Today $149.99

At other retailer: $333.32

Save $183.33 (55%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Aurora Nightstand

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Nice uncluttered look
    Verified Purchase

    These are very nice, modern looking night stands. They are low, so they would not be appropriate for a bed that sits high. It works well with a bed whose mattress sits on a platform without box spring.

    Read More
    Nancy C. November 15, 2016
  • Nightstands
    Verified Purchase

    This set is beautiful, contemporary and very classy. The quality is very good not flimsy. I highly recommend.

    Read More
    MARIA A. October 24, 2016
  • Great Product
    Verified Purchase

    Our bedroom set is finally complete!

    Read More
    Shakib A. October 12, 2016
  • Check the dimensions
    Verified Purchase

    The nightstand was shipped in a secure package, had no damage, and arrived timely. This item is nicely crafted, it's a great compliment to my bedroom; I have a white leather Asian style bed that's basically on the floor and the nightstand works perfectly for me. However, I highly recommend paying close attention to the measurements before purchasing, because the nightstand is short and the drawers are shallow.

    Read More
    JaNelle P. July 9, 2016
  • small
    Verified Purchase

    they're a lot smaller than i thought they would be (height wise) but they look very nice, inside and out.

    Read More
    OstkUser234307 June 21, 2016
  • Very pretty
    Verified Purchase

    Love it, enjoy it, couldnt expect anything better

    Read More
    leah3747 April 29, 2016
  • MS

    It is very small, should go in a dollhouse. Looks very cheap. I was very disappointing. Wanted to get the whole set. Glad I did not

    Read More
    peacetrain April 16, 2016
  • lc
    Verified Purchase

    nice nightstand, works good with my bed.

    Read More
    Ling C. November 6, 2015
  • Beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered 2 of these for my daughter's bedroom as she wanted something modern. They arrived very quickly and were packaged better than anything I have ever ordered. These came double boxed with polystyrene between each box and in the boxes, there is no way these will ever arrive damaged. They look better in real life than the pictures; they are high-gloss and very simple but beautiful. The drawers are wide but shallow, so major items can be stored just your normal bed side items. They are excellent value and look great - do not be worried about ordering these, you will be very pleased.

    Read More
    AMG. March 31, 2015
  • Teeny tiny
    Verified Purchase

    For style, this product is just what I was looking for...until I received it and saw it's true size. I literally can't fit any of my stuff from my old nightstand into this one. The drawers are so shallow, making this nightstand good looking, but not functional.

    Read More
    anitacheese July 31, 2014
  • I prefer style and sturdy to cheap
    Verified Purchase

    When it come to furnishing (and most things in life) there are three categories possible and you can only have two of them. 1) Low Cost 2) Good Style 3) Well Built This product has 2 and 3

    Read More
    pastillusions January 27, 2014
  • LOVE IT!
    Verified Purchase

    I previously had ordered the Aurora upright chest and loved it, so then ordered the nightstand. I just love it! It looks fantastic with my white leather headboard/platform bed and gray wall/rug. Very classy and expensive looking. Love the contemporary styling.

    Read More
    olyaz August 10, 2013
  • Great Nightstand
    Verified Purchase

    Love these gloss white night stands. They come fully assembled. I was impressed with the quality. The drawers may be a bit small for some taste. I would highly reccomend.

    Read More
    dallasbaker July 23, 2013
  • Stunning, sturdy, perfect
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered this because it was half the price of the same item by immod. (Which is who made the bed I ordered) I ordered 2 stands and the matching dressers. I could not have been happier. Best part NO ASSEMBLY!!!

    Read More
    michellesymonet July 5, 2013
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    OstkUser1191575 June 11, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Svetlana S. March 1, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    VMER January 22, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    oscarino May 11, 2016
Sponsored Links