Starting at $51.99

Save $38.00 (42%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Aurora Home Thermal Insulated Blackout Grommet Top 84-inch Curtain Panel Pair

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Nice Fabric
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Great buy for the price, but be aware 52" panel only has 4 folds/pleats (8 grommets) so too narrow for most larger windows. For 54 " windows two of these panels look fine. Make sure to buy two sets or go for wider panels for larger windows. Fabric is nice, same color both sides (purchased onyx aka black). Fabric feels thick (almost spongy) so it blocks out most light, but they do need ironing or steaming out of the bag. Grommets are metal and bronze-ish in color not plastic so they don't look cheap. Good buy for the price, just get wider if you need wider panels for your Windows to block out the light.

    Read More
    bnoelle333 December 14, 2017
  • Great flannel curtains for boy's room
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I bought these for my son's room because they matched his bed set, but I was really happy with the quality. They aren't lined, but they are heavy and a neutral enough color that from the outside they just look like a dark window. They aren't exactly blackout curtains but they do block most all the light and help my son to sleep much better. I feel they are a great value. The color is exactly as shown.

    Read More
    jannetmari December 13, 2017
  • Great Look
    Verified Purchase

    My son moved out and needed curtains. These were the perfect fit for his new apartment.

    Read More
    OstkUser798082 December 13, 2017
  • Beautiful and soft
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful blue and soft looking in the bedroon and soft to the touch.

    Read More
    Laurel S. December 11, 2017
  • Love the curtains
    Verified Purchase

    Received my order extremely quickly, which was a plus. These were exactly what was described and installed easily.

    Read More
    Donald K. December 9, 2017
  • Room Darkening Curtains
    Verified Purchase

    Put these curtains in our bedroom to darken it for afternoon nap and they do the job.

    Read More
    Dave E. December 8, 2017
  • Quality Curtains
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    These curtains were a GREAT Bargin and I was impressed with the Quality !! They are very soft and do the job blocking the sun from coming through. I hope this helps.

    Read More
    Cherie G. December 6, 2017
  • Heaven
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I am a flight attendant, so sleeping is not my second nature...These blackout drapes gave me life. I was finally able to at least sleep six hours

    Read More
    Theodore H. December 5, 2017
  • Great!
    Verified Purchase

    Good quality and were delivered quickly!

    Read More
    Taryn W. December 4, 2017
  • I love my curtains
    Verified Purchase

    Love my curtains they hang so pretty. Just like they are pictured.

    Read More
    Linda W. December 4, 2017
  • Great item!!!!!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Excellent quality curtains, made very nicely and looks great on the window. can't go wrong with these if you need a dark room for sleeping. another great item from Overstock******

    Read More
    happy1237 December 4, 2017
  • As described
    Verified Purchase

    Just what I wanted. No complaints

    Read More
    Ginger A. December 4, 2017
  • Excellent quality great blackout as well
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Thrilled with these curtains. Lovely quality fabric which is smooth and silky to the touch while being substantial in weight. The block the light very well. Easy to put on the rods and come with matching tiebacks which I hadnt realized until they were recieved. I ordered more of these I was so impressed.

    Read More
    Carmen S. December 4, 2017
  • NICE
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    these are truly black out curtains. I ordered them in navy blue, color was what I expected a nice dk blue, they are thicker so the insulation value is a bonus. I have washed them several times and hang them back up while still damp, no problems at all. they are not lined, not sure if that is in the description or not but you could always use sheers behind them. I thought they were a good buy.

    Read More
    leenakae December 3, 2017
  • Sleep saver!
    Verified Purchase

    These are the best blackout curtains I have found, and I have spent *** per panel on curtains before. They’re a good weight, they definitely are “blackout” (my room has never stayed so dark!), and they look and feel amazing. Best purchase I’ve made in a while.

    Read More
    Amy S. December 2, 2017
  • Great curtains
    Verified Purchase

    They look great and keep out the light

    Read More
    Ranya J. December 1, 2017
  • Bright but nice
    Verified Purchase

    Even though I bought pink they block out as stated! Added a nice touch to the room!

    Read More
    OstkUser719108 December 1, 2017
  • beautiful curtains
    Verified Purchase

    Black out, yes!, nice color and very soft. Love these curtains.

    Read More
    anita369 November 30, 2017
  • Effective and look good
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    These do keep out light. We paired them with an extra blackout layer to catch light seeping around windows. The fabric and hardware are nice (don't look cheap).

    Read More
    thelacey November 29, 2017
  • These are ok
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I guess for the price paid, I can't complain too much. I was expecting more based off of reviews. I do like the silky feel of the fabric and the bubblegum pink color was prettier in person and not as loud as it appeared it would be on line.

    Read More
    Aimee M. November 29, 2017