Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Sale Starts at $50.13

Save $8.85 (15%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Aurora Home Wide Width Damask Jacquard Grommet 84-inch Curtain Panel Pair

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Color exactly as pictured
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I ordered the teal curtains and was pleasantly surprised when the color was true to the photos. The fabric is great but does not block out light - I like the way it looks when light comes through the pattern. If you need room darkening curtains, these aren't for you, but if you are looking for something fashionable and unexpected these are a wonderful choice. I especially like the extra wide length.

    Read More
    S. G. B. July 4, 2017
  • The Worst Drapes Ever
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I was shocked when I received these drapes, they are certainly not the quality I have come to know and expect from Overstock. They are extremely heavy and will pull brackets right out of the wall. They were not an even length-the solid and Damask are individual panels and sewn together crooked. They look nothing like the pictures and I probably wouldn't even give to my mom they are so old fashioned looking. Be careful and look the details over very carefully before purchasing.

    Read More
    Gandgrodgers June 23, 2017
  • Love these curtains
    Verified Purchase

    I got the white and black. Very high quality. I've been asked several times where I bought them. Nice quality!

    Read More
    Bonnie D. June 5, 2017
  • Simply Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    I bought these for summer use and loved them so much, I never took them down.

    Read More
    Debbie M. February 24, 2017
  • Lovely
    Verified Purchase

    These are very nice, especially with gold sheers. Be careful if you have a cat as the threads pull easily.

    Read More
    Jan November 28, 2016
  • Piano room curtains
    Verified Purchase

    Loved these drapes! They were even better than I imagined when ordering. They are great quality, color is very true to photo and the bottom hem has weights that make these drapes luxuriously full at the bottom. I hung them on the 6 bay windows in my piano room and they are elegant!

    Read More
    Amanda C. September 22, 2016
  • Pure Awesomeness

    It came super fast and was great in quality. Couldn't be more happy with this purchase.

    Read More
    Karmen B. September 9, 2016
  • Cheap Material - Caution: Beige is NOT Beige!
    Verified Purchase

    Ordered these curtains because of the extra width. I hung up two panels on my window. They were plenty wide, however, the material was quite chintzy. For my husband to walk in the room and notice how cheap they looked,. . .must be bad! To top it off, the "beige" curtains are actually PEACH. . .totally peach, not a hint of beige. Had to pay shipping to send back.

    Read More
    Kathleen S. June 7, 2016
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    The only reason it is 4 stars instead of 5 is I thought it was a heavy curtain and it is sheer. Otherwise it is beautiful.

    Read More
    Katherine C. May 24, 2016
  • Marc
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice curtains blocks the sun very well good quality for the price

    Read More
    Marc G. May 10, 2016
  • Teal wide curtain set
    Verified Purchase

    These are really nice! I love the width, the look, received many compliments from friends and family. And they come in pairs. Great quality too.

    Read More
    Nadia O. April 13, 2016
  • Super wide!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought the teal, and it is a beautiful teal! It adds such a unique splash of color to my living room. AND instead of having to buy 4 panels for a large window, I only needed the TWO! They hang perfect and look just like the photo with the 'pleating' effect. Super nice, super buy! Does not look cheap by any stretch of your imagination. Exquisite! And now they have more colors available, nice!

    Read More
    rndiadem April 9, 2016
  • Harold
    Verified Purchase

    I must have looked at curtains for hours, but I kept coming back to these. I bought two sets one for the floor length adjacent windows on one side of the fireplace and one set for the double french doors on the other side of the fireplace. They look stunning!! They look very rich and compliment the den formal look of oak judges paneling. I definitely made the right choice by going with my first instinct.

    Read More
    Harold F. March 17, 2016
  • CA< Florida
    Verified Purchase

    i want to say these curtains are incredible..they look so elegant and don't loose their look...the fabric is so so pretty and the patten is not loud at all making these curtains a wonderful look in the living room or .bedroom..and the width makes it so much easier to cover even one widow if u like...i just love them

    Read More
    yentle February 17, 2016
  • A.M.
    Verified Purchase

    Gorgeous curtains. I own 3 sets: black, teal and brown.

    Read More
    Amber M. February 16, 2016
  • Luv it!!!
    Verified Purchase

    The curtains are so much prettier than the picture

    Read More
    OstkUser70851 December 24, 2015
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Great looking and excellent quality.

    Read More
    bklynkid December 15, 2015
  • Fabulous
    Verified Purchase

    My bedroom looks like a palace.I love it!!!!!

    Read More
    higoodlookin7 December 11, 2015
  • Miami Vice Redux
    Verified Purchase

    Did not look at all like the photos. They reminded me of the curtains in a minor drug lord's house from the 1980s Miami Vice tv show.

    Read More
    randallsadler December 4, 2015
  • Happy Bargain Hunter
    Verified Purchase

    These extra wide curtains perfectly match my red leather couch and pastel gold wall paint. The color is actually a more dark red, almost burgundy, but not a deep wine color. The packaging say the curtains are sheer, but they actually do block out about 80% of the sunlight. I thought these being damask curtains that they would have some cotton, but they are actually 100% polyester. There are lead weights in the hem corners--a nice touch to add weight to the bottom. The grommets are firmly attached and the headers have stiffening material to keep the top secure. Overall, these are very nice curtains for the price. I only gave it four stars because the striped fabric on the edges of the damask fabric was not precisely cut along the grain, causing the curtain to not lie perfectly flat. This can be easily fixed by taking it apart and resewing it. I probably won't do that, it's just my OCD speaking. Also a nice touch, the damask pattern is cut along the same alignment between both panels, meaning the pattern matches as you look across one curtain to the next. (Sometimes at these discount places, the pattern doesn't match, which makes me crazy.) I would definitely buy these again.

    Read More
    Tina J. December 1, 2015
Sponsored Links