Starting at: $40.99

Save $49.00 (54%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Aurora Home Thermal Insulated Blackout Grommet Top 84-inch Curtain Panel Pair

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • Didn't work
    Verified Purchase

    Okay, but didn't go with my decor.

    Read More
    CynHiggy May 27, 2017
  • Aurpra home thermal insulated blackout 84" curtain
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Love it! I have it on my sliding glass doors. It will Keep the heat in and the cold out in the winter time which will save plenty on oil. Also it will keep Us warm inside. When you close them for the night it gets nice and dark inside. No one can see inside at all. I love it!!

    Read More
    Lisa S. May 25, 2017
  • Good deal
    Verified Purchase

    Works well with blackout and cutting the winter draft

    Read More
    Tony S. May 23, 2017
  • Blackout curtains
    Verified Purchase

    Love them. I have a grommet curtain on my patio door & it looks great. Keeps the sun out very well

    Read More
    Geraldine M. May 22, 2017
  • Great item
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Curtains arrived timely and were as expected. The blackout feature is perfect for our sunny bedroom. Keeps both the light and heat out. It is in our guest bedroom and we no longer hear people tell us how hot the bedroom is.

    Read More
    auntunclesw May 22, 2017
  • Curtain panel
    Verified Purchase

    Nice quality, would recommend

    Read More
    Brenda B. May 21, 2017
  • Aurora Home Thermal Insulated Blackout Grommet Top
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Love that they came as a pair, now a days, everyone sells just one panel. The color was great and the black out helps keep the room cool. Also the Grommet Top is a plus.

    Read More
    Maria P. May 18, 2017
  • Great buy!!
    Verified Purchase

    Great curtains as well as quality made. Defiantly recommend & would buy again!!!

    Read More
    Lori J. May 16, 2017
  • Excellent curtains!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I love these curtains! We live close to a freeway and have many large windows. These curtains block 90-95% of light and a substantial amount of freeway noise. They look very nice and high end.

    Read More
    pkost May 16, 2017
  • Blackout curtain
    Verified Purchase

    This curtain is the perfect solution to keeping the sun out of my room during the day when I'm not home. Def keeps my room cooler without the a/c running so hard

    Read More
    Julia F. May 13, 2017
  • Living Room Curtains
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    The fabric color is great, they are soft, and they hang beautifully. They look great in my living room. The back is the same color. Love these. So glad I bought them

    Read More
    Wendy E. May 13, 2017
  • Blue Awesome/No SUN
    Verified Purchase

    If your bedroom gets lots of afternoon sun, these are for you! Completely blocks sun. Measurement guide is spot on. Hopefully, you get them washed before husband hangs up!

    Read More
    Kimberly B. May 12, 2017
  • Great curtains
    Verified Purchase

    Great blackout curtains. Work very well to keep a room dark when needed.

    Read More
    Mildred H. May 9, 2017
  • Color a bit off
    Verified Purchase

    While quality of the curtain is good, the dark grey is more purple than grey.

    Read More
    Nissa May 6, 2017
  • True Blackout curtain. Nice sheen and drapes well.
    Verified Purchase

    True Blackout curtain. Nice sheen and drapes well.

    Read More
    melissa g. April 30, 2017
  • Curtain
    Verified Purchase

    Great... Black out great... Nice material... Hang well

    Read More
    Susan N. April 29, 2017
  • Wonderful blackout curtains!
    Verified Purchase

    We have bought these for various condos at the beach and they work great!

    Read More
    chtn April 24, 2017
  • Instant darkness
    Verified Purchase

    These curtains worked great to block out the sun and heat in my daughters nursery! She has a window that faces southwest so the sun hits it pretty much all afternoon. These curtains were a must!

    Read More
    Sanam M. April 22, 2017
  • Curtains
    Verified Purchase

    Love them!!! They really block out the light and heat!!

    Read More
    Monique M. April 22, 2017
  • Great Curtains
    Verified Purchase

    Purchased these for my room and I'm so very happy with them! They look great and are functional!

    Read More
    Stacie P. April 21, 2017
Sponsored Links