Sale Starts at: $59.49

Save $10.50 (15%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Aurora Home Tab Top Thermal Insulated 84-inch Blackout Curtain Panel Pair

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Fantastic for Texas heat
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Put these in my son's room to keep out heat. Kept his room a lot cooler vs no curtains at all, a must in Texas. Well made and they hung beautifully on his windows. Purchased these in a beige color to blend in with the walls, they looked very classy.

    Read More
    jhenderson June 4, 2017
  • Great buy
    Verified Purchase

    Love the curtains. Have had them for a few years and have washed them many times, they wash very nicely and still look new =)

    Read More
    Debra J. March 19, 2017
  • A great purchase !
    Verified Purchase

    These were exactly what I wanted. These drapes do not look like your average black-out drapes. They are soft and drape well. No ugly white rubber backing. No funny smell and wrinkles fell out beautifully when following the recommended directions. They do block out light and feel they will help with insulating from weather. The price was fair and I am so happy with my purchase....It really pays to read the reviews....TY Overstock....I shall return !

    Read More
    AGATHA R. January 13, 2017
  • Poor Quality - You get what you pay for......
    Verified Purchase

    Sometimes a deal can be found....this however was not one of those times. The fabric is thin, there is no "insulating" quality to these drapes. Black out property is also poor. Hem seam along bottom is uneven and curtains hang unevenly. My only positive is the color is nice.....Lesson learned.

    Read More
    terrie c. November 18, 2016
  • KT
    Verified Purchase

    very nice, thick and soft

    Read More
    OstkUser533726 November 10, 2016
  • These look and work great
    Verified Purchase

    These drape panels are a nice fabric and work great for darkening a room.

    Read More
    Nancy S. October 24, 2016
  • Nice value for the price
    Verified Purchase

    Got lucky on the size being perfect length for my cornices

    Read More
    Jean B. October 1, 2016
  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    Curtains are great! Bought the black set. They keep out the light well. My husband thinks they look contemporary.

    Read More
    HELGA P. September 22, 2016
  • thermal curtains
    Verified Purchase

    Work well - needed them for windows in bedroom - color true - made well - ship fast. Recommend getting them before Winter......

    Read More
    ctliz123 September 22, 2016
  • jekyllelf
    Verified Purchase

    Loved these! Even though they are light colored....completely blocked the light. Super Quality.

    Read More
    Susan S. July 21, 2016
  • TWaters
    Verified Purchase

    these curtains are 1 layer and are not very thick , I am not sure why they are called 'thermal insulated'

    Read More
    Tracey Z. June 19, 2016
  • Black out curtains
    Verified Purchase

    Awesome, total blackout and stylish too.

    Read More
    krisin m. June 15, 2016
  • Perfect curtains
    Verified Purchase

    Very dark (which is important to me especially as we lived in a downtown area)! They look nice. I recommend.

    Read More
    greet158 May 28, 2016
  • Color faded
    Verified Purchase

    When I called about this item I asked if it would fade in sunlight, I was told NO! Wrong! It was ok looking and did insulate but if you buy red know it will fade and look ugly within months.

    Read More
    Marilyn S. April 17, 2016
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Love how they block out noise and light and they are beautiful

    Read More
    Valerie B. April 15, 2016
  • curtains
    Verified Purchase

    These looks so nice, just wish I had or ordered ones a little longer. The material hangs so nice and is smooth looking.

    Read More
    judieburdick April 13, 2016
  • Always pleased
    Verified Purchase

    We've purchased these for many homes that we furnish and we've always been pleased.

    Read More
    peggyobx March 16, 2016
  • Love these curtains
    Verified Purchase

    Great curtains block out light and I ordered in red. It's a perfect splash of color for the living room.

    Read More
    Eric H. March 14, 2016
  • dark
    Verified Purchase

    satiny-well made and you get a good black out-love em

    Read More
    Rick 1949 February 25, 2016
  • Nice blackout curtains
    Verified Purchase

    These curtains have changed slightly since I bought them back in 2010. They are a little thinner. I kept them as they do hang nicely and are efficient for room darkening. The beige color is not the same as in 2010 so if reordering to match what you had previously, be cautious.

    Read More
    Lanny B. February 24, 2016
Sponsored Links