Sale: $48.02

Save $8.47 (15%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Aurora Home Wide Thermal Blackout Curtain Panel

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • They Work!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Bought these curtains for my beach condo. The extra width provides fullness and more light protection. They keep the room much darker and cooler, too! I would recommend this product.

    Read More
    bamajhh April 24, 2017
  • good
    Verified Purchase

    good quality,good quality,good quality,good quality,good quality

    Read More
    OstkUser880951 January 31, 2017
  • Good for the price
    Verified Purchase

    Good solid curtain. Blocks the sun very well and I think they look nice.

    Read More
    Kevin C. October 2, 2016
  • Buying another
    Verified Purchase

    So good at keeping the light and heat out

    Read More
    Monica S. September 24, 2016
  • NOT A Blackout Curtain. At All.
    Verified Purchase

    When people seek blackout curtains, they're usually looking for a product that will block out the sunlight completely. These are just regular curtains; sunlight & indirect daylight will most certainly pass through. The color I ordered is Biscuit (more of a neutral color) and each panel consists of 12 antique bronze colored grommets. The curtains drape nicely due to the grommet headers. Two 80" panels offer just enough fullness for a standard sized sliding glass door and I would NOT recommend buying any of the shorter widths for this purpose. I only ordered this width because the extra wide curtains were sold out. I would give this curtain 5 stars if it were truly a blackout curtain.

    Read More
    Christopher P. August 1, 2016
  • Beautiful, not completely blackout
    Verified Purchase

    The wrinkles came out easily in dryer with damp cloth. They are very lovely. I Almost gave four stars since they are not titled 'darkening.' They still let a small amount of light in during the day, but they help tremendously! It is still dark enough to not wake me up and I am very sensitive to light.

    Read More
    Natalie S. July 28, 2016
  • Nice curtains
    Verified Purchase

    At first I was disappointed because I thought the curtains on display were brighter but when I hung them I fell in love. The curtains are thick love the quality, no excess threading, even when ironed there was no sheen and most importantly the thermal is the same color and not white like others I have purchased. This has really given our room the touch it needed. Absolutely love. Also the customer service team was exceptional whenever I needed help! I highly recommend these curtains.

    Read More
    Thalicia D. June 11, 2016
  • Does the job
    Verified Purchase

    They are good blackout ("dark-out") curtains, but since I have not used them yet in extreme hot or cold weather, I cannot comment on the thermal quality.

    Read More
    VICTOR M. May 17, 2016
  • wade
    Verified Purchase

    Great quality for the price, hang well. Would recommend if you need good quality blackout curtains that are only moderately weighted for a good price.

    Read More
    wademincher May 13, 2016
  • Heather
    Verified Purchase

    Great curtains! I'm happy with how much light they keep out.

    Read More
    Heather H. May 11, 2016
  • Beautful feel and quality in construction
    Verified Purchase

    These blackout curtains are well constructed and definitely block the light and currently the cold. The fabric is tightly woven and soft to the touch. Each panel is individually packaged with its tie back. I would definitely purchase again.

    Read More
    Karen C. February 23, 2016
  • Great buy, we'll made
    Verified Purchase

    Nice, heavy, great for blocking out the sun and the cold!

    Read More
    Sheila M. February 11, 2016
  • Nice Bright Drapes
    Verified Purchase

    The Avocado drapes are very bright green, too bright for me so I had to return them. The fabric was very nice and soft textured. I am guessing they would have draped nicely if I had hung them.

    Read More
    Jan G. February 4, 2016
  • Blackout Curtain
    Verified Purchase

    Awesome- it totally blocks out the sun, lights etc.

    Read More
    tschrock December 1, 2015
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    Completely blocks all UV Rays!!

    Read More
    Sarah N. November 20, 2015
  • Medical Office
    Verified Purchase

    Bought these curtains to use on a new screened porch. The color is perfect and am so pleased with them!! The main purpose for my purchase was to block sun in the early morning and late afternoon. So perfect I have just decided to do the other side and today ordered 2 more!! Can't wait for them to arrive!! Thank you Overstock!!!

    Read More
    regena k. October 19, 2015
  • Hangs nicely
    Verified Purchase

    Purchased the chocolate brown for our master bedroom. The color is accurate. The fabric is soft, smooth, and drapes nicely. They block light fairly well.

    Read More
    nmgrimes September 30, 2015
  • Anonymous
    Verified Purchase

    Picked the mustard color and it looked just like the picture. Love it.

    Read More
    Emily L. September 26, 2015
  • blackout curtain
    Verified Purchase

    they are very nice material and they work great, color as shown

    Read More
    Kay S. August 25, 2015
  • Nice quality
    Verified Purchase

    Nice heavy material. Color not as vibrant as picture. A much duller sage/olive green but worked in my business. Lots of coverage at a decent price point. I will buy again in other colors as needed.

    Read More
    Kelly F. August 20, 2015
Sponsored Links