Sale Starts at: $49.94

Save $5.55 (10%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Aurora Home Star Struck Insulated Thermal Blackout 63-inch Curtain Panel Pair

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • Prefect.
    Verified Purchase

    The curtains are very soft to the touch and work very well to block out light. They aren't as thick as i had thought they would be, but they don't need to be. I work nights so light and noise are real problems for me. These work perfectly to suit my needs.

    Read More
    Mary J. April 27, 2017
  • star struck blackout curtains
    Verified Purchase

    the curtains are very pretty and work very well, exactly what I expected

    Read More
    LeAnn S. April 21, 2017
  • Great
    Verified Purchase

    The material was better than expected. It really is a black out and reduces the temperature in the room.

    Read More
    Elizabeth M. March 14, 2017
  • Phyllis R
    Verified Purchase

    Ended up sending curtains back. Ordered beige color but it was more a light mustard color

    Read More
    Phyllis R. January 24, 2017
  • Great curtains!
    Verified Purchase

    Soft, high-quality material. Darken the room well. Look great!

    Read More
    Shelly S. December 22, 2016
  • love these
    Verified Purchase

    definitelt shut the light out. and are pretty.

    Read More
    Marilyn H. November 25, 2016
  • kinnh
    Verified Purchase

    I love these curtains. I've had them for several years and washed them several times and they still look new. They are very effective in keeping out drafts. I would buy more had the price not increased so much.

    Read More
    kinnh November 14, 2016
  • Starry Night, No Light
    Verified Purchase

    I was pleasantly surprised by these blackout curtains. They really do block the light, but they also are very silky-feeling and hang nicely. I've had them for three years now and they have held up well; still look brand new. Very happy with these curtains! The silver stars on dark blue are cool-looking, too.

    Read More
    Karen W. August 21, 2016
  • Navy color star curtain panel
    Verified Purchase

    These are perfect length for my nursery and do a great job of blocking the light out! They are thick quality material and will hold up well. They are VERY dark navy though, almost black. So if you're looking for a lighter blue color these may not be for you.

    Read More
    Caitlin B. August 19, 2016
  • Love this blackout curtains
    Verified Purchase

    I bought these a while ago and still love them. I got the black with the silver stars and they have held up well.

    Read More
    hitech1970 July 10, 2016
  • Perfect!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought these for my toddlers room and they work great. They are more of a soft beige than white but go well with neutral color scheme.

    Read More
    Patti J. July 2, 2016
  • plumislandharbor
    Verified Purchase

    these are great curtains look great against light gray walls

    Read More
    Brenda C. June 26, 2016
  • Black out curtains
    Verified Purchase

    The black are very darkening and perfect. The stars make them not so 'daunting' in the kid's room. Shiny material is fine for us but know that it is shiny!. The longer length pair is better for the coverage we need but the cram color does not darken enough. I'd recommend them but go with a dark color.

    Read More
    Richard S. May 21, 2016
  • stars !
    Verified Purchase

    Love , Love , Love them !!!!

    Read More
    Gwyn M. April 29, 2016
  • These do not blackout
    Verified Purchase

    When the sun shines through the window, you can clearly see that these are not blackout shades (I have beige)./ Luckily I have blackout roller shades under these curtains. Since it costs so much for shipping to return items on overstock, I feel pretty much stuck with these sub par curtains. It's a shame.

    Read More
    pepsirocks March 20, 2016
  • Perfect!
    Verified Purchase

    These beautiful curtains were bought for my renovated bedroom; love them! Truly do insulate and block light. Also beautifully decorative; appropriate for an adult bedroom...form and function!

    Read More
    Laura T. March 15, 2016
  • Nice style and work well
    Verified Purchase

    I like the stars on the curtains and the rich dark color. They work quite well as light blockers and look nice as well.

    Read More
    Terence F. March 14, 2016
  • Lynn P
    Verified Purchase

    Not as expected. Sending back.

    Read More
    Lynn P. February 27, 2016
  • Nice quality
    Verified Purchase

    I bought these for a guest room that gets lots of sun in the afternoon. They do block the light and also keep out the cold in winter and heat in summer.

    Read More
    Gail D. February 23, 2016
  • Works
    Verified Purchase

    The blue is more grey than anticipated, but does the job.

    Read More
    AZ Wildcats December 28, 2015
Sponsored Links