Sale Starts at $49.04

Save $6.45 (12%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Aurora Home Thermal Rod Pocket 96-inch Blackout Curtain Panel Pair - 52 x 96

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Great drapes
    Verified Purchase

    Having an older house and finding drapes that can go from ceiling to floor without breaking the bank was a plus. These drapes are a great weight and cover the window perfectly. It would be wonderful if they had foam backing for insulation. They are great year round and wash easily. I wash them and let the hang to dry. I have two different colors, and love them.

    Read More
    allaboutme1 December 14, 2017
  • Love this
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This is a great purchase. However, the red does not look like read but its still a great purchase. It look good behind my office setting and I love it!!!

    Read More
    frances r. December 11, 2017
  • Black out curtains really work and look good
    Verified Purchase

    These black out curtains do the job. Great for sliding doors.

    Read More
    Patricia D. December 6, 2017
  • Is as they say
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Great product. Keeps light out just fine for when I work nights and has helped on keeping heat in. Just would like a lil more decor. It is a pretty plane dessine.

    Read More
    Aubre K. December 6, 2017
  • They are ok for now.
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    They are ok for now. Personally I think they look kind of cheap, but will make do until I find ones I like better. I do like how they feel. I just thought based off of other reviews they would look more elegant vs cheap. They almost remind me of a polyester suit? They come with tie backs which is nice. They are also not a true red, more of a darker muted red.

    Read More
    Aimee M. November 29, 2017
  • Really beautiful curtains
    Verified Purchase

    the curtains are beautiful, the color is not the same that they present in the photo but the quality is good

    Read More
    OstkUser402669 November 22, 2017
  • Good buy
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Omg!! I’m beyond excited and happy with my new curtains. I was so scared to purchase these curtains in the beginning. I’m glad once they went on sale I got em!!! The only thing the measurements are off I ordered 96inches and they are different in measurements meaning: one might be 96inches and the other a 94in, I ordered to packs so I was able to switch em around. I will definitely purchase these again. I wanted to change the look of my dining room for the holidays and these curtains did the job!

    Read More
    • Aurora Home Thermal Rod Pocket 96-inch Blackout Curtain Panel Pair - 52 x 96
    Raquel R W. Omg!!!! I Love these tables very nice! November 22, 2017
  • Redder than I thought
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    For some reason I thought these would be darker, but they are pretty red. For that reason I actually never put them up. But the fabric is heavy and high quality. I’m saving them in case I redecorate.

    Read More
    Jennifer M. November 19, 2017
  • Excellent quality Blackout Curtains
    Verified Purchase

    Purchased four sets for patio doors and they look rich and beautiful

    Read More
    Peter T. November 13, 2017
  • PERFECT!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    In Texas, very large windows that face the south with no shade and these work awesome. Had doubts and planned to send back, but bought another set.

    Read More
    Patricia B. November 9, 2017
  • The tabs on the back make them hang really well.
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I ordered in ivory and they are very nice looking. Will need to add a liner to totally block out light , but worth the effort! Like the many options in lengths and colors.

    Read More
    Loretta L. November 7, 2017
  • Great item
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Windowtreatments is as pictured great item will be ordering again very soon.The items are great quality. The material is thick and not cheap material love them so much

    Read More
    Renata G. November 1, 2017
  • High quality curtain, have bought many colors
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I don't know if they are true "blackout" curtains, but they are very thick, keep out most light, hang well and the fabric is superb. My only complaint is that they don't come in white!

    Read More
    Kristine B. October 30, 2017
  • Excellent quality.
    Verified Purchase

    Completely blocks out the light. Wrinkle free. Great quality.

    Read More
    Lisa S. October 29, 2017
  • Great Blackout Curtains
    Verified Purchase

    Love the weight of these curtains, and the look. Everything I was hoping they would be when I ordered them.

    Read More
    gmama1067 October 23, 2017
  • Great drapes!
    Verified Purchase

    And boy do they make the room dark!! so pleased I purchased some for my daughter.

    Read More
    kkip October 22, 2017
  • Light blocking
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Used these for the living room in my home when I worked nights and slept during the day. Worked well. Blocked the heat from the mid day sun in a Florida summer. Did the job they were made for.

    Read More
    Amy F. October 18, 2017
  • Old Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I receive my Aurora black out red curtain today,I order the 96-inch to go to the floor to keep the New England weather out,they lined with thermal just Beautiful.Thank

    Read More
    Elizabeth T. October 17, 2017
  • We love these drapes
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Purchased for our dining room. We have a 100 + yrs old home with drafty windows. We ordered the 96 inch drape and ran then from the ceiling to floor. We noticed right away how much warmer these drapes made the room. We have ordered these drapes prior for the living room as well. Have been very pleased with the weight and look of them. They launder well with no need to be pressed. Out of dryer and back up on wall, they look great.

    Read More
    dogsrule52 October 17, 2017
  • Aurora Home Thermal Rod Pocket Curtain Panel
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Curtains had a strong chemical odor to them, and the color was not as rich as in the picture/website. I do not recommend this product, buyer beware.

    Read More
    Mandy G. October 16, 2017