Sale Starts at: $53.54

Save $21.45 (29%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Aurora Home Star Struck Grommet Top 84-inch Thermal Insulated Blackout Curtain Panel Pair

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • Starry night
    Verified Purchase

    These curtains look great and keep the lights out, but the stars in.

    Read More
    Claudia W. February 14, 2017
  • Perfect for Outerspace-themed room
    Verified Purchase

    My son is into Star Wars. Our main theme for his room is Outerspace. This blackout curtains are perfect for his room. The fabric is thick - truly darkens the room. The stars has a bit of shine to it. Overall a good product.

    Read More
    fruitblossom January 24, 2017
  • Love
    Verified Purchase

    They are dark navy and pretty silver stars. weve had them for 3 years now and still look good as new even though my son is constantly playing in them. They help keep the room cool during the summer and warm during the winter.

    Read More
    Crystal H. December 16, 2016
  • Perfect addition to the room
    Verified Purchase

    Looks even better in person. Purchased these for our son's room to cover an open closet area. Perfect option, and goes along with our subtle space theme. Quality fabric, subtle sheen, stars are metallic, not too thin or see-through.

    Read More
    Krisna P. July 14, 2016
  • Soft, cute, blocks the light
    Verified Purchase

    Purchased the beige color for my kids' bedrooms. Liked them so much for the first room that we purchased them again! They block most of the light (and what they do let in is a soft glow). The fabric is very soft and silky enough not to hold a lot of pet hair. The backs are not lined ad they did come out of the packaging wrinkle-free.

    Read More
    Stefanie S. June 13, 2016
  • Perfect!
    Verified Purchase

    My 8 year old loves space so we wanted curtains to complement a space theme. We bought 2 pairs of these curtains in black. They hang beautifully and the black-out lining is very good. I've had bad luck with inexpensive black-out curtains before, so I was incredibly pleased with these. My son has windows on 2 walls and even on super sunny days these curtains keep his room dark. I'm incredibly pleased with this purchase and, most importantly, my son loves them!

    Read More
    Krista R. April 16, 2016
  • Annette
    Verified Purchase

    The drapes are absolutely stunning! Very good quality of material and workmanship.

    Read More
    Annette L. March 22, 2016
  • Lauren
    Verified Purchase

    Love, love, love these drapes! They are nicely made and the material drapes very nicely. They darken the room so well! Love the twinkling stars.

    Read More
    Lauren P. March 22, 2016
  • Awesome curtains!!
    Verified Purchase

    These are very nice curtains. They are heavy duty and definitely blackout the light. I bought them for my grandsons room, and he loves how the stars sparkle!!

    Read More
    Nancy R. March 19, 2016
  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    These curtains look great, are a high quality fabric and totally block out light.

    Read More
    Mary B. March 10, 2016
  • Nice set
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect for my son's Star Wars room.

    Read More
    Lindsay B. February 23, 2016
  • Love them
    Verified Purchase

    We bought pink for my daughter's room over 3 years ago. They still look as good as the day I hung them and work well at room darkening...they are NOT full blackout curtains. We had them with wood blinds and the combo made the room very dark. Now, we have them with blackout honeycomb shades and I leave them open like the photo so they block out the halo effect and the room feels more open that when they are fully closed. Now her room is dark as night in the middle of the day. I love the little stars on them, such a nice touch. I definitely recommend them

    Read More
    lizv233 February 10, 2016
  • Kathy B.
    Verified Purchase

    Very heavy, well made . I bought beige ones . The stars are fun for adults too ! Love these.

    Read More
    Kathy B. January 21, 2016
  • add
    Verified Purchase

    Great Curtains! Nice, heavy, silky fabric. TOTALLY blacks out the light!

    Read More
    Angelique D. December 16, 2015
  • Exactly as described
    Verified Purchase

    On the thin side not as much for blocking cold as is for black out.

    Read More
    stashshel November 22, 2015
  • Very nice!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought them for my teenage daughter's room. She wanted black, I wasn't sure, but they look very nice, good quality, medium weight.

    Read More
    Y.W. November 18, 2015
  • Excellent Blackout Curtains
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased these for a nursery that happens to be the hottest room in the house as it gets the most sun exposure. The bright light is blocked for naptime and the temperature rises only a couple of degrees against the air conditioner. The weight of the fabric is heavy (but not too heavy) and not flimsy and feels nice and smooth to the touch. The star pattern is eye-catching and my baby loves to stare at the silver stars as they sparkle in lamp light. I recommend these blackout curtains!

    Read More
    Dana H. November 4, 2015
  • Amazing Curtains!
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful, thick, quality curtains that are excellent at blocking out the sun.

    Read More
    James B. September 30, 2015
  • Nice Drapes!
    Verified Purchase

    My drapes are just what I wanted. They DO help keep out light and outside temperature! I recommend!!

    Read More
    Dana Z. September 19, 2015
  • Perfect curtains for the babies room
    Verified Purchase

    The curtains are perfect. The thermal, sound reduction and color are exactly what I needed for the babies room. Plus the stars add a whimsical touch. They are perfect!!!

    Read More
    caseyfl1 September 7, 2015
Sponsored Links