Starting at: $39.99

Save $50.00 (56%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Aurora Home Thermal Insulated Blackout Grommet Top 84-inch Curtain Panel Pair

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Slate grey appears purple
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered the slate grey color, which looks purple. They are great at blocking the light, but I will be returning them due to the color.

    Read More
    Erica W. March 25, 2017
  • Great Curtain
    Verified Purchase

    This curtain blocks out the sun very well.

    Read More
    sussn March 24, 2017
  • Great curtains
    Verified Purchase

    They block out the light great!

    Read More
    Lisa D. March 19, 2017
  • awesome
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent quality, stiching is impeccable, the fabric of good quality, and they look sharp. And the black out the windows (and heat), Great Itsm!

    Read More
    scott h. March 18, 2017
  • Nice fabric
    Verified Purchase

    Heavy duty and soft fabric. Perfect for my toddlers bedroom. Makes it nice and dark, perfect for naps and the dreaded 'spring forward' daylight savings time.

    Read More
    tiffanyd March 18, 2017
  • Great curtains!
    Verified Purchase

    Got these in and loved them straight out of the box! Did not require steaming or ironing. Nice thick fabric and does a great job with blocking out light. Planning on buying another pair for my son's room! Great value!

    Read More
    Melinda H. March 14, 2017
  • Nice looking curtains
    Verified Purchase

    I was happy with this purchase. They were exactly what I was looking for as far as color (I purchased dark grey) material and the way they look in my bedroom however we have an upstairs bedroom with fairly large windows and vaulted ceilings aka a lot of light and so I wouldn't say they are great as far as the blackout quality goes, but overall pleased with the product. If you are using them in a main floor or basement level I would guess they would block much more of the light.

    Read More
    Christina M. March 14, 2017
  • black not thermal
    Verified Purchase

    good black out curtains, not really thermal

    Read More
    Susan L. March 9, 2017
  • Lakeview
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased these drapes to go on multiple windows facing the lake. I did not want blinds on the windows facing the lake. They have been great!

    Read More
    Jill V. March 8, 2017
  • Thermal Insulated Curtains
    Verified Purchase

    These were stolen from my home before I got moved in so I don't know how well they ended up working

    Read More
    Ashley Nikoe C. March 4, 2017
  • Beautiful curtains
    Verified Purchase

    Love these curtains. Soft and beautiful. Exactly what I wanted. They completely block out all the light. I would recommend to anyone looking for black out curtains

    Read More
    Darrell F. March 1, 2017
  • thermal insulated blackout curtain panels
    Verified Purchase

    It is so nice to not have the sun in our bedroom too early

    Read More
    quilt2go February 27, 2017
  • Just as described
    Verified Purchase

    These drapes are pleasant to touch & really work to blackout the light. Easy care make them an excellent buy.

    Read More
    cynco7 February 25, 2017
  • Thermal drapes
    Verified Purchase

    Really liked the weight of the panels. And the color.

    Read More
    Amy C. February 24, 2017
  • Gorgeous & Practical!
    Verified Purchase

    I am so thrilled with these. I wanted curtains that would be, obviously, pretty as well as practical, or light blocking. With these I got both. They really do seem to block 100% of the light. This is important because I have insomnia. As for the quality, it is excellent. The feel of them is luxurious, not cheap. I happened to get the color Orange and I am in love with what I got. It is a deeper richer hue of orange, very autumnal, which makes me happy! I have them in my living room that has in it also red and robin's egg blue. So pretty! I say "them" since I purchase two sets of these in order to cover my wide front window.

    Read More
    lauraannp February 23, 2017
  • Great Fabric
    Verified Purchase

    They look OK. The hem is very wavey and a bit uneven, but it does the job.

    Read More
    magster65 February 20, 2017
  • 5 Stars
    Verified Purchase

    Look great and pretty dark for blackout

    Read More
    OstkUser343767 February 20, 2017
  • Perfect curtains for bedroom
    Verified Purchase

    I love these curtains especially in the morning when I get to sleep in. They are definitely blackout curtains. The curtain color goes well with my comforter.

    Read More
    Lorraine A. February 18, 2017
  • Love these curtains !!!
    Verified Purchase

    I absolutely love my curtains . They are the highlight of my room. They keep the sun out and the room cool. I pull them back when I want sun to shine in the room. These are a excellent quality as far as material.

    Read More
    Sameereah H. February 18, 2017
  • Nice black out drapes.
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased these in black and they do block the sun and make my bedroom very dark. They wash and hang beautifully too.

    Read More
    48red February 11, 2017
Sponsored Links