looks beautiful in my guest room. I am very pleased with my purchase. well worth the price!

    Read More
    sandman234 August 6, 2013
  • Great Bed
    Verified Purchase

    I wasn't sure if I should order a bed online but I went with my guts and bought it. It was very easy to assemble. The metal quality is great. I will be buying another one in the near future.

    Read More
    amberbronx13 July 10, 2013
  • Love this bed, it's just what I wanted.
    Verified Purchase

    My bed came today and I put it together very easily. It looks great. I am very happy. It is a great bed especially for the price. I noticed a lot of people complaining about the 5 inch gap at the foot of the bed, I have noticed that is pretty much standard with these types of beds. And what they don't understand is that it allows room for a thick or fluffy comforter to go down along the foot board. I don't have a problem with the gap. I am very glad I ordered this bed. And as some of the other reviews noted, it is very well packaged and it actually takes longer to unwrap everything than it does to put it together. I thought the instructions were very simple and easy to follow. Just 6 steps and it's done. Thanks overstock.com.

    Read More
    bookhouseboy June 28, 2013
  • Nort as nice as reviews make it seem
    Verified Purchase

    If you want a bed for a kids or back room, this bed would be OK. For an adult area-well, to be frank, it looks cheap. Screw holes are visible at top of post/filial. I would not have bought it if I'd seen it in person.

    Read More
    jamctr February 27, 2013
  • Full size bed
    Verified Purchase

    The bed came quickly. It was very easy to assemble (need one other person for the last steps). High quality, should last many years!

    Read More
    catsandkids February 18, 2013
Sponsored Links