Sale Starts at: $41.12

Save $7.26 (15%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Aurora Home Wide Width 80 x 84-inch Thermal Blackout Curtain Panel

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • Curtain panels
    Verified Purchase

    I love my curtains!! They hang so nice!!

    Read More
    Monique M. April 9, 2017
  • Heavy, attractive curtain
    Verified Purchase

    This will keep the room quite dark and is well made

    Read More
    Susan W. March 23, 2017
  • Very pleased...
    Verified Purchase

    Nice fabric, easy to hang and does a great job of blocking the strong Florida sun.

    Read More
    Stephen M. March 19, 2017
  • Blackout Curtains
    Verified Purchase

    I love these curtains. I was uncertain if I should order these or not. The best thing I've done in a long time. Black's out my room very well. Very well made too.

    Read More
    Debra R. February 24, 2017
  • Love these! I sleep so well!
    Verified Purchase

    High quality, weighty, and block out light, I bought Brown, it was more of a red brown, but still high quality. Would buy again

    Read More
    florida979 January 20, 2017
  • Exactly as described
    Verified Purchase

    I bought beige which is a little darker than i thought it would be but works just fine. Blocks out Eastern sunrise and drafts from my less than perfect windows. I would buy again but they are holding up so well, I won't need more for awhile. I've had them up for two years.

    Read More
    JUDITH B. January 19, 2017
  • Color
    Verified Purchase

    I liked the fabric of these panels but the color was way off. Ordered light pink but the color was more light lavender. I'm returning

    Read More
    hpbm January 15, 2017
  • Too short
    Verified Purchase

    3rd pair of these that I have ordered. Love them but for some reason last pair was about an inch shorter than others. Need to lower rod so they hang correctly. Great fabric though

    Read More
    mary f. September 17, 2016
  • homeowner, SuzieQ
    Verified Purchase

    Wonderful addition to my dining room. Perfect coordinating color & quality.

    Read More
    SuzieQ September 1, 2016
  • Black out curtains
    Verified Purchase

    Love them and the fact that 2 panels covered large area of glass.

    Read More
    Anne F L. August 13, 2016
  • curtains
    Verified Purchase

    good product and looks great

    Read More
    rek July 23, 2016
  • EllenAnnie
    Verified Purchase

    Uneven length - but does the job

    Read More
    ellenannie June 5, 2016
  • Curtains
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect for what we needed.

    Read More
    Phil M. June 4, 2016
  • Mrs. Happy
    Verified Purchase

    This item is everything advertised. Blocks out the sun and the night lights from my neighbor is completely blocked.

    Read More
    audrey2bryan May 25, 2016
  • Classy
    Verified Purchase

    The material is super soft and not heavy, at all. The stitching is excellent. The color Avocado. And it's a beautiful green. It completely changed the look of my living room for the better. I have two windows in the room and the curtains have made the room seem more open. I have a grey couch and jazzed it up with coloured throw pillows to add pops of color - electric blue, burnt orange, sunshine yellow, etc. For anyone who's thinking of buying these curtains, they're very classy and well made. As an added bonus, they do block a lot of sunlight. My house gets hit on all 4 sides (no trees), and the curtains definitely block the light. I plan on buying more of these drapes for other rooms. Five stars from me.

    Read More
    Michelle F M. April 26, 2016
  • Very Nice
    Verified Purchase

    Material is heavy but soft to touch. Minimal wrinkles and was very easy to hang after measuring. Minimal light is capable of passing through when closed. Definitely a great addition to my room. I would recommend this item.

    Read More
    Bobby M. April 25, 2016
  • Thermal drapes.
    Verified Purchase

    See prior drapery review.

    Read More
    Janice T. April 20, 2016
  • So Happy They Make These Kinds of Curtains
    Verified Purchase

    I have a wide front window that faces due west. There are no trees or hills or structures or anything to block the sunlight during these long summer days. I live in the South, so it gets over 100 degrees Fahrenheit in the summer, and the plastic blinds I'd mounted actually melted! That's when I decided on curtains. I just couldn't stand the powerful sunlight beating its way through these cheap blinds. It made the front living room hot and bright and miserable. However, these curtains solved all of those problems. Light--even the strongest, most direct sunlight--will not penetrate. Heat and cold doesn't come through, and the curtains are simple and attractive. A word of warning. I needed help to install these curtains, and my assistant isn't the type who reads directions. As a result, the curtain rod was mounted too low, which allows a little light to trickle over the top. Plus, the bottom of the curtains touch the carpet. No big deal, though. Anything is better than those cheap, warped blinds I had. Plus, the installation problems were my fault, not a flaw of the product itself. Therefore, five stars. And yes, I've bought a second set for my bedroom, and I'll be buying a third set for a second bedroom. These curtains are thick and dense and heavy. They do their job, and they're priced well for what they bring into your home.

    Read More
    OldScribe2014 March 30, 2016
  • True Blackout
    Verified Purchase

    Soft silky material that looks high end and absolutely no light penetrates!

    Read More
    Crystal B. March 28, 2016
  • Flawless
    Verified Purchase

    We ordered these curtains in cream to cover our large bay window when my husband was working nights and sleeping days. The quality is superb with wonderful texture and the same color on back too. Material is heavy and color was true. The curtains make it feel almost like nighttime with how dark they make the room.

    Read More
    Sarah March 20, 2016
Sponsored Links