| Help relief efforts across the country by Donating Now ›
Sale Starts at $53.99

Save $18.00 (25%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Aurora Home Tab Top Thermal Insulated 95-inch Blackout Curtain Panel Pair - 52 x 95

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Curtain panels
    Verified Purchase

    They really block out the light and the heat!!

    Read More
    Monique M. April 22, 2017
  • Royal Blue
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered the royal blue for my sons room. They look exactly like the picture. I'm very pleased. Great quality curtains.

    Read More
    Tiffany S. August 18, 2016
  • Just beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    More impressive than I thought. The wrinkles from packing come right out after 20 minutes in a dryer with a wet towel. Just love how the look

    Read More
    Virginia A. August 10, 2016
  • JMat
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect darkening curtain. The color is spot on and it does exactly what you want by blocking out the light.

    Read More
    mennifer07 July 23, 2016
  • Sturdy blackout curtains work great!
    Verified Purchase

    Really do muffle noise and keep room cool while blocking direct sunlight

    Read More
    Jennifer Z. May 11, 2016
  • SFK
    Verified Purchase

    These have been hanging for a few months. Look great. Definitely blackout. Expensive appearance. Would definitely purchase again.

    Read More
    Susan F. February 27, 2016
  • Lightweight but effective insulation
    Verified Purchase

    I really like the soft fabric on these curtains. Got them to cut the cold air coming in patio doors. They made a big difference.

    Read More
    Susan G. February 1, 2016
  • great color
    Verified Purchase

    Fabric is spongee. Gives insulating benefit.

    Read More
    Karen S. January 29, 2016
  • Great Curtains
    Verified Purchase

    I love these curtains! They are thick and hang weel and do not wrinke. They keep the light out great. I ordered 10 pairs

    Read More
    pat December 8, 2015
  • Gorgeous
    Verified Purchase

    very nice and room darkening

    Read More
    Jori1 H. November 9, 2015
  • Wonderful Curtains
    Verified Purchase

    The curtains are exactly as described online. They provide the blackout for the summer, and keep the coolness out during the fall and winter.

    Read More
    Debra K. November 8, 2015
  • Just Me
    Verified Purchase

    LOVE LOVE LOVE The quality of these drapes is OUTSTANDING! They Look AMAZING in my Dining Room with the Sliding glass door, and with winter coming the weight and quality will keep the heat in and the cold out!

    Read More
    Alta U. October 25, 2015
  • Slr
    Verified Purchase

    I have them for my sliding glass doors. A little narrow than I would like, but otherwise, they are doing the job.

    Read More
    Sandra R. October 4, 2015
  • Exactly what we needed
    Verified Purchase

    Blocks light, machine washable. Couldn't ask for more.

    Read More
    Elizabeth W. July 24, 2015
  • doesn't match the previous purchase pair
    Verified Purchase

    Our window was so long that we needed another pair to be put on it to fully block out all the light on all sides. The color of the pair didn't match the first pair we purchased. Buyers beware that you will have pretty different colors of beige on your wall if you purchase two. Good luck to you if you try it. The blockout of light is certainly not very good, but okay. We bought these in chocolate and the blockout is perfect....the beige still has light coming through. It's good enough for us though, and we don't want to go through the return process.

    Read More
    kellyt01 July 17, 2015
  • Great curtains...but darker is better!
    Verified Purchase

    I first purchased these curtains in brown, and they kept the room totally dark--with no other shades or blinds on the window! I then purchased the tan ones, but they need to be used in conjunction with a shade to keep the room very dark. I love them, and would buy them again, but I would stick to the darker colors for maximum light filtering.

    Read More
    Lori L. July 15, 2015
  • mrsjovi_34
    Verified Purchase

    Definitely foes the black out....love them

    Read More
    Anthony P. June 12, 2015
  • Ms.
    Verified Purchase

    I am very happy with the curtains.

    Read More
    Linda M. April 22, 2015
  • They Do the Job
    Verified Purchase

    I bought these from my bedroom in black floor length. They work fairly well. There seems to be just a little light leakage though, as if there were pinholes. I am a bit disappointed in the sewing, as there is some puckering around the edges. Have not washed them yet. Would have given them 3 1/2 stars if available.

    Read More
    Pamela P. April 21, 2015
  • perfect
    Verified Purchase

    these curtains are absolutely perfect. The length was perfect and the claim of room darkeners was very true. they completely keep all light out making it easy to sleep during the day if you work a late nite shift or your home sick in bed or even if you want to watch a scary movie and make sure the room is nice and dark these curtains are absolutely perfect!

    Read More
    ginas930 January 21, 2015