Starting at $58.99
Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Aurora Home Wide Width 84-inch Thermal Blackout Curtain Panel

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Aurora home wide width 84 inch thermal blackout cu
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I had a hard time finding wide enough panels for my living room front window. In the summer The Sun Shines into brightly during the day and in the winter you can feel the draft. When I found these online I was hoping they would make a difference. I'm so lucky I found them they look beautiful and the draft is gone. They are definitely more than I expected I'm delighted with my purchase I would highly recommend them

    Read More
    OstkUser1546397 December 13, 2017
  • The prefect color
    Verified Purchase

    The perfect color great product

    Read More
    Doretta S. November 6, 2017
  • Drape
    Verified Purchase

    Holds the cold out, looks very discreet and nice

    Read More
    ewesful October 28, 2017
  • Well worth the purchase
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I bought several of these blackout curtain panels for our beach house that gets very bright in the am despite our silhouette shades. these panels were the perfect solution to keep out the additional light that streamed through the shades every morning.

    Read More
    turqblue September 11, 2017
  • Good quality, but not the right color
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Good width.Good quality fabric. Just not the right color for my living room. Had to return but recommend to anyone looking for beige/yellow panels.

    Read More
    Dian Z. August 25, 2017
  • Black out panel
    Verified Purchase

    In the brightest sun -- this really does the job!

    Read More
    OstkUser1261029 July 10, 2017
  • Love It!!!
    Verified Purchase

    These do a great job at keeping out the hot summer sun and the cold draft. They are heavy, quality material...easy to iron too.

    Read More
    CMG July 8, 2017
  • Real Blackout Beautiful Drapes
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    They look and feel very high quality. The panel fabric is thick with satin like softness. Purchased two panels - hanging in our living room. Windows are directly across from the television - these completely block out the sun when closed. When open they hang beautifully.

    Read More
    Sylvia G. June 27, 2017
  • Thick and blackout works great
    Verified Purchase

    I like these a lot. Nice and heavy.

    Read More
    Wilma D. June 7, 2017
  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    Great color and keeps the room dark!

    Read More
    Tauna C. May 12, 2017
  • Gorgeous
    Verified Purchase

    Color is described as mustard, but it is a beautiful gold/yellow color. Looks like silk & does block out light

    Read More
    OstkUser1077769 May 7, 2017
  • Curtain panels
    Verified Purchase

    I love my curtains!! They hang so nice!!

    Read More
    Monique M. April 9, 2017
  • Heavy, attractive curtain
    Verified Purchase

    This will keep the room quite dark and is well made

    Read More
    Susan W. March 23, 2017
  • Very pleased...
    Verified Purchase

    Nice fabric, easy to hang and does a great job of blocking the strong Florida sun.

    Read More
    Stephen M. March 19, 2017
  • Blackout Curtains
    Verified Purchase

    I love these curtains. I was uncertain if I should order these or not. The best thing I've done in a long time. Black's out my room very well. Very well made too.

    Read More
    Debra R. February 24, 2017
  • Love these! I sleep so well!
    Verified Purchase

    High quality, weighty, and block out light, I bought Brown, it was more of a red brown, but still high quality. Would buy again

    Read More
    florida979 January 20, 2017
  • Exactly as described
    Verified Purchase

    I bought beige which is a little darker than i thought it would be but works just fine. Blocks out Eastern sunrise and drafts from my less than perfect windows. I would buy again but they are holding up so well, I won't need more for awhile. I've had them up for two years.

    Read More
    JUDITH B. January 19, 2017
  • Color
    Verified Purchase

    I liked the fabric of these panels but the color was way off. Ordered light pink but the color was more light lavender. I'm returning

    Read More
    hpbm January 15, 2017
  • Too short
    Verified Purchase

    3rd pair of these that I have ordered. Love them but for some reason last pair was about an inch shorter than others. Need to lower rod so they hang correctly. Great fabric though

    Read More
    mary f. September 17, 2016
  • homeowner, SuzieQ
    Verified Purchase

    Wonderful addition to my dining room. Perfect coordinating color & quality.

    Read More
    SuzieQ September 1, 2016