Sale: $50.99

MSRP: $89.99

Save $39.00 (43%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Aurora Home Thermal Insulated Blackout Grommet Top 84-inch Curtain Panel Pair

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • Wonderful blackout curtains!
    Verified Purchase

    We have bought these for various condos at the beach and they work great!

    Read More
    chtn April 24, 2017
  • Instant darkness
    Verified Purchase

    These curtains worked great to block out the sun and heat in my daughters nursery! She has a window that faces southwest so the sun hits it pretty much all afternoon. These curtains were a must!

    Read More
    Sanam M. April 22, 2017
  • Curtains
    Verified Purchase

    Love them!!! They really block out the light and heat!!

    Read More
    Monique M. April 22, 2017
  • Great Curtains
    Verified Purchase

    Purchased these for my room and I'm so very happy with them! They look great and are functional!

    Read More
    Stacie P. April 21, 2017
  • Matt
    Verified Purchase

    Great value for the money

    Read More
    Matthew B. April 21, 2017
  • My third set!
    Verified Purchase
    Club O Rewards

    This user earned Club O Rewards for this review.

    I have purchased 3 similar sets. Two with tab tops and 1 with grommets. They keep the light out! The brown and dark gray are perfect; the cream color are sufficient. I am happy with all 3 sets.

    Read More
    Lori L. April 21, 2017
  • Blackout curtains
    Verified Purchase
    Club O Rewards

    This user earned Club O Rewards for this review.

    These curtains look great. They really block the sun in my room. There is no extra backing. it is the same color on both sides. The real test will be the hot TX sun in the summer, but so far it really has kept the room comfortable.

    Read More
    Jan M. April 18, 2017
  • Too long
    Verified Purchase

    I like the quality & the colors.

    Read More
    OstkUser523496 April 11, 2017
  • Aurora insulated blackout curtain panels
    Verified Purchase

    These thermal insulated blackout curtain panels are great! Not only do they look great but total blackout and the room stays at an even temperature. Love them so much I have them in every room!

    Read More
    ps1220 April 10, 2017
  • Complete Blackout!!!
    Verified Purchase

    I'm a nurse that works NOC shift 11PM-7:30AM. So I needed curtains that would block out the light during the day and these are it! Perfect!!!!! I purchased the dark grey. Definitely keeps the daylight out.

    Read More
    kimber310 April 8, 2017
  • wonderful curtains!
    Verified Purchase

    They were the nicest curtains I've ever bought. They were lined and blocked out all the light. When my family comes to spend the night, they can sleep in without the sun waking them up. Will order more for my room.

    Read More
    Ella A. April 5, 2017
  • Nice Drapes
    Verified Purchase

    I have had these drapes for a few weeks and they are nice quality drapes and do block out a great deal of the sun. I got the beige color which is a very soft neutral color. My only complaint is they are a bit wrinkled.

    Read More
    MarkV April 1, 2017
  • Slate grey appears purple
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered the slate grey color, which looks purple. They are great at blocking the light, but I will be returning them due to the color.

    Read More
    Erica W. March 25, 2017
  • Great Curtain
    Verified Purchase

    This curtain blocks out the sun very well.

    Read More
    sussn March 24, 2017
  • Great curtains
    Verified Purchase

    They block out the light great!

    Read More
    Lisa D. March 19, 2017
  • awesome
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent quality, stiching is impeccable, the fabric of good quality, and they look sharp. And the black out the windows (and heat), Great Itsm!

    Read More
    scott h. March 18, 2017
  • Nice fabric
    Verified Purchase

    Heavy duty and soft fabric. Perfect for my toddlers bedroom. Makes it nice and dark, perfect for naps and the dreaded 'spring forward' daylight savings time.

    Read More
    tiffanyd March 18, 2017
  • Great curtains!
    Verified Purchase

    Got these in and loved them straight out of the box! Did not require steaming or ironing. Nice thick fabric and does a great job with blocking out light. Planning on buying another pair for my son's room! Great value!

    Read More
    Melinda H. March 14, 2017
  • Nice looking curtains
    Verified Purchase

    I was happy with this purchase. They were exactly what I was looking for as far as color (I purchased dark grey) material and the way they look in my bedroom however we have an upstairs bedroom with fairly large windows and vaulted ceilings aka a lot of light and so I wouldn't say they are great as far as the blackout quality goes, but overall pleased with the product. If you are using them in a main floor or basement level I would guess they would block much more of the light.

    Read More
    Christina M. March 14, 2017
  • black not thermal
    Verified Purchase

    good black out curtains, not really thermal

    Read More
    Susan L. March 9, 2017
Sponsored Links