Sale Starts at $44.09

Save $4.90 (10%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Aurora Home Thermal Insulated Blackout Grommet Top 84-inch Curtain Panel Pair - 52 x 84

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Verified Purchase

    Happy with the purchase for the price.

    Read More
    Eran M. April 19, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    The panels darken the room, but they are not blackout quality.

    Read More
    Elfi L. April 19, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    The quality is great and the darkness of the panels are perfect

    Read More
    pattersonrm April 19, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Great for the price, no complaints really. They block out light and have held up. The color was pretty accurate, I'd recommend them. They aren't fancy, pretty simple I think. But that's sufficient for my use.

    Read More
    innoman April 17, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    Very nice and to blackout room. High quality.

    Read More
    Melissa p. April 15, 2018
  • The best curtains I’ve ever purchased

    Read More
    tdo714 April 15, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I probably would have been better off going into a store and buying something similar and perhaps spending a little bit more money, it just looks sort of "cheap." It does do the job of blacking out the sun and light.

    Read More
    pb2bb April 14, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    excellent and fashionable materials

    Read More
    Michael L. April 14, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    These do the trick for keeping light out! In the winter the windows are not drafty and in the summer they keep the cool in.

    Read More
    SuSu April 12, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    These are very good curtains. My daughter works night and sleeps during the day. These work out perfect in her bedroom. Would definitely buy them again.

    Read More
    OstkUser1443023 April 12, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    Great product at reasonable price

    Read More
    Sheryl M. April 11, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Amazing... I have the worst time trying to fall asleep and any amount of light disturbs me... this was a great purchase... I purchased another set for the rest of the house too!

    Read More
    Chimia April 10, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Excellent curtains came exactly as described. They truly do make the room black out which is exactly what we needed in my sons room. Gorgeous rich color.

    Read More
    Erin L. April 10, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    These curtains are awesome. True blackout and love that the color and fabric is the same on both sides.

    Read More
    Stephanie l. April 10, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    We wanted to replace some ugly vertical blinds on doors that got hit by desert sun. These worked really well and looked so much nicer.

    Read More
    Tatia R. April 10, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    Love them. They black out all the light I wanted them too.

    Read More
    nicole m. April 9, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    These are thick curtains that help keep the heat out in the summer and the cold out in the winter. They are great for older, single-pane windows that provide less insulation or are drafty.

    Read More
    emarko88 April 8, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Heavy and durable - very good blackout quality! My only complaint is they're very stiff...finish reminds me of a heavy shower curtain. However, I'd expect that's due to the backing applied for blackout purposes. The color/pattern goes well in my teen son's bedroom.

    Read More
    Johnna M. April 5, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    Great addition keeping light out for watching movies

    Read More
    Katherine H. April 5, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    I love thee curtains, they did the perfect job for me.

    Read More
    Sharon C. April 5, 2018