Sale: $58.94

Was: $75.99

Save $17.05 (22%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Aurora Home Thermal Rod Pocket 96-inch Blackout Curtain Panel Pair

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • Great light blocking
    Verified Purchase
    Club O Rewards

    This user earned Club O Rewards for this review.

    We love that these do not have a differently colored panel so that from the outside of the window they are bright. They do a really good job blocking the light and keep our room cooler in the ridiculous TX summer heat.

    Read More
    Holly B April 21, 2017
  • Blackout Curtains do the job
    Verified Purchase

    Good quality curtains that effectively block out the light.

    Read More
    jacquelinedb April 15, 2017
  • Nice curtains
    Verified Purchase

    Thick thermal blackout panels. Keeps room cool in summer and helps keep warm in winter.

    Read More
    Charisse L. April 3, 2017
  • Not at all what i expected
    Verified Purchase

    This product was the right color, and size, but the fabric looks much cheaper than the photos lead.

    Read More
    Kimani L. March 28, 2017
  • Far exceeded my expectations
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered the "orange" ones hoping that they weren't a brilliant, flaming orange. They are a beautiful pumpkin-ish (muted) orange. Not dark, not light, fairly heavy as you would expect from light-blocking curtains, and the best thing - very soft and smooth. Almost no ironing required out of the package, they are very well-made, and they hang beautifully. I couldn't be happier with them and feel the price was very reasonable.

    Read More
    OstkUser1025558 March 21, 2017
  • A housewarming gift
    Verified Purchase

    I sent these to my cousin who moved into his first place on his own and he loves them. If he's happy with them, so am I.

    Read More
    mytmo March 14, 2017
  • Beautiful high-quality curtains
    Verified Purchase

    I bought these curtains for my daughters room in pink. They are beautiful high-quality curtains.

    Read More
    Priscilla S. March 11, 2017
  • Beautiful, good quality
    Verified Purchase

    The dark purple is a nice shade, not too bright or girly-looking. The panels are heavy and drape really well. I bought these for a west-facing bedroom and they have helped keep the temperature in the room down significantly during the summer. When they say say blackout, they mean it--- no light gets through, especially if you use wrap-around curtain roos. I highly recommend these curtains.

    Read More
    bvdca March 8, 2017
  • Great
    Verified Purchase

    Very satisfied with these curtains. They are a great quality.

    Read More
    OstkUser879521 March 8, 2017
  • Great!
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent quality and perfect light blocking fabric.

    Read More
    hisshell March 7, 2017
  • Beautiful Blackout Curtains
    Verified Purchase

    I love the Aurora Home Thermal Rod Pocket 96-inch Blackout Curtain Panel Pair and the fact they are truly black out. I love the weight of the curtains as well they are a heavy weight.

    Read More
    Vivian R. February 18, 2017
  • Aurora Home Thermal Rod Pocket
    Verified Purchase

    Good quality, no problems with shipping. The color was off, which was no problem for us. They are more burgundy.

    Read More
    Liz N. February 16, 2017
  • Average
    Verified Purchase

    They do what they do. And no more.

    Read More
    christian c. February 9, 2017
  • Best Curtains
    Verified Purchase

    This is the second set of these I have purchased and I love them. Very rich colors.

    Read More
    Aimee R. January 28, 2017
  • Can't get the wrinkles out!!!
    Verified Purchase

    The overall quality is good; however, I cannot get the wrinkles out. They've been hanging for nearly 5 months now and I've tried everything (steaming, ironing). Definitely annoying. I should have heeded others warnings!!!

    Read More
    Cassie F. January 23, 2017
  • Red curtains
    Verified Purchase

    Geat price. Looks better than the pictures. Shipped fast. Best online shopping

    Read More
    Joe M. January 13, 2017
  • Love these Blackout Curtains
    Verified Purchase

    The only downside to these curtains is that it's very hard to get the packing creases out. They look fantastic and are actually blackout curtains.

    Read More
    Jewel January 12, 2017
  • Love these curtains!!
    Verified Purchase

    They REALLY keep light out and they look super swanky!

    Read More
    pinkmermaid January 6, 2017
  • Exactly what was needed
    Verified Purchase

    The curtains do an amazing job of blocking light for our living room in order to watch movies during the day. The length of 96" is great. The curtains go to the floor but do not drag. The navy blue is a true navy. The rod pockets are roomy and are not tight so the curtains slide with ease.

    Read More
    superiormama December 26, 2016
  • Looks Great
    Verified Purchase

    These drapes function just like they were advertised. They darken the room and keep drafts out. They are also beautiful.

    Read More
    Karen S. December 22, 2016
Sponsored Links