Sale $58.12

Was: $77.49

Save $19.37 (25%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Aurora Home Wide Fire-retardant 96-inch Blackout Curtain Panel - 100 x 96

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Aurora Home Wide Fire-retardant 96-inch Blackout C
    Verified Purchase

    Does exactly what it is supposed to do, plus it looks nice

    Read More
    lafoxa July 24, 2017
  • Curtain
    Verified Purchase

    I love my black out curtain

    Read More
    Audrey M W. July 11, 2017
  • Blackout curtains
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I put these curtains up in my condo. We have 3 east facing windows in the master bedroom with plantation shutters. The sun still heated up and lit up the bedroom in the morning. These curtains helped tremendously.

    Read More
    Charlotte C May 5, 2017
  • 96-inch Blackout Curtain Panel
    Verified Purchase

    Love Love Love these Curtain Panels. I bought the Navy Blue as my sitting area is Orange and Navy Blue and they match PERFECTLY! They block out the sun completely and look very elegant, not cheaply made at all. Would HIGHLY recommend these to anyone looking for a Blackout Curtain. The Grommets make it easy to slide the curtain open and closed on my patio door. Just PERFECT!

    Read More
    Jacqueline G. July 28, 2016
  • Banquet Hall owner
    Verified Purchase

    Nice fabric and color, going to order more for my facility

    Read More
    john haynes j. April 1, 2016
  • project manager
    Verified Purchase

    These curtains are just beautiful. .true to color. They are soft hang beautify. .wash without any fading ..great value for the price

    Read More
    crestremodel March 3, 2016
  • Sleeper
    Verified Purchase

    This an awesome blackout curtain for a night worker who needs to block out the daylight.

    Read More
    Barbara G. August 15, 2015
  • Beautiful product
    Verified Purchase

    This is a good addition to our guest room which gets lots of sun in the mornings.

    Read More
    ladycliff May 19, 2015
  • Window treatment
    Verified Purchase

    Look great and saved me a bundle

    Read More
    Jill G. December 26, 2014
  • Great product
    Verified Purchase

    Just as described, very nice quality and looks great. Definitely would purchase another and recommend to any one. This drape looks great !

    Read More
    Ewredglass October 23, 2014
  • LUXURY AND DARKNESS
    Verified Purchase

    LOOKED EVERYWHERE, NOW HAVE THEM IN BEDROOM, FRONTROOM ON 2 FLOORS. IN THE CITY AND MAKES IT COOLER OR WARMER AND DARK!

    Read More
    nbechtol August 28, 2014
  • Hi Quality Beautiful Color and good blackout
    Verified Purchase

    I'm buying more! High quality and they hang and slide well. The navy is a beautiful rich color. I'm using it as almost a room divider in the master bedroom and it's attractive on both sides. 95% blackout which is perfect for us. The bit of light coming through is a right blue hue.

    Read More
    oc4fun March 16, 2014
  • Blackout Curtains
    Verified Purchase

    After waiting 3 months for an order from Pennys and then learning it wasn't available after all, I ordered these curtains from Overstock. They are perfect except were not long enough. Looked at hem and realized I could take that down and get the extra inch or two I needed. Did so and turned out perfectly. Husband said thank you for finding these as they kepp our bedroom so dark and help with keeping the heat out too.

    Read More
    maclinor2 December 24, 2013
  • Nice curtain!
    Verified Purchase

    Curtain is soft and met our expectations for the size and color. We love the texture and it does a great job blocking out the light and heat.

    Read More
    mattboy2199 October 2, 2013
  • Color is not really chocolate some red tone
    Verified Purchase

    The fabric is nice and pleasing but the color was not really what I was looking for. I was looking for a rich dark brown but the color has more of a red tone. I decided to keep them because my décor has some red in it.

    Read More
    newtonreg August 22, 2013
  • Love these! Would purchase again.
    Verified Purchase

    Love the color - I bought the olive and it is a true olive color. I have very large windows, and these drapes make the room look very elegant. You cannot beat the price !

    Read More
    glamgail August 9, 2013
  • great buy
    Verified Purchase

    I was a bit nervous about ordering drapes without actually seeing them and feeling the material before purchase but I bit the bullet and did. Boy, do I love these. First of all, they do a fantastic job blocking out the light. My husband is on a night project and sleeps during the day, he loves these even better than the ones we had before. Second, these curtains are beautiful and they feel luxurious. I love that they do not have the heavy rubber backing like our old ones. I felt the price was excellent and quality great.

    Read More
    lala1964 April 17, 2013
  • Positive review title
    Verified Purchase

    Love these panels. They truly are blackout panels and work great. The fabric was of greater quality than I expected. I am very pleased.

    Read More
    shade25 April 8, 2013
  • Wide-width Fire Retardant 95-inch Blackout Curtain
    Verified Purchase

    i like it; i think they will last for several years with no issue.

    Read More
    wthell February 17, 2013
  • Perfect for home theater.
    Verified Purchase

    I bought four sets of these in black for a home theater project. They block light well and have a nice quality feel for the money. I was expecting they would be good based on all the other reviews but they exceeded my expectations. Fast shipping too!

    Read More
    larry1d February 5, 2013