Sale: $70.19

Save $7.80 (10%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Aurora Home Wide Fire-retardant Grommet 84-inch Blackout Curtain Panel

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Mold Smell
    Verified Purchase

    The curtains were perfect but had to be returned because they smelled very badly like mold. The smell was so strong you could smell it through the package! Returned.

    Read More
    ccinpa January 1, 2017
  • Teacher
    Verified Purchase

    Work perfect in my classroom.

    Read More
    Mary T. July 26, 2016
  • They block light
    Verified Purchase

    Very happy with these mine are in navy work great not sure how it would work with lighter color but these are great

    Read More
    ROCHELLE C. June 6, 2016
  • Love them
    Verified Purchase

    I have nothing bad to say. We love them!!

    Read More
    lori2398 March 19, 2016
  • Renter
    Verified Purchase

    High quality highly effective

    Read More
    matisse January 25, 2016
  • Very nice curtains
    Verified Purchase

    We were generally pleased with this product and the ordering process was acceptable.

    Read More
    Robert B. December 29, 2015
  • My daughter loves these
    Verified Purchase

    My daughter loves these curtains. We bought the Navy and they are the perfect color. They are a little darker than shown in the picture but they are a true navy in color. They help with temperature, but I don't think they have a thermal quality, but they do block out the light. She's very happy with them and that's good enough for me!

    Read More
    tsquarles January 7, 2015
  • perfect!
    Verified Purchase

    These drapes were just what I wanted for my bedroom to block out the morning sun. Great quality. They hang perfectly.

    Read More
    carol December 2, 2014
  • LOVE THESE CURTAINS! EXCELLENT QUALITY AND FEEL!
    Verified Purchase

    I knew before i opened the package, I would love these curtains. The quality is amazing. I bought the chocolate brown and the color is great, so is the feel. The feel is like a smooth silky feeling and they're THICK, so you will have no problem with darkness. I got 4 of these for two windows and they slide on the rod great and look fantastic. What a way to dress up a room and darken it for my child. Maybe be will sleep a little later in the morning!

    Read More
    caribbeanqueen0207 September 5, 2014
  • Wide Width Fire Retardant Grommet Style 84 inch
    Verified Purchase

    These panels are great looking, wrinkles came out easily, block the sun making room dark and hang really nicely. I love the grommet look and they move freely on the rod.

    Read More
    kclark0161 August 20, 2014
  • Excellent Drapery Panel
    Verified Purchase

    Ordered two panels in the Oliver color. Just exactly what I wanted. I put them in the dryer for 20 minutes like the instructions stated and the wrinkles came right out. Color is beautiful, weight is fantastic and they really do keep the light out. A bonus is they are fire retardant and help keep the noise out. Would highly recommend these drapes.

    Read More
    mcdbirdie1 October 30, 2013
  • Blackout curtain
    Verified Purchase

    This extra wide panel covers my sliding glass door well and does an excellent job of keeping out light and temperature extremes. I will purchase these in other colors for other rooms. I used a steamer to release wrinkles and had no issues with shrinkage.

    Read More
    69shopper May 2, 2013
  • Wide-width Fire Retardant 84-inch Blackout Curtain
    Verified Purchase

    THEY PROVIDE VERY LITTLE ACTAUL BLACK OUT!!! WAY TO MUCH LIGHT STILL COMES THROUGH. THE FABRIC IS VERY CHEESY,POOR QUALITY

    Read More
    gigi2313 November 3, 2012
  • curtains too shiny
    Verified Purchase

    Didnt like curtain fabric. Curtains were too shiny. Looked cheap

    Read More
    jasmine1997 October 22, 2012
  • Nightmare
    Verified Purchase

    What a nightmare. These curtains are fire retardent and blackout - which they are. Fabric is nice to the touch and good value for the price. Huge problem is shrinking. If you follow the directions and put them in your dryer with a wet cloth to get the wrinkles out, the 84" inch curtain shrunk more than 3 inches!. we got replacements and tried again, only putting in dryer for 5 min on low and they still shrunk but not as much. Don't even know how this is possible......

    Read More
    lisa220 February 4, 2012
Sponsored Links