Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Sale Starts at $54.98

Save $7.01 (11%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Aurora Home Thermal Rod Pocket 96-inch Blackout Curtain Panel Pair

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Pale pink looks great
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    These are great blackout curtains and the texture is nice. I like the pale pink color as well. These go well in my bedroom and the pink is a shade that does not make it look like a child's room.

    Read More
    Elisabeth E. August 16, 2017
  • ok
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I purchased this for my living room but I ended up returning it because of the color. I bought blue and it was a very soft color sort of like baby blue. Perfect for a nursery or something but not for my living room. It cannot attest for the blackout claim since it did not hang them but they were very thick and I think they would have worked for that purpose.

    Read More
    mariaeli1984 August 2, 2017
  • love them
    Verified Purchase

    they cover really good no light comes in...

    Read More
    OstkUser135363 July 31, 2017
  • Want these for my entire house!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Since I have had these up this past year, we have found them to be a big help with our utility bill. My husband was absolutely amazed! Plus, they are beautiful, soft and look like they cost a lot more than they actually did. For my French doors, I wanted them to hang even a tad longer, so I bought some ring clips to clip to the top and did not use the tabs__works just fine. The only possible negative that I can come up with is that they understandably arrive a bit wrinkled, but I steamed them out after they had been hanging for a bit~

    Read More
    Debra R. July 25, 2017
  • Great Curtains
    Verified Purchase

    These curtains are very thick and do a great job keeping the heat and light out! Love them!

    Read More
    OstkUser1199360 July 24, 2017
  • Nice for sleeping through the day
    Verified Purchase

    Exact item I requested, nice fit and they have lasted!

    Read More
    John R. July 21, 2017
  • I've Purchased These Twice, I Love Them That Much!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I love these so much that I purchased them twice. The movers accidentally left them at my last home. Had to have them again. Heating bills were lower and they are heavy and lush, in red especially.

    Read More
    Larry Michael G. July 10, 2017
  • gorgeous
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    i bought this pair in beige color for my living room. color is perfect. i paired curtains with windsor pewter rod and holdbacks. material itself looks expensive

    Read More
    elechka July 10, 2017
  • Color
    Verified Purchase

    The pink on these is an odd purple shade of pink- almost a vintage color? Doesn't match baby girl's room as well as I had hoped but they are thick, nice material. Blocks most light- planning to use them as a second/ layer at this point

    Read More
    Candy S. July 7, 2017
  • Blackout curtains
    Verified Purchase

    Bought these for our beachfront condo. Seem to work well and are well made. They've held up well in our rental unit. I'd recommend.

    Read More
    vuppa July 2, 2017
  • Very nice
    Verified Purchase

    These are very nice curtains for an amazing price. Blackout for sure and look good.

    Read More
    tigkitty June 24, 2017
  • So goooooood
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    My room is so dark with these I could sleep til noon. Not sure if that's a good or bad thing for me, but the bae works night shift, so it's needed. These are really good quality. I would recommend.

    Read More
    Jennifer L. June 10, 2017
  • Blackout
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    These panels are very effective. They block out all light and have kept the Arizona summer heat out of our home. In the winter when I water the plants in the windowsill behind them I can feel just how effectively they are blocking the cold draft. Rich color and soft thick material. The panels pool beautifully if you hang them lower.

    Read More
    aviatorx88 June 6, 2017
  • A++++
    Verified Purchase

    Blockout sun 100%, love these curtains!

    Read More
    Juan R. May 21, 2017
  • Great quality curtains
    Verified Purchase

    I've had these for over two years and I love them!! They block out the light and keep the room cool. They are washable and the wrinkles are minimal.

    Read More
    Ayanna S. May 18, 2017
  • Not very heavy
    Verified Purchase

    The curtains are great they are blackout and there not very heavy

    Read More
    joey m. May 17, 2017
  • Really black out
    Verified Purchase

    These curtains are deceiving - they appear to only be one layer thick (much thinner than other blackout curtains we own) but are super room darkening. When our navy blue curtains are closed, there isn't a stitch of light that comes through! They have a little bit of sateen sheen to them but not enough to make them not work in our son's room. Love them!

    Read More
    rebecca421 May 2, 2017
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    These curtains are beautiful. Would order again

    Read More
    yorkielover25 May 1, 2017
  • Great light blocking
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    We love that these do not have a differently colored panel so that from the outside of the window they are bright. They do a really good job blocking the light and keep our room cooler in the ridiculous TX summer heat.

    Read More
    Holly B April 21, 2017
  • Blackout Curtains do the job
    Verified Purchase

    Good quality curtains that effectively block out the light.

    Read More
    jacquelinedb April 15, 2017
Sponsored Links