Sale $83.62

Was: $111.49

Save $27.87 (25%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Aurora Home Wild Mannered Luxury Long Faux Fur Rug (3'4 x 4'10) - 3'4 x 4'10

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Luxurious
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Smaller size that I had my seamstress make into smaller pillows to match the larger throw! Looks like real fur and soft as can be! Highly recommend!

    Read More
    Shopper October 17, 2017
  • Not really like picture
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I ordered two of these for each side of my bed. The picture makes it look like real fur but it definitely doesn't. Sheds but it might be because my Roomba runs over it. Needs a pad under it since it is very thin. Might be better as a throw really.

    Read More
    OstkUser1479243 October 13, 2017
  • Furry rug
    Verified Purchase

    It's a gift for my granddaughter. It came in its as soft and fuzzy as can be . I think she's going to love it.

    Read More
    Barbara P. September 21, 2017
  • COLOR
    Verified Purchase

    Color completely different in person.

    Read More
    shanson2442 September 21, 2017
  • Soft on your feet
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Placed in the bedroom....warm, soft on my feet, especially during the winter months in NY. Easy to care for..wash and dry comes out like new every time.

    Read More
    izzy920 September 14, 2017
  • Pretty Rug
    Verified Purchase

    I liked it enough i bought 2. Very pretty and holding up very well. I have a very large living room and the two rugs are perfect.

    Read More
    Diana P. August 15, 2017
  • I love this Rug, It'a beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    I love this Rug, It'a beautiful! I"m using it in our bedroom and couldn't be more pleased

    Read More
    SueLittaua June 8, 2017
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    Looks and feels real. I have not had any problems with it shedding as other posts have indicated. Looks very nice in front of my fireplace.

    Read More
    imanenfp January 31, 2017
  • Flimsy
    Verified Purchase

    This rug/throw us not suitable for hardwood floors. It is very thin and bunches at the least bit of disturbance. Plus that, it looks like Chewbacca.

    Read More
    Trudy C. January 16, 2017
  • WASTE OF MONEY DONT BUY
    Verified Purchase

    THIS WAS A WASTE OF MONEY THIS FAUX FUR IS NOT SOFT AND SHEDS LIKE CRAZY ... IS THIS BUTT FUR IT MUST BE

    Read More
    Claude T. October 13, 2016
  • Beautiful and real looking
    Verified Purchase

    This is so nice that I use it as a throw. It looks and feels soft and real.

    Read More
    shophappy44 October 5, 2016
  • carpet
    Verified Purchase

    bvery nice stuff.................

    Read More
    daniel a. August 5, 2016
  • Great quality
    Verified Purchase

    I hesitated to order something like this online without being able to touch it, but my fears were relieved when it arrived and I pulled it out. The rug has a faux skin backing as well as faux fur that is soft, realistic, and well put together. I would recommend this to anyone.

    Read More
    pmtnmama February 26, 2016
  • Gorgeous
    Verified Purchase

    This rug is gorgeous and a perfect addition to my redecorated guest bedroom. I knew from reviews that the rug would feel thin like a towel. Yes, that is true. I am working with my local carpet store to figure out what kind of pad will make it feel plush to your toes when you get out of bed. No problem, it is worth the trouble to find the right pad. Just gorgeous. Color is pretty true to the pics I saw, but maybe prettier.

    Read More
    Terrill M. December 12, 2015
  • letha
    Verified Purchase

    beautiful..looks like real fur

    Read More
    Letha M. August 20, 2015
  • Wild mannered luxury long faux fur rug
    Verified Purchase

    It's a very nice little rug I've received many complaints

    Read More
    Denise P. April 30, 2015
  • Faux fur
    Verified Purchase

    Not really what I expected. The fur sheds and isn't as soft as I thought it would be. Also the color is darker than I wanted.

    Read More
    Xxwise November 29, 2014
  • Fur Rug Love
    Verified Purchase

    Love this rug!!! It's super soft and comfy. Does shed a little but not much.

    Read More
    rozi16 September 3, 2014
  • should have returned it for the price
    Verified Purchase

    sheds allot, they sent the wrong color, and the price is too high for the product. Half the price and I would purchase again.

    Read More
    kraftyj March 10, 2014
  • Long faux fur rug
    Verified Purchase

    I returned item, thought the quality was not there for the price...also sheds quite a bit.

    Read More
    harleylee1 November 23, 2013