Sale Starts at: $53.99

Save $6.00 (10%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Aurora Home Star Struck Grommet Top 63-inch Thermal Insulated Blackout Curtain Panel Pair

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • Pretty good
    Verified Purchase

    I've had these for almost a year and have had no problems. The fabric does have a sheen/shininess to it that I was not expecting from the photos. I personally am not fond of that - they feel less sophisticated. They do block light well and I like that the opposite side is white to reflect the light back away from the house/room. I would probably buy these again because I couldn't find exactly what I wanted anywhere anyway.

    Read More
    OstkUser120464 April 22, 2017
  • great curtains!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought the cream colored curtain for our new baby's room! They are so cute! I love the star pattern. The light colored panels still let some light in, but we knew that because we bought the light colored ones. I am thinking about buying another set for our son's room. Would totally recommend these!

    Read More
    McKenzie B. April 21, 2017
  • Grommet star design curtains
    Verified Purchase

    LOVE these! They are in a bedroom with a fairy design and when the lights are out and I have my little fairy lights in a lantern on,, the stars look like they are illuminated because they are shinny silver!

    Read More
    OstkUser122630 February 27, 2017
  • Great addition to my living room
    Verified Purchase

    Even though these are black out sheets for a bedroom I have them in my living room and dining room and they look great. They add that touch of modern sparkle I was looking for. They're very soft too!

    Read More
    Amanda D. February 14, 2017
  • Very Nice
    Verified Purchase

    These are well made and have a silky feel. They block out the light pretty good too. Would purchase this brand again.

    Read More
    Marilin M. February 9, 2017
  • A little short
    Verified Purchase

    A little too short where I want to place it. The quality is good though. Exchanged it for a longer one which is perfect.

    Read More
    fruitblossom January 24, 2017
  • Stars
    Verified Purchase

    The stars are gorge the blackout curtain blocks any light from coming in my babies bedroom I love the stars on the curtain very beautiful

    Read More
    samrawit a. January 15, 2017
  • Curtains
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent quality and indeed complete blackout

    Read More
    Avneet S. December 24, 2016
  • I want more
    Verified Purchase

    I wish I could place these in every single room. These curtains saved my life. My son now sleeps past 6 am. Yay!

    Read More
    Angela P. December 9, 2016
  • Great curtain choice
    Verified Purchase

    I got these for my son's space themed room and they were perfect! They are heavy duty but feel soft. The star print doesn't overpower the room (I got them in beige). They keep the light out and the heat in! I picked the grommet top and they are easy to open and close each day. Very happy for the price!

    Read More
    Tracy K. November 8, 2016
  • Didn't Like
    Verified Purchase

    I really didn't like these curtains--too slick and shiny, and the color was way off. I got the neutral color, four panels for two windows. Instead of ivory, they were a dingy beige. I discovered that I had to match them up as carefully as I could because the hem lengths were off. The black out/privacy feature worked well but, all in all, these curtains were cheap looking. I got rid of them after several months--they added nothing to my space.

    Read More
    janniew November 3, 2016
  • Consumer
    Verified Purchase

    My daughter loves these curtains. They look great in her room and do an excellent job of blocking out the light.

    Read More
    OstkUser426592 September 29, 2016
  • Really nice!
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent quality, well made. Color is true to photos. Stars add a nice whimsical touch. This is my second set of these drapes, love them!

    Read More
    Laura G. September 29, 2016
  • Stylish
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent curtains. Total blackout and stylish.

    Read More
    earc August 4, 2016
  • The Best
    Verified Purchase

    So easy to hang and keep the room so dark and cool. LOVE This item

    Read More
    Erin C. August 3, 2016
  • Great!
    Verified Purchase

    Got these to replace the blinds in our baby's room. Just got one pair so there's a tiny bit of light that gets in around the sides of our huge window but I figured that would happen. These curtains looks great and do the job. Our nursery is space themed so they were the perfect fit.

    Read More
    Nicole M. July 30, 2016
  • The best cutrains ever
    Verified Purchase

    I love those curtains. I was looking for one for a long time and couldn't find one that can completly blackout the window. I really recommend those.

    Read More
    Malgorzata D. July 29, 2016
  • Great drapes
    Verified Purchase

    These are beautiful drapes that I'm using in my son's room. Great for keeping the light out and the silver stars twinkle a bit if the light his them. Would buy again!

    Read More
    Allison V. June 28, 2016
  • Perfect!
    Verified Purchase

    Got these for my daughter's room and they are great. Nice quality, heavy fabric- good for insulating and room darkening.

    Read More
    Samantha H. June 7, 2016
  • Shiny fabric
    Verified Purchase

    The curtains were very cute but I expected a cotton fabric. The fabric actually has a sheen to it.

    Read More
    Jessica C. June 2, 2016
Sponsored Links