| Help relief efforts across the country by Donating Now ›
Sale $50.99

Was: $66.99

Save $16.00 (24%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Aurora Home Star Struck Grommet Top 63-inch Thermal Insulated Blackout Curtain Panel Pair - 52 x 63

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • NLG
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I bought these drapes in the hot pink with silver stars for the bedroom of a 6 year old. They are wonderful, not only does she love them, the large grommets allow her to easily open and close the drapes herself. I highly recommend these drapes.

    Read More
    Nan-Len G. September 4, 2017
  • Pretty in Pink
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Lovely pink color that my toddlers adore and shorter height is actually good to not hit the registers. These curtains are thick but beware if using light blocking mini blinds, you can still see the pink on the other side of the window shine through, when the lights are on. Not ideal, and will look for some better mini blinds so not the curtains fault. But would be nice if they had a thicker, white or neutral backing on the back as well. Great curtains and reasonably priced for the toddler years. Thank you, Overstock!

    Read More
    cafeclassic August 28, 2017
  • I love these curtains!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I bought 1 set of these in navy blue for baby's nursery and used one panel for each window (we don't like lots of fabric on our walls). They are SO THICK and luxurious, and do a great job blocking the light. They come with tiebacks as well, and the grommets are very large and high quality. If you like this pattern, I definitely recommend them for light blocking!

    Read More
    Heather I. August 19, 2017
  • Great curtains - definitely blackout
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    We bought these for my son's space themed room. The look great. The best is that they actually blackout all light. We bought two panels for each window.

    Read More
    mimimade August 17, 2017
  • love these curtains
    Verified Purchase

    They really block out light at look really cute. They also slide easily on my curtain rod.

    Read More
    miriam11 July 27, 2017
  • Really nice!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I read the reviews of these curtains before I purchased them. Was worried about the shininess but they came and I didn't find the shininess to be overbearing. Love them. They look really nice and they are perfect for what we are doing with the bedroom.

    Read More
    sortilege July 13, 2017
  • High Quality, Very soft and beautiful.
    Verified Purchase

    These are soft and very well made. These are room darkening-not black out. We added a heavy sheer behind them and they keep out the light, while still providing a high quality look. Very nice, I highly recommend.

    Read More
    Abigail G. July 7, 2017
  • Pretty good
    Verified Purchase

    I've had these for almost a year and have had no problems. The fabric does have a sheen/shininess to it that I was not expecting from the photos. I personally am not fond of that - they feel less sophisticated. They do block light well and I like that the opposite side is white to reflect the light back away from the house/room. I would probably buy these again because I couldn't find exactly what I wanted anywhere anyway.

    Read More
    OstkUser120464 April 22, 2017
  • great curtains!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought the cream colored curtain for our new baby's room! They are so cute! I love the star pattern. The light colored panels still let some light in, but we knew that because we bought the light colored ones. I am thinking about buying another set for our son's room. Would totally recommend these!

    Read More
    McKenzie B. April 21, 2017
  • Grommet star design curtains
    Verified Purchase

    LOVE these! They are in a bedroom with a fairy design and when the lights are out and I have my little fairy lights in a lantern on,, the stars look like they are illuminated because they are shinny silver!

    Read More
    OstkUser122630 February 27, 2017
  • Great addition to my living room
    Verified Purchase

    Even though these are black out sheets for a bedroom I have them in my living room and dining room and they look great. They add that touch of modern sparkle I was looking for. They're very soft too!

    Read More
    Amanda D. February 14, 2017
  • Very Nice
    Verified Purchase

    These are well made and have a silky feel. They block out the light pretty good too. Would purchase this brand again.

    Read More
    Marilin M. February 9, 2017
  • A little short
    Verified Purchase

    A little too short where I want to place it. The quality is good though. Exchanged it for a longer one which is perfect.

    Read More
    fruitblossom January 24, 2017
  • Stars
    Verified Purchase

    The stars are gorge the blackout curtain blocks any light from coming in my babies bedroom I love the stars on the curtain very beautiful

    Read More
    samrawit a. January 15, 2017
  • Curtains
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent quality and indeed complete blackout

    Read More
    Avneet S. December 24, 2016
  • I want more
    Verified Purchase

    I wish I could place these in every single room. These curtains saved my life. My son now sleeps past 6 am. Yay!

    Read More
    Angela P. December 9, 2016
  • Great curtain choice
    Verified Purchase

    I got these for my son's space themed room and they were perfect! They are heavy duty but feel soft. The star print doesn't overpower the room (I got them in beige). They keep the light out and the heat in! I picked the grommet top and they are easy to open and close each day. Very happy for the price!

    Read More
    Tracy K. November 8, 2016
  • Didn't Like
    Verified Purchase

    I really didn't like these curtains--too slick and shiny, and the color was way off. I got the neutral color, four panels for two windows. Instead of ivory, they were a dingy beige. I discovered that I had to match them up as carefully as I could because the hem lengths were off. The black out/privacy feature worked well but, all in all, these curtains were cheap looking. I got rid of them after several months--they added nothing to my space.

    Read More
    janniew November 3, 2016
  • Consumer
    Verified Purchase

    My daughter loves these curtains. They look great in her room and do an excellent job of blocking out the light.

    Read More
    OstkUser426592 September 29, 2016
  • Really nice!
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent quality, well made. Color is true to photos. Stars add a nice whimsical touch. This is my second set of these drapes, love them!

    Read More
    Laura G. September 29, 2016
Sponsored Links